Reading Reviews From Member: hellogoodbye
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hellogoodbyeSnide and Prejudiced: Of Marriage Priorities and Potbellies

26th October 2007:
OMG! I love it! I KNEW HArry was gonna be Mr. Wickham! I KNEW it! :D I love your story. Jane Austin was a genius... and Pride and Prejudice with Keira Knightly is one of my favorite movies ever... So I loved how you put the ball dresses in there...*smiles incessantly* I love it!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by hellogoodbyeBreathe: Breathe

26th October 2007:
I love that song, and I love your banner!

Author's Response: Thanks on both counts, though I can't take credit for the GORGEOUS banner! Kali at TDA is just a goddess, isn't she? So, thanks again! - KM

 Report Review

Review #3, by hellogoodbyeBrush Up Your Shakespeare: Brush Up Your Shakespeare

26th October 2007:
That's so cute! I love it!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by hellogoodbyeThe Five Favorites: Meetings and Punishment

12th July 2007:
is he gonna fall in love with his mum? thats gros

 Report Review

Review #5, by hellogoodbyeCrisscrosses: The Buzz of the Mysterious

19th May 2007:
Well, first off, I like your story! It's interesting and a little different, although I noticed Luna wasn't really in regular character. I don't know if you were trying to make her sound different or not, but no worries! Luna is an extremely hard character to write, and getting her quirks and mannerisms down perfectly take a lot of practice (since everything she does is so completely unexpected!). I liked the little quotes/words of wisdom at the beginning of the chapters, but they don't have to be at the beginning of every chapter. A few "they say..." bits here or there are nice, but too many are a little overwhelming. But hey, if you like them where they are, then that's all that matters.

All in all I would reccomend you to keep writing! It sounds interesting so far, so I definatly will keep reading! =]

Author's Response: Thanks so much. Yeah, Luna is giving me a hard time. It is so difficult to write from her POV. I hope you enjoy this story. I'm updating soon! And the next chapters will be more interesting. And I won't attempt on writing based on Luna's POV ever again!:)

 Report Review

Review #6, by hellogoodbyeGuarding all.: Talk about snot

13th May 2007:
Hahh.. I like it! It sounds like a fun story. =]

Author's Response: oh, it is very fun.

 Report Review

Review #7, by hellogoodbyeOpen Arms: Christmas is Magical

25th April 2007:
Aww! The story's so... CUTE!
I love it! And Ginny was so nervous before...
Y'know? it was interesting. It's one of the few fics I've seen where Ginny had a chastity ring. =]

Author's Response: haha, i have a friend who had one, and i was kinda intrigued by it, so i though, eh, might as well write about it.
thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #8, by hellogoodbyeMy, My... WHAT?: Hermione and the Cat

25th April 2007:
Hahahah... Hermione's a cat eating cat food..
I love it. Post more soon. =]

 Report Review

Review #9, by hellogoodbyeThe Ravenclaw of Gryffindor: Up To No Good

25th April 2007:
Ah I like!
I love Ryana... she's so... spunky. =]
And I realized I spelt Jodi Picoult's name wrong.
Sorry about that!

Author's Response: It's an easy mistake, in another story I had on Quizilla before I deleted it I kept tapping the "l" twice in a character name- till chapter 40 lol! Thanks, I like her too

 Report Review

Review #10, by hellogoodbyeThe Ravenclaw of Gryffindor: Disgrace and Disownment

25th April 2007:
Would the inspiration for Ryana Picoult's name by any chance come from a certain writer's name... say JODI PICOULT?? :D Ahh I love Jodi Piccoult!

Author's Response: She's awesome, yeah, I used the name because it was the best sounding one that I could find, and seemed to fit. And the book My Sister's Keeper was on my desk.

 Report Review

Review #11, by hellogoodbyeThe Day The Music Died: The Day The Music Died

24th April 2007:
AHH. O-M-G. I love that song!! It's awesome! Well done!

Author's Response: I'm very glad! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by hellogoodbyeWelcome To My World: Reading Poetry

24th April 2007:
I LOVE IT. Totally awesome. Keep going! =]]

Author's Response: haha wicked thankss!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by hellogoodbyeThe Wrath of Red: Of Potters, Food-Fights and Elderly Paintings

24th April 2007:
Ah! I like it! A LOT! Good humor!
=] Keep it up!

Author's Response: hahah aw wow, thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by hellogoodbyeUnique: Sisters

24th April 2007:
Aww! Hermy has a sister!
Awesome!

 Report Review

Review #15, by hellogoodbyeuntitled yet: Family

23rd April 2007:
Sounds interesting so far! Oh, btw, good song.

Keep it up! =]

Author's Response: Thanks I just need to finish the second chapter and I'll post it as soon as I can. Thanks by the way

 Report Review

Review #16, by hellogoodbyeSecret Loves: Prologue

23rd April 2007:
Hah! OMG! Hermione as an elf! I love it!!
On to the next chapter...

Author's Response: If you love the thought of that your going to LOVE the next chappie!:]
Love,
Trinity


 Report Review

Review #17, by hellogoodbyeHarry Potter and the Everlasting Light: Mee?

23rd April 2007:
Ooh... I'm starting to like the whole H/Hr ship...

Author's Response: :) ya fan fiction will do that to you. thanks 4 reviewing!!

nattie


 Report Review

Review #18, by hellogoodbyeThe Second Malfoy Child: Explanation

22nd April 2007:
Sounds pretty cool.. I can't imagine a girl looking exactly like Draco though lol

Author's Response: well almost exactly like him....
haha
=]


 Report Review

Review #19, by hellogoodbyeKeep Holding On: When You're Gone

22nd April 2007:
AWW!
Stupid Draco, going and cheating.
I really like it!
Post more soon =]

Author's Response: Thanks hey! I will be posting more as soon as i can! Keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #20, by hellogoodbyeThe Last Year: Broken Friendships

22nd April 2007:
Ahh I like it! Surprisingly I've never read a Harry/Hermione story before... but it sounds pretty interesting! =] Post more soon!

Author's Response: WAT!?!?!?!? sorry but im h/hr all the way so i was a bit surprised. nyway...thanx fr teh great review.....expect ch-6 soon

 Report Review

Review #21, by hellogoodbyeRed Hair, Freckles.........A Slytherin: Blood Traitor or Pure Blood

22nd April 2007:
Not bad so far.. post more soon!

Author's Response: we will but both Arielle and I have other stories in progress so it may come in second to those


 Report Review

Review #22, by hellogoodbyeTears of True Love: Detention

22nd April 2007:
Aww. I like it.
Post more soon! =]

Author's Response: i will... thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login