Reading Reviews From Member: thebfsgf
  
568 Reviews Found

Review #1, by thebfsgfHermione and the Beast: Impossible

4th May 2010:
I hope you're able to update soon! I love this story, and I wish there were more of it! You've inspired me to update my "As Life Goes..." story, so... If... If you wanna read it, that's cool, but if not, I totally understand. Life is busy. *sighs at the truth of the statement* Anyhow, hope life doesn't bog you down too bad, and keep up the awesome writing! Lovin' it!

--Rebecka M.

 Report Review

Review #2, by thebfsgfHermione and the Beast: Human Again

29th April 2010:
Omg! You've gotta update soon! This story is amazing! I'm eagerly awaiting another installment!

Rebecka M.

Author's Response: I sent in the next chapter a couple of days ago so it should be up soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by thebfsgfFor Love And Money: Daddy Dearest

9th May 2008:
Absolutely fantastic! You're the first one to elicit a review from me in months on this site! I've been favouring ff.net lately, but I got drawn back over here by sazel_c (someone I beta for) and she recommended your story. By MERLIN! This story was bloody brilliant!

Rebecka M.

PS. If you can spare a moment, could you possibly read my stories on here? It would be GREATLY appreciated! *grins and waves*

PS II: If I could type in a number to give this out of ten, it'd be something like this: 1,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000...

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm right in the middle of exams just now, so it'll be a couple weeks before I have any free time at all to read your stories but I'll do it as soon as I can!

 Report Review

Review #4, by thebfsgfLast Request: The Past In The Present

19th January 2008:
Well. that was depressing! Now I need to talk to my bf to cheer me up, lol... Good read!

Rebecka M.

Author's Response: Sorry I depressed you. Glad you liked it though. ;) Thanks for reading & reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #5, by thebfsgfAngel: Gowns to Bowne

19th January 2008:
This is really good! I can't wait till you update!

Rebecka M.

Author's Response: Thank Rebecka. I appreciate it. Sorry for the wait.

 Report Review

Review #6, by thebfsgfSecond Chance At Love, Maybe: Second Chance At Love, Maybe

15th January 2008:
This was good, and it piqued my interest alot! I'm newly inspired, again, to write, and have just recovered from severe writer's block, so yeah... I love this!

Rebecka M.

 Report Review

Review #7, by thebfsgfJust Friends?: Harry, I love it!

31st December 2007:
Dangit! I... this story keeps me on edge! I just want you to know I'm just reviewing for the mince pie. JUST KIDDING! I'm not sure what a mince pie is, to be honest, so I'm reviewing just cuz I can! Well, good luck with the rest of the story! :D

Rebecka M.

Author's Response: Thank youuuu =] I love it when people review :P

&& you don't know what a mince pie is??? :O well *here you go!* try it :p haha.

It must be a Brittish thing I guess...

=]


 Report Review

Review #8, by thebfsgfHogwarts Sanitarium: Connections

31st December 2007:
I haven't read this in forever, and I looked in on it, and lo and behold, it had been updated! I was ecstatic! I really love this story and I always wait anxiously for the next chapter!

Rebecka M.

 Report Review

Review #9, by thebfsgfYour Guardian Angel: Your Guardian Angel

31st December 2007:
This was great! I love that so much, how the epilogue is from Mal-Draco's point of view, and then it goes back to the first years, and it's sort of like Harry and Ron, but it's Scorpius and Albus. that rocked, I loved it more than. most stories on here, and... wow.!

Rebecka M.

Author's Response: Why thank you! I´m really pleased you enjoyed this piece, I guess I wanted to... hnour Draco, I suppose you could say, after DH. He is my all time favourite character, and I just felt an urge to express that in a one shot :) And thank you for loving it so much. There truly are some very gifted authors on this site, so really thanks darl for the praises!

xx

~Linnéa


 Report Review

Review #10, by thebfsgfFoul, Loathsome, Evil, Little... Boyfriend?: Foul, Loathsome, Evil, Little... Boyfriend?

31st December 2007:
This was short but awesome! I was reading through my reviews, and one that I never responded to (on my reviews page) was yours! I don't know if I ever told you how much I appreciate the reviews! I'm trying to get inspired to update sometime again soon, seeing as it's been MONTHS since I have! Well. thanks again for the review and I am going to read some of your other stuff now!

Rebecka M.

