Reading Reviews From Member: Anniepop
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AnniepopBlue Tablecloth and Coffee Stains: Blue Tablecloth and Coffee Stains

7th January 2010:
Amazing! I love all of your stories but this one has to be my favourite. I was almost crying at the end, i was praying for it be a happy ending. It really portrays the heartache and desperation people in those situations feel. I hope you continue uploading more of these brilliant stories :)

Author's Response: Thank you thank you thank you dear! Wow, your favourite? That's amazing! I'm thrilled you like it so much. Yeah, I guess this is the type of fic where the readers just sit throughout the whole thing wishing for a happy ending but... This is angst, all the way through I'm afraid. Poor little Harry, bless him.

I have never personally had a breakup like this, so hearing that I managed to convey the emotions is fantastic. really happy you took the time to R&R this, love.

Love,
Linnea


 Report Review

Review #2, by AnniepopThe Cove: Hang Your Halo; Navštiv Vaše Halo

23rd December 2009:
hey this is good, please carry on? :) i will follow this

Author's Response: Thank you so much. Despite appearances, I do plan on continuing this. I promise never to abandon a story, but no promises that it won't be a HUGE wait.

Just started college classes, but should actually get to this before TOO long.

xD


 Report Review

Review #3, by AnniepopVenomous Candy: The Derby

7th August 2009:
amazing, you are a truly talented writer. i loved 'Vanilla and pepper', and i hope you will continue with this one. keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Wow! Thank you very much! I will post the next chapter after my holidays. Thank you very much for the encouragement! This means a lot!

 Report Review

Review #4, by AnniepopForbidden Chances: Gathering of the Folk

27th May 2009:
wow, i'm really enjoying this story! Your a very talented writer and i didn't get bored once. :) I noticed how you haven't updated this in a while, so i'm hoping that you are planning to carry this on. Otherwise i'll be extremely disappointed. Keep up the good work, and update as soon as you can! i'll be checking. (by the way, i am looking forward to the oncoming draco/harry moments, they just belong together)

 Report Review

Review #5, by AnniepopOne Mistake: Draco's Choice

14th November 2008:
i have been following this story for some time now and i loved it! the best story i have ever read on here.i actually nearly cried at the end, such a good ending. can't wait to read some more of your stories :) well done on this.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for sticking with the story to the end!

I'm thrilled so many people enjoyed the story and especially the ending, I had over 50 reviews for the last chapter and then I lost them all in the crash!!

I really appreciate you taking the time to let me know how much you enjoyed it. Thank you for reading!!


 Report Review

Review #6, by AnniepopMasterpiece: Good evening, Huckleberry

10th June 2008:
wow i have checked this story compulsively every week for about 5 months now, no exaggeration. i'm so glad to see you updating this story again, i love it :) you did great on this chapter

Author's Response: Yeah....I'm SO sorry about the wait. But school's almost over now so maybe I'll get some chapters up...I hope. Thanks for being an avid reader!

 Report Review

Review #7, by AnniepopTwo Gentle Souls: Coward

2nd May 2008:
omg, i love all your stories. you are such an amazing writer. please upload then next chapter soon. i dont know how long i can wait haha. and i love the pairing! :)

Author's Response: This story is next on my list to update so hopefully it won't take too long!

I'm so thrilled you enjoy reading my work!! Thanks for taking the time to review.


 Report Review

Review #8, by AnniepopOne Mistake: You've Been Hiding

26th March 2008:
wow, i love these last few chapters. this story has been on my favourites for a long time, you've done a lot. i think its amazing :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you've stuck with this story all along!

Thanks for reveiwing


 Report Review

Review #9, by AnniepopDark Memories: Everyone Has A Past

18th September 2007:
awww i love the ending. i've been reading this story right from when you started it. i love it! everytime i sign on i always check to see if you have written more. :)

Author's Response: I'm so flattered that you've been following the story & I'm really glad you enjoyed it.

I hope you like Luna's story as much - it's coming very soon.

