Reading Reviews From Member: Lily_Hermione_19
  
30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lily_Hermione_19Two Guys, A Girl and a Quidditch Pitch: XIV

17th September 2009:
Excellent story hope that you write more like it...too bad that it had to end though :)

Author's Response: :C We were sad it had to come to an end too.. but loved every minute of writing it ;)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lily_Hermione_19Two Guys, A Girl and a Quidditch Pitch: VII

17th May 2009:
WoW excellent story...keep up the good work... I can't wait till the next chapter... 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lily_Hermione_19Hermione is Celestine Malfoy: Goodbye

24th February 2009:
:o Very Good So Far can't wait to read more :P

Author's Response: ty, glad you like it :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #4, by Lily_Hermione_19My Heart: Until My Heart Stops Beating

14th January 2009:
Awe that's so sad :( But your a really good writer, I really liked this story,and I hope you write more like it :D

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! And actually Never Say Forever is the Angst type like this which is similiar and the pairing is Hermione/Sirius. Check it out some time.:)
~hpf14


 Report Review

Review #5, by Lily_Hermione_19How To Save A Life: Chapter 25:Epilogue.

22nd September 2007:
OMG! that was a great way to end it, also a really sad way to. lol but it was great. i really really love this story and im very sad that it's over, but all good things have to come to an end sometimes right. anyway you are a magnificent writer, and you have a great talent. i really wish that i could give you a much higher rating than 10 but that's as high as it goes.

Author's Response: thanks so much. I am so upset its over. Haha yup. thanks so very much! thank you.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lily_Hermione_19Freedom by Wings: Into the Sky

15th September 2007:
hey, i like how your basing this off of the book Maximum Ride by James Patterson, cause i really like those books. and your doing a terrific job as well. keep up the good work

Author's Response: Thanks, and I'm not going to have everything off of the book, just the whole flying kids and flock thing really.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lily_Hermione_19Funeral Procession: Funeral Procession

15th September 2007:
i really like this story. it really touches the heart and can be a very true story for other families. i think that what you wrote here is an excellent piece of work and deserves a much higher rating than 10.i would say it deserves a rating of 100, but 10 is the highest i can go. i hope that you keep on writting, cause this was fantastic.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lily_Hermione_19Lies...It's All Lies!: Harry's Birthday

13th September 2007:
hey welll that was a big surprise.lol. and harry got wat he wanted to. im glad that this chapter was kinda in suspence and kinda a surprise.lol. keep writting.

Author's Response: LOL. Ha ha ha. So yeah, keep reading and reviewing. I'll get another chapter up sooner or later. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lily_Hermione_19Lies...It's All Lies!: Apologies

13th September 2007:
i really like how harry apoligizes in this one:) and why were ramus and sirius bein so sneeky? i wonder. but good story and keep writtin


Author's Response: LOL. Thanks for reviewing. Some parts in the story are kinda depressing and sad and yeah so watch out for that. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lily_Hermione_19Lies...It's All Lies!: Diagon Alley

12th September 2007:
i like how in this story you involved malfoy almost getting cursed(to bad he didn't.) but i feel srry for harry even though he shouldn't even have thought about using magic cause he's under age. he still had a good reason to almost use magic. good story keep writting.


Author's Response: LOL. Thanks for reviewing. Some parts in the story are kinda depressing and sad and yeah so watch out for that. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lily_Hermione_19Lies...It's All Lies!: Owl Post and Early Birthday Wishes

12th September 2007:
i like how you had some humor right in the beginning of this chapter. lol it was really good. keep writting

Author's Response: LOL. Thanks for reviewing. Some parts in the story are kinda depressing and sad and yeah so watch out for that. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lily_Hermione_19Snape's lost child: Chapter 12

6th August 2007:
please update soon i cant wait till the 13th chapter is up. its goin to kill me to wait update soon. oh by the way love the story.


Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lily_Hermione_19A Vampire's Lament: The Runaway

17th July 2007:
i like this story and hope that you get your next chapter up soon.pleaz.

