Reading Reviews From Member: Zokara
  
209 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ZokaraThe Puzzling Prattlings of a Pulchritudinous Potions Professor: Quirrel v. Grease Lightning

6th March 2008:
Alright. WHEN IS THE NEXT CHAPTER COMING?
I shan't love you again until you put it up.
♫ Lookies! You can do the coolest things by holding ALT down while you push the #1 button numerous times... push it once and you get: ☺ Push twice and: ♂ Six and: • Eight: Ã
And the number 2 button?
☻▬Ì«╬♫Ä
1 2 34567
Three button?
♥!♣§
YIPPEE!
Ps. when's the nextie chappie coming-y? Hope it's as F-U-N-N-Y as the last!

Author's Response: Hahaha, that's good to know (it isn't working for me right now, though...)

Next chapter? Gosh, hopefully soon. I'm awfully sorry for not being faster. My life is...nuts right now. I'm in the middle of finals. But hopefully after that. I don't want to let you guys down more than I already have.

Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #2, by ZokaraLily in Love Part 2: A Sixth Year of Love: Jealousy? Me? NEVER! YOU'RE LYING!

26th February 2008:
BTW, everyone, I managed to retrieve the files from my old computer, so this is the original story. YAY!

Author's Response: Hello, me. How are you? I'm good, so if I'm good then you are too. In that case, why did I even ask?!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ZokaraI Won't Say I'm In Love: The Rampant Roamings of James Potter's Beetle

15th November 2007:
Wow.

I'd forgotten how good your story was.

Weird.

I think I must be a goldfish.

Who forgets a story?

A goldfish, that's who.

You see, I have a three-second memory.

Or maybe it's thirty seconds.

I can't remember.

Author's Response: Thank you!
I hope you have fun with your goldfish-ness, and I hope you remember my story in future!
Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #4, by ZokaraStranded: Stranded

13th October 2007:
That was so sweet...!

oo0>---
/

LOOK! AN ELEPHANT!

It's right above you! Can you see it?

It's very well hidden. It has disguised itself as punctuation, you see. How very clever of it.

Author's Response: I'm ecstatic that you liked it! ;)
And, an elephant? Am slightly confused, but fair enough :P


 Report Review

Review #5, by ZokaraDisrupting a Muggle Affair: Beyond The Sea

13th October 2007:
Very nicely done and extremely sweet. I like the old lady being shocked when James was being a little... ahem, how WOULD that lady put it? Let's just say, unnecessarily raunchy.

Author's Response: "unnecessarily raunchy." LoL.


haha thanks I thought she would bring a little humor to that dreadful situation.

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #6, by ZokaraDiary Dilemma: Diary Dilemma

13th October 2007:
That is rather funny and I also like how it changes viewpoints without any labelling but you still know who's talking!

And Harry wanting his fan club back...

ABSOLUTELY HILARIOUS!

roflmho

(ps. that means roll on floor laughing my HEAD off).

Author's Response: Haha thank you!
Wow, I actually didn't know that but, personally, I think I'll stick to rofl; it's shorter.
XD
Well, I'm so glad you enjoyed it!


 Report Review

Review #7, by ZokaraI Hate Sirius Black: An Aquatic Meeting

17th September 2007:
I am quite, small, and defiantly not brave.

I think you mean QUIET, or quite small, not quite, small...

But otherwise very good.

 Report Review

Review #8, by ZokaraSummer Study: Study time

17th September 2007:
TEEHEEHEE!

It's hilarious.

Author's Response: Thankyou!

 Report Review

Review #9, by ZokaraI Won't Say I'm In Love: But of course, the Marauders Talk

7th September 2007:
I HAVE READ EVERY SINGLE CHAPTER YOU HAVE ON THIS STORY AND YOU HAVEN'T UPDATED FOR AT LEAST ONE MONTH! AS YOU CAN TELL FROM THE CAPITAL LETTERS I AM VERY MAD AT YOU. VERY, VERY CROSS INDEED. ANGRY, YOU COULD SAY. FURIOUS. FUMING. LIVID.