Thanks for sticking with me!! xx


 Report Review

Review #10, by AnniepopHe loves me, he loves me not: Last Goodbye's.

26th July 2007:
AMAZING. i loved the chapter before it. WOW. ohgod. [: keep it up,

Author's Response: Your sneaky annie >;[ Well, im sorry thats the last im gonna post ;[[ its rubbish x

 Report Review

Review #11, by AnniepopI'll stay... Always: I'll stay...Always

30th June 2007:
i'm favouriting this, i love the last sentance, it made me laugh. ;P

Author's Response: Thanks Anniepop,

Elven


 Report Review

Review #12, by AnniepopHe loves me, he loves me not: Schools out for SUMMER!

30th June 2007:
Oooo. You definately have a talent, eh grace? My god, i can NOT wait for the next chapter. hurry up and write it. :) Cant wait to write my fanfiction teehee :P

Author's Response: Humf. Annie. >;[ Thanks :) x I suppose i'll have to restrain myself from strangling you as usual :P You always have that cocky tone - in a good wayy... hmm.. :P Thanks huni x♥

 Report Review

Review #13, by AnniepopIn love with a Ferret: Epilouge

18th June 2007:
Ooo nice ending that last sentence made me smile, great story!

Author's Response: It was also meant to make people smile, so I'm glad it did and that you liked the story.
Thanks.


 Report Review

Review #14, by AnniepopDark Memories: The Broom Cupboard

18th June 2007:
Ahh ive been waiting for you to carry this on, oooh cant wait to see what happens next, cause i can't wait!

Author's Response: Glad your enjoying so far. Lots more to come I promise should put the third chapter up for validation soon.

Thanks for reviewing.
xx


 Report Review

Review #15, by AnniepopIn love with a Ferret: Very Odd

9th June 2007:
One of my favourite stories on here, keep it up :P

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it:D

 Report Review

Review #16, by AnniepopOne Fine Day: The Epilogue

5th June 2007:
Awww i love the ending, i feel sad, almost like i wanna cry :( I'm gonna miss reading this story, i hope you write more. I better go and pick my sister up from her friends house, can't wait to read your new stories!

 Report Review

Review #17, by AnniepopTwo to Tango: Graduation

5th June 2007:
;OO AW i really do love this story Im so glad it hasn't really finished hehe :) keep it up

 Report Review

Review #18, by AnniepopBitter Sweet: Blood Lust

29th May 2007:
this story is amazing, i kinda wish draco and luna weren't vampires, but i think that its still cool even if they are :) keep it up

Author's Response: hahaha you're the first person to not want them to be vamps lol =P thanks for reviewing; glad you like it so far!

 Report Review

Review #19, by AnniepopBitter Sweet: Crying Angel

29th May 2007:
Wow, i really love this story. Its really great :)

Author's Response: awww lol thankiesss :*:* >.<

 Report Review

Review #20, by AnniepopOne Mistake: Discomfort

28th May 2007:
I really love this story, hope you carry it on!

Author's Response: Hi again, yes I do intend to carry it on. Hopefully I'll put the next chapter up in a day or so.

Hope you like that one as well.

Thanks again for the review.
xx


 Report Review

Review #21, by AnniepopOne Mistake: Cho’s Revelations

28th May 2007:
I'm loving the story so far =]

Author's Response: I'm glad your enjoying the story so far. Hope you continue to do so. Thanks for the review.
xx


 Report Review

Review #22, by AnniepopDark Memories: Don't You Ever Say Hello?

26th May 2007:
I think this has a great story line, hope you carry it on! =]

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I do fully intend to updaet as soon as possible, Just kinda tweaking the next chapters. Hopefully I'll finish faffing around soon. lol.



 Report Review

Review #23, by AnniepopHer Decision: Right Time, Wrong Place

22nd May 2007:
Ive been trying to find a decent draco/hermione story. all the other stories are great too, but this is amazing. =]

Author's Response: lol, thanks hunny! glad you like it!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login