Reading Reviews From Member: secerts_behind_my_eyes
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by secerts_behind_my_eyesFighting Their Own Battle: Welcome Back

3rd June 2012:
this is amazing! cant wait for the next update

Author's Response: I will try to update today - I know I'm a day late! Sorry!! Thanks for the review, though!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by secerts_behind_my_eyesFighting Their Own Battle: Freaking Out

11th May 2012:
D: WHATS GONNA HAPPEN! NO

Author's Response: :D Don't you just love foreshadowing? I do. I love writing it and reading it. :D Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by secerts_behind_my_eyesFighting Their Own Battle: Being Shy

9th May 2012:
:) im excited for this.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I am too :3

 Report Review

Review #4, by secerts_behind_my_eyesWhat of A Nephew?: What of A Nephew?

6th May 2012:
This was so sweet! i loved you're out of the box thinking!

 Report Review

Review #5, by secerts_behind_my_eyesFighting Their Own Battle: Introducing...

1st May 2012:
:) im gonna love this i think.

Author's Response: I think you're going to love this too :D Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by secerts_behind_my_eyesSafe and Sound: Forever

28th April 2012:
that was so cute! it was just adorable i can't type! lol

Author's Response: Aww! I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by secerts_behind_my_eyesSafe and Sound: First Steps

8th April 2012:
good luck on your finals and play and book :) cant wait to read that! and cant wait fro the next chapter

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by secerts_behind_my_eyesSafe and Sound: After The War

11th March 2012:
I think this is like the greatest idea. :D i love it

Author's Response: Well thank you! I'm glad you like it :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by secerts_behind_my_eyesThe Final Stand: What It Takes To Win

4th March 2012:
OH MY GOSH! THIS WAS GREAT! START THE NEXT CHAPTER PLEASE!

Author's Response: There's still one more chapter of this one, and it's ready, and I just finished the graphic (I might change it) and first chapter of the next one so I'll post the last chapter of this next weekend :) MUAHAHAHA! Gotta be evil sometimes :P Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by secerts_behind_my_eyesThe Final Stand: Fighting For My People

26th February 2012:
im jsut saying this is the best.

Author's Response: Well thank you! That actually makes me so happy!

 Report Review

Review #11, by secerts_behind_my_eyesThe Final Stand: Second Time Saved

25th January 2012:
I CANT WAIT FOR THE END!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by secerts_behind_my_eyesThe Final Stand: Making A Deal

6th January 2012:
LOVE it was amazing and i cant wait for it to go on lol the bank is gonna be great!

Author's Response: Aww, I'm glad you liked it! And I can't wait either, it's pretty intense! Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by secerts_behind_my_eyesThe Final Stand: Captured

30th November 2011:
cant wait for more! please post son!

Author's Response: I will post a new chapter this weekend I believe...if I'm not too busy. Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by secerts_behind_my_eyesHold On To Me: It Was Either A Shark, Or A Really Fat Dolphin

18th November 2011:
so ABSOUTLY LOVE YOUR STORIES can i have another sequel please :) its really funny hearing about this stuff. i laugh i cry and its amazing

 Report Review

Review #15, by secerts_behind_my_eyesSpeak Now: Speak Now

15th November 2011:
i loved this :) please write more about harry /oc i loved it it made me giggle lol

 Report Review

Review #16, by secerts_behind_my_eyesSong of the Golden One: Epilogue: Tears and Stars

15th November 2011:
LOVED THIS WITH A PASSION! please please UPDATE SOON!

 Report Review

Review #17, by secerts_behind_my_eyesRunaway: Light

10th November 2011:
i think a sequal would be amazing :) i loved this

 Report Review

Review #18, by secerts_behind_my_eyesI Solemnly Swear That I Am Up To No Good: Sacrifice

7th October 2011:
i loved this so much! XD IT WAS GREAT!

 Report Review

Review #19, by secerts_behind_my_eyesThe Final Stand: For The Ones You Love

2nd October 2011:
an amazing series :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #20, by secerts_behind_my_eyesFor Old Time's Sake: And Where Were You?

29th September 2011:
WHY DID YOU STOP! THIS IS GOD PLEASE KEEP GOING!
_secerts_behind_my_eyes

Author's Response: I'm writing now. Wait for me!!! x

 Report Review

Review #21, by secerts_behind_my_eyesFor Old Time's Sake: Mission Actually Somewhat Possible

28th September 2011:
i like harry meeting! BRING ME HARRY! PLEASE lol

Author's Response: haha, thank you so much! We'll see how this goes. x

 Report Review

Review #22, by secerts_behind_my_eyesMixed Messages: Kiss Today Good-bye

28th September 2011:
secerts_behind_my_eyes

i loved this! i cant wait to move on to part 2! :D its amazing and the writing is great not to mention the whole concept is original :)

Author's Response: Thank you. See you on the other side! x

 Report Review

Review #23, by secerts_behind_my_eyesVoldie & Scarhead : Voldie & and Scarhead

3rd September 2011:
that was EPIC and funny. lol

 Report Review

Review #24, by secerts_behind_my_eyesThe Final Stand: Decisions Are Made

2nd September 2011:
may i say love? lol this is an amazing story and well written and actually a plot line. NOt gonna lie i usually hate it when people put characters into the books knowing everything but i absoutly love this and cant wait to finish this! and not to dramatic too which i love even more. please keep writing :)

Author's Response: You absolutely love this! I'm so glad you like it and thanks for the review!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login