*blows raspberry at loathed un-updating author*

ok i dont really loath you but i might resort 2 that soon if u dont update

sometimes i get urges to not use any correct punctuation or grammar do you get urges like that

they are quite fun

Author's Response: OH MY GOD I AM REALLY SORRY!
I AM USING CAPITAL LETTERS TOO, NOT BECAUSE I AM VERY MAD AT YOUR VERY MAD REVIEW, BUT BECAUSE I AM SLIGHTLY SCARED.
Don'teth worryeth, for the next chapter had been in validation for aboot 5 days. Expect the next chapter soon ('tis one of my faves X)). Then I shall expect a very nice review saying how much you forgive me. Hehee. Very cheeky of me.
In future, I will be considerably more considerate to people like yourself, by updating faster, because I would absolutely loathe it if you loathed me. It would be most loathsome :/
Thank you for the review!


 Report Review

Review #10, by Zokara25 Things James Thinks Lily Should Know About Guys: If you really liked us for us, you would let us think that our mustache, beard, or sideburns looked cool (even if they dont).

3rd September 2007:
I likey-pied it! YAY!

Author's Response: haha. thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ZokaraHide and Seek: Oh someone help me!

1st September 2007:
hee hee hee

 Report Review

Review #12, by ZokaraSix Years Later: The League Finals

1st September 2007:
Okay, shaved-head-harry is a weird picture but it was an extrememely well written story! And I like how you thought that Harry didn't ahve to be an auror - that's a very original idea.

 Report Review

Review #13, by ZokaraThe Plan: The Plan

1st September 2007:
Aw... that's so cute! I hate that Fred died it ruins the whole thing. BOO HOO!

Author's Response: i know! so sad *tear*

 Report Review

Review #14, by ZokaraJames Potter and the Marauder's Map: King's cross

1st September 2007:
This is a very good story. I like how James's father appears to be one of those work-not-family fathers but he's really quite nice and very joky-around-ish with James and stuff.

 Report Review

Review #15, by ZokaraThe Puzzling Prattlings of a Pulchritudinous Potions Professor: Shoe Shoppin' Snape

1st September 2007:
Oh, god.

THAT IS SO FUNNY.

I actually can't put it into words.

1573927502837569433/10

Author's Response: i love your review. seriously.

 Report Review

Review #16, by ZokaraI Dare You: I Dare You

30th August 2007:
I really like this story.

Author's Response: Thnx!


 Report Review

Review #17, by Zokara10 Ways To Describe James Potter: Heartbroken

30th August 2007:
hee hee

Author's Response: Haha, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Zokara10 Ways To Describe James Potter: Self Absorbed

30th August 2007:
Lily is a hypocrite.

But I like her.

Author's Response: She is. But thats they way I like her :3

 Report Review

Review #19, by ZokaraThe Boyfriend List: Epilogue

30th August 2007:
Aw...

but to be honest her and Arthur Weasley didn't have the faintest smudge of a chance, even if Molly Prewitt hadn't existed.

Author's Response: To be honest, that was the point =]

 Report Review

Review #20, by ZokaraBarbie Girl: Barbie Girl

29th August 2007:
It seems very realistic; both of them are totally up themselves and they both think they're in charge of the relationship. Mindless dolls.

Author's Response: lol thank u for reviewing
i agree though i quite liked fleur in the 7th book


 Report Review

Review #21, by ZokaraThe Year of Change: Did you drop something?

28th August 2007:
I'm excited to see what happens.

 Report Review

Review #22, by ZokaraThe '50 things Sirius Black is not longer allowed to do' List: The list

28th August 2007:
I blame you for this.

*indicates missing head*

Yeah, you wanna know why that happened?

I literally laughed my head off.

And I blame you for this, as well.

*indicates puddle on floor*

Ever heard of pissing yourself laughing? I've now experienced it.

It's ALL YOUR FAULT.

Which is a good thing.

 Report Review

Review #23, by ZokaraEckeltricity: Friends, Maybe

24th August 2007:
Hi!
Good story. Interesting idea.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

This is actually a response to a challenge on the forums ("Molly/Arthur - the beginning of a wonderful romance") -- so the credit for the idea should really go to sauerkraut_poet! :)

Thanks again for the review!
~ts.


 Report Review

Review #24, by ZokaraMemiors of Ginny Weasley Pre Hogwarts: Philsophers stone (autumn term)

24th August 2007:
This story could have been good but you need to get someone to edit it. Use punctuation. :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Zokara40 Years Already: 40 Years Already

23rd August 2007:
Ha ha. Wait? Cho and Draco? Just believable...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>