Reading Reviews From Member: Ravenhairedenchantress
  
30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RavenhairedenchantressOnly Human: Prologue: Once Upon A Time

1st October 2009:
OMIGOD!
I'm so glad your're back! I was scared that you wouldn't write anymore. That would've been my fanfiction 'once upon a time..' without my 'happily ever after'. I'm intrigued by the plot and eager for more. Hope you continue to write and hope you're doing well.
-Sera

Author's Response: I'm sorry hunny! It's been a very hectic few months, and I lost my muse on top of that so I feel so cut off from HPFF! But I'm hoping to get back on track very soon and hopefully finish some of the stories I've naughtily abandoned. I'm glad you're enjoying this one! Thanks, love. =)

 Report Review

Review #2, by RavenhairedenchantressOne Fine Wire: A Word of Advice

28th April 2008:
I'm sorry I didn't get to review this earlier but life has been hectic but I'm here now and I can tell you that I really liked this chapter. I think that the interaction between Rose and Scorpius is just right and that I adore the way you're blossoming their romance at a nice, steady pace. Keep up the great work =)

 Report Review

Review #3, by RavenhairedenchantressHarry Potter and his Last Year at Hogwarts: Gryffindor versus Slytherin: Potter versus Malfoy

22nd April 2008:
Please can you credit me as Ravenenchantress for making your banner. It only takes a few seconds :D

Author's Response: Yes, sorry!

 Report Review

Review #4, by RavenhairedenchantressEcho: Peeves

12th April 2008:
JANELLE!!
Ohmygod, hunny! Thank you so much for the sweet comment and I'm so glad I've inspired you to write and that you love the banner -tacklehug- why's it so small though? I'll have to fix that.
I really liked this chapter and how you've immediately shown us the Slytherin traits and I really hate Pansy! Draco was so cruel, how could he? Well, I suppose he is a Slytherin and a Malfoy... Blaise is my favourite at the moment.
Peeves was surprisingly nice but I like how you've made him nice only to her and how they seem to get along somewhat well together. Oh, Hermione, so quick to jump to conclusions… anyways, I look forward to the next installment and I’ll be dropping you an email soon.

Author's Response: SERA!! =D

-tacklehug back- =) I'm glad you liked the chapter! I wasn't too sure that the whole Peeves thing would work, but I think it did. Blaise is definitely my favorite at the moment as well, but don't worry, we will be seeing a bit more of the better side of Draco soon. At this stage, he is mostly worried about his image, typical. :P Although, there is that mysterious blanket that showed up and somehow the full body bind was taken off...

Chapter 3 should be validated soon...depending on the queue. Thanks for reviewing, and I am looking forward to the email! =)

Janelle


 Report Review

Review #5, by RavenhairedenchantressOne Fine Wire: Year Six - Aboard the Hogwarts Express

8th April 2008:
Hey again, it's Sera :P
Yeah, so yesterday I didn't get to get onto this chapter but now I've read it and I like how you've introduced the whole story with Albus being in Slytherin and Rose liking him through his mutual friendship with Al. What I also like is how both Scorpius and Rose have some of their parents' personality traits but remain to be their own original character. I like Hugo, dunno know, just do. Albus is funny and Fiona is okay. I can't wait to see the story develop and get to the part in the prologue.a long time from now, lol. Good job, Hun and update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I love writing next generation because you can take characters that you wanted to get together but didn't and make their kids get together, and plus I get to add some personality traits that I wanted to see in their parents :P

Thanks again for the review!


 Report Review

Review #6, by RavenhairedenchantressHarry Potter is Dead!: One: "You Killed Him!"

8th April 2008:
Yay! You updated! As I mentioned in TASCT that I liked Teddy and Draco's characterization, I thought I'd comment on the originality of the story and the way you write it. I love how you have them cutting in and your narrative is very engaging. Poor Draco; wrong place, wrong time really fits in here :P I anticipate your update very much.
Sera

Author's Response: *huggles* Thanks, Sera! It's so awesome that you're enjoying this story. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #7, by RavenhairedenchantressLady Malfoy: The Shadows within the Darkness

7th April 2008:
I have been waiting for this update since forever. And dear God, what a chapter to make a reappearence on! I love how you used the nursery rhyme to add a captivating sinister edge to the story and your characters are completely in character which I love. I await the next chapter with gleeful anticipation.
-Sera

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ravenhairedenchantress:

2nd April 2008:
Zomg, Kali! That was hilarious :] I really liked it even though Ron isn't exactly close to my heart.
Good job.

 Report Review

Review #9, by RavenhairedenchantressEcho: The First Day

25th March 2008:
Well, that was intriguing. I like the character of Echo and how she presents herself as self-assured and confident to hide her anxiety and Draco seems very sweet =) Watch your tenses a bit [just a little] and I like the originality of the story so far. Keep up the good work and I'm awaiting that email. Sera

Author's Response: thanks very much for reviewing =) I'm glad you like Echo, I like her too. I will keep an eye on my tenses, if I do it again make sure and call me on it! And, I sent that email (finally!) =)

Janelle


 Report Review

Review #10, by RavenhairedenchantressLapsus Memoriae: Surprise

4th March 2008:
New story? You are terrible at commiting to your other stories if you don't mind me saying so. I'm amazed you actually found the time to write this what with all the trouble I've been causing over at LiTD ^_- Onto the story, I think you have a great plot going on and your narrative is captivating, per se, and it's nice to see that you've the side of another ship (kind of), even if it is the terribly atrocious Romione. I like that you're writing in the first person cause it makes a refreshing change to hear from Draco's P.O.V. Anywwho, that's what I think and I hope to read more. Quick.

-Sera

Author's Response: Aww, thanks so much Sera. You really rock!

 Report Review

Review #11, by RavenhairedenchantressHarry Potter is Dead!: Prologue: The Murder Game

19th February 2008:
Intriguing. Very Intriguing. Can't wait for more susan!

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope you enjoy the rest when it comes out! =D

 Report Review

Review #12, by RavenhairedenchantressTurn Back: Turn Back

8th January 2008:
SUSAN!!
I cannot believe I have not reviewed this yet. I've read it like at least ten times and I'm sorry I haven't reviewed earlier. I love the way you describe the feelings and emotions. It's great! I was wondering if you could read a story of mine that I have written in dedication to you. It's called Confessions over Coffee. Thanks. Sera

Author's Response: Aww, don't worry about not having reviewed before, it means more that you've read it so often (wow, that many?). ^_^ That's amazing that you loved it that much! A story pour moi? I shall have to read it. ;-)

 Report Review

Review #13, by RavenhairedenchantressLonging: Prolougue: Remembering

11th December 2007:
You wanted a banner and I'll be happy to make you one. Just email me at slytherin_blackrose@yahoo.co.uk with the specifications and links to pictures (I don't have time to go looking for them myself) and I'll do it.

 Report Review

Review #14, by RavenhairedenchantressTarty Tricks: Tarty Tricks

11th November 2007:
Fluff, angst; honey