Author's Response: thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lily_Hermione_19Snape's lost child: Chapter 11

17th July 2007:
i like this story alot. pleaz update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks. I'll get the next chapter up as soon as possible.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lily_Hermione_19How To Save A Life: Chapter 17: February 14th.

17th July 2007:
i really like this story. mostly because i think that you have tried to do something different, that no one else has tried before. i hope that you keep it up, cause its a terrific story.

Author's Response: thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lily_Hermione_19How To Save A Life: Chapter 16: No Bets, No Lies

10th July 2007:
i really like this story and cant wait till your next chapter. hope you get it up real soon.

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lily_Hermione_19I know now you're my only hope: The Fight and Kiss

7th July 2007:
i cant wait till your next chapter. i really really like this story. hope you update soon.byebye

Author's Response: Thanks. well i started on part five but im at a small writers block but that will go away soon.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lily_Hermione_19Starting Over: Exciting First Day of Camp

28th June 2007:
i really really really like this stroy and cant wait till you make the next chapter. i really cant wait. i cant beleive i said that many really's. keep writting cause this is really good.(there i go again)bye

Author's Response: haha, thanks a lot!! I'm glad you really really really like it!!

I'm like 50-75% done with the next chapter... i'm trying to decide where to end it and stuff. thanks again for your review!!

~emily~


 Report Review

Review #19, by Lily_Hermione_19I know now you're my only hope: Screw that we're going to JC Penney's

23rd June 2007:
i really like this story. and i cant wait for the next chapter to come ouot. i really want to know whats happens.

Author's Response: thanks. im sorry its taking so long but i went on vacation for awhile and my sister is hogging the computer most of the day.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lily_Hermione_19When a wolf bites...the world may be saved.: Full Moon in Hogsmeade and the stranger in the dorm

21st June 2007:
that si so mean. you left it at a cliffhanger. although i do not like them very much i still tolerate them. i live this story alot and hope that you write another chapter soon.

Author's Response: On it's way. I don't do cliffhangers often, but this was to let everyone know that Hermione's time is ending in the past and Harry is bringing her to the future. Or he's going to try anyway.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lily_Hermione_19Don't Look Back: Painful Deaths and the late letter (THE END)

18th June 2007:
hey. well i relly like this fic. and i hope that you write more like it. i am really sad that it has ended. but the way you ended it was great. i was holding back tears as i read the last two chapters of this fic. it was a really sad ending but it was also really good. i hope that you keep on writting. ur REALLY GOOD AT IT.lol.bye

Author's Response: I was Crying when i wrote it Ginny is my Fave Character i didn't want her to die but it had to happen. i Am writing a few more fics at the moment but i would like to get them finished first before i put them up. glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lily_Hermione_19Married By Mistake: Warm-up's Underway

1st June 2007:
i really like your story and just wanted to know if you planned on writting more for this one. because it is really good and exciting. it makes you want to keep on reading more. hopes that you keep on writting more stories.

Author's Response: i will definately never stop writing, although i may stop this fic in the imminent future. but not yet. so dont worry ^_^

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lily_Hermione_19Harry, Ron, and Hermione: Another Adventure: It Couldn't Have Been A Death Eater

22nd May 2007:
Hi. i like how in this one you let the characters get into a fight. over remus being a werewolf. and how no one suspects or even thinks that it could have been a death eater.

Author's Response: yeah glad you like it. lol i got lots of reviews. 14! lol :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lily_Hermione_19:

22nd May 2007:
Hi. i like how you made a mysterious character appear at the end of this one. it could be anybody. but we dont know the exact person.so it keeps people guessing. keep writting.


Author's Response: yeah glad you like it lol. i got lots of reviews lol. 14 lol :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lily_Hermione_19Harry, Ron, and Hermione: Another Adventure: Remus' Secret Dream

7th May 2007:
i reall y liked this one because it gets you to wondering if remus's dream will actually come true or not. it was a very interesting part of the story to read. and really caught my attention.

Author's Response: yay! its weird that people actually like my story i didnt think it was that good. few more chapters left hope you read and review them also

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>