Author's Response: Wow, thanks Rebecka for the awsome review! Oh, you did? I´m glad you appreciated them :) And I do like your stories, and I feel honoured that you´re taking the time to read some of my work - really, thank you! Take care,

~Linnéa


 Report Review

Review #11, by thebfsgfThe Boy Who Lived Once More: The Boy Who Lived Once More

24th December 2007:
Wow! This was amazing! I loved this! This would have been an awesome ending to the DH!

Rebecka M.

Author's Response: Oh! Thank you! The truth is that I just wanted to get rid of Ginny. LOL. But I'm glad you liked this anyway. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by thebfsgfNever All Together: Every Step to Forevermore

24th December 2007:
Awww. I love this story so much, as I know I have voiced in the past. I know that I haven't updated in ages, but your story is sparking my interesting writing again! :D

Rebecka M.

Author's Response: Hello there! :) Thanks for saying that again. Haha. Hope you find enough inspiration to get yourself down to write. Happy holidays!

 Report Review

Review #13, by thebfsgfNever All Together: Over the Moon

24th October 2007:
How could anyone be bored reading this story?!?!?!?!?! I was on the edge of my seat, figuratively speaking, but really leaning back in my chair, lol. I'm a nerd! But! I am a nerd that loves your story!

Rebecka M.

Author's Response: Whoa! Thank you so much; that was sweet. :) Glad you love this. :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by thebfsgfNever All Together: Light My Candle

24th October 2007:
I'm rereading your story, and I forgot how frickin awesome this chapter is! :D

Rebecka M.

Author's Response: :D Haha. Thanks. ;)

 Report Review

Review #15, by thebfsgfArabesque: Of the Death of a Loved One and Isabella the Unfortunate

18th October 2007:
Woah, the disease... thingy is starting to take affect! I want you to update soon, cause this story rocks!

Rebecka M.

Author's Response: I will update as soon as is possible Rebecka ^_^

 Report Review

Review #16, by thebfsgfThe Devil you Know: Spiralling

18th October 2007:
Please update! This is like a soap opera, but the good kind, not the cheesy kind!

Rebecka M.

Author's Response: i feel like i am writing a soapie some days. thanks hun!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by thebfsgfThe Colour Pink: Frustrations, Complications, and White Gold.

18th October 2007:
oh crap! was that ron? did he think that the ring was for Hermione? oh crap! *begins to freak out*

Rebecka M.

Author's Response: Ahhhh!!!

Kinda sucks, eh? ...don't freak out too much. lol


 Report Review

Review #18, by thebfsgfWe'll get Through This Somehow: Let It Out

18th October 2007:
That was really good! Please update soon!

Rebecka M.

 Report Review

Review #19, by thebfsgfForever and Always: Learning

18th October 2007:
You can't leave it like that! I want more! I know school is a biatch, but please update! I love this story! I really don't see how Malfoy is ever going to let Hermione help!

Rebecka M.

 Report Review

Review #20, by thebfsgfArabesque: Of Harry's Overreaction and An Unconventional Tango

3rd October 2007:
This is excellent! I have to read the next chapter later!

Rebecka M.

Author's Response: ^_- Thank you

 Report Review

Review #21, by thebfsgfAs Life Goes...: The Redezvous

7th September 2007:
I guess permiable_cell_walls is right, sorta... he sorta does come across as creepy! I read it, and saw that I could review, so here I am, me! lol, well, if I don't leave the house now, I'll miss my bus, so gotta run!

Myself, as a test review

 Report Review

Review #22, by thebfsgfWe'll get Through This Somehow: Chapter Four: Good Graces

5th September 2007:
Hermione's room is kick-arse! I love her room!

Rebecka M.

PS the rest of the chapter is cool too, but I especially love the room description!

Author's Response: thanks so much! I always wanted my room painted like that, and I thought that maybe Hermione would as well. Keep reading! And as alwyas, thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #23, by thebfsgfParents At Seventeen: The First of Many

31st August 2007:
This was great! I love this story! Keep up the awesome work!

Rebecka M.

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #24, by thebfsgfParents At Seventeen: After the Truth

28th August 2007:
This was really good! I sorta skimmed over the unfortunate part of the memory, but I got the gist of it. I'm glad that they're going to get married! *throws a party*

Rebecka M.

PS Update! It's sooo good!

Author's Response: lol, thanks

 Report Review

Review #25, by thebfsgfThe Devil you Know: Consuming Guilt and Words not Spoken

28th August 2007:
Boy! I think that she should let both of them go and just finish school, and then when they've all graduated, then she can try to be together with them out of school. Well... this is your story, but if I was her, that's what I would do... maybe...

Rebecka M.

Author's Response: ahh, but that would be too sensible and would leave no drama for my fic, lol. thanks hun!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>