Reading Reviews From Member: Potter n Mione
  
883 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Potter n MioneTwo Hawks Hunting: The Last Horcrux

7th November 2009:
YES! YES! I loved it!!! Go Sev!!! Go Harry!!! Go Molly! Whooohooo! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Potter n MioneSnow Girl and the Sorcerer's Son: Hunter's Sacrifice

3rd October 2009:
Oh! Oh! Oh! Silver must live! He must live! Awesome story, Snapegirl! Totally excellent!

Author's Response: Okay and I have another for Silver living!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Potter n MioneFragments: Try Until You Can't

21st July 2009:
What happens next? You can't just leave it there... When Harry goes and finds Hermione, what happens??

Author's Response: I'm working on a sequel to this, which will be everything from Harry's point of view, and will definitely resolve things. thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #4, by Potter n MioneHarry & Hermione: Evolution: Friendship

17th July 2009:
Excellent! Much better than the real story, of course! Ugh, I can't stand the thought of Harry and Ginny together, so I haven't even seen HBP yet... and I'm probably not going to see it at all anyhow. I actually am fond of Snape though... I like him as a character, but that's my personal opinion.

Author's Response: I'll see the movie when it comes out on DVD, but just to see how badly the book has been screwed with. And I never liked Snape. Just too evil, but he can be redeemed. I like to redeem people.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Potter n MioneHarry Potter and the Four Heirs.: Discussions Whilst Shopping.

9th June 2009:
You know, I first read this fic a long time ago and I loved it, but now that I'm rereading it... all I notice are a ton of grammatical errors... really simple ones too... and your sentences are sometimes fragmented. So, you might want to go back and revise this tale now that it's complete b/c the horrendous grammar just makes hard to enjoy the story.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading. When you read a story over, you basically know the plot and you begin finding errors. I will not be fixing errors since the difference between my stories show my improvement in writing. You do need to accept that this was wrote in a time where I had little experience writing.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Potter n MioneHide Yourself Away: Dead Man Walking

10th May 2009:
Hi! This chapter was awesome... as usual. lol. I can't wait for Harry and Aria to get together! Take that, TOY BOY MALFOY! lol... That's a good nickname for him! That and the "Amazing Boucing Ferret." Well, onto the next installment! 10/10

Author's Response: I thought it was pretty funny, considering Malfoy thinks he's God's gift to girls . . .well not anymore thanks to Aria! Aria and Harry will slowly start to get to know each other during the course of this story.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Potter n MioneHidden Agendas: Bat vs. Toad

8th May 2009:
OMG! That was awesome! Update soon!

Author's Response: I will, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Potter n MioneHide Yourself Away: A Sudden Illness

1st May 2009:
Wow! You're an awesome author! I've read a couple of your other stories, and I love all of them! Update soon please! I want to know about what happens next!

Author's Response: Thanks very much1 I'm glad you're enjoying my work!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Potter n MioneLords of Time And Space: Temporary Hiatus

18th December 2008:
I loved it! Christmas is in a week! YAYZ! Update soon!!!

Author's Response: Yep. Merry Christmas! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Potter n MioneFinal Judgment: Opening Arguments

30th November 2008:
YAY! I loved it! YAY! That was awesome!

Author's Response: Thanks! I do try.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Potter n MioneWaking Fred Weasley: Chapter 1 - An Idea

28th November 2008:
This is very sweet. :) Will you have a chapter about the wake?

Author's Response: I'm glad you like this little story so far. The wake will be chapter 3. There's still a bit of business to take care of in the corridor for Hermione.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Potter n MioneHidden Agendas: Making a Point

20th October 2008:
Has Dumby finally come to his senses? I certainly hope so! Good work, Auror Snape! You too, Editor! I didn't find any grammatical errors as usual!

Author's Response: Yes, he has. The kind of things he saw swayed his opinion dramatically.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Potter n MioneHidden Agendas: Rescue

13th October 2008:
Yum! I need some of Mrs. Krieger's lasagna! Betcha she's a better cook than Mrs. Weaslette ever was! *smirk* In your face, Weasely!!! In your face! Ahem... excuse me, Snape... Excellent chappie you have here... Keep up the good work! :)

Author's Response: Also, Harry's never had anything as luxurious as lasagna before, and definitely not with garlic bread. And it also helps that I love lasagna and garlic bread. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Potter n MioneLords of Time And Space: Oops: Part 2

9th October 2008:
LOL, awesome... Really, a pity that the server crashed, eh? Lots of reviews were deleted... Stories too... pity...

Author's Response: I'm lucky I didn't lose stories, just reviews. Oh well. But thanks for reading and reviewing this.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Potter n MioneWhat Becomes of Loneliness: Hogwarts

10th June 2008:
Aww... sweet! Though, u have some punctuation issues in the letter from Hermione to Lily. "when your father Ron Weasley and I" should be: when your father, Ron Weasley, and I. Otherwise, it makes it seem like Ron is her dad. Awesome chappie!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Potter n MioneOne off's that never made it.: Voldemort's last curse

10th June 2008:
Well, yeah, Arthur! They love Ginny and Ron, but isn't it obvious that they love each other more? Awesome twist, Merlin! Looking forward to your next shot!!

Author's Response: I am now on the lookout for more twists to the usual tales. sorry for the delays in the updates

 Report Review

Review #17, by Potter n MioneThe Sister: The Sister

5th June 2008:
WHAT? OH, HARRY! YOU NEED TO GO BACK TO HER! You know, i kinda prefer the first idea. Can u go back to it?

Author's Response: LOL. Well, I wrote what I wrote. I might write the other fic some day, but that would most likely also not end too happily. I guess I'm really into this "unrequited" thing right now. Heh. It's a phase. It will pass.

Thanks for reviewing!! :-)


 Report Review

Review #18, by Potter n MioneHidden Agendas: Operation Flea Dip

1st June 2008:
It's Neville/Luna! That's the other pairing!!! Right? Awesome chapter!! 10/10

Author's Response: If you read my author's note, you'll see that I mentioned that seperately. The other pairing is one not normally seen in fanfiction.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Potter n MioneLords of Time And Space: The Diary

31st May 2008:
Excellent! Love the chapter! And i love Greek mythology! :) The answer is Adam and Eve! (NOT!) lol It really is: Deucalion, son of Prometheus, and his wife Pyrrha. I think... You know, Zeus destroyed humanity in a flood. Kinda like Noah's Ark, huh?

Author's Response: EDITOR'S RESPONSE: You did it again. Deucalion and Pyrrha. And about the flood thing, there are actually a lot of cultures that have flood myths. The Mesopotamians, the Greeks, the Egyptians, the Chinese... and more that I forget :)

Oh yes, and I'm glad that you love the chapter.


 Report Review

Review #20, by Potter n MioneHermione Granger, Heaven sent.: Chapter 5

29th May 2008:
YAY! They have a cute little brother! Will he be a wizard?! Excellent chapter, Merlin!

Author's Response: There will be a few more surprises soon, hope you can stick around for them. thanks again for taking the time to review.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Potter n MioneThe Dead Walk Again: Swami Peter

26th May 2008:
Hmm, interesting. Kinda sad though. :(

Author's Response: I know it's sad, but sometimes it happens. Always writing happy stories where they live happily ever after does get kinda boring eventually. But thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Potter n MioneLords of Time And Space: Encounters of the Gilded Kind

24th May 2008:
I love it! Awesome! Here's my answer: In Greek mythology, the story of Lycaon provides one of the earliest examples of a werewolf legend. According to one version, Lycaon was transformed into a wolf as a result of eating human flesh; one of those who were present at periodical sacrifice on Mount Lycæon was said to suffer a similar fate.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked my newest chapter.

EDITOR'S RESPONSE: You're exactly correct. Zeus turned Lycaon into a wolf as punishment.


 Report Review

Review #23, by Potter n MioneThe Founders Four: Discovered

24th May 2008:
Love it! :) I'm soo glad they're safe at last!!!

Author's Response: :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Potter n MioneThe Potion that Started It All: The Only Way

22nd May 2008:
Bash! Bash! Bash them! Bash them! YAY! Update soon! :) *i hate Mrs. Weasley!*

Author's Response: Yeah, I hate her, too. Next chapter might take a while, though.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Potter n MioneHarry Potter And The Pot: Harry Potter And The Pot

22nd May 2008:
Weird... i don't get it. (no offense) It was... um... mildly funny in my opinion. Mostly confusing. Is it a Star Wars parody??

Author's Response: Lol You're Not Supposed To Get It That's Why Its Funny Lol
Nah Its Not We Just Through That In There For Comedy Value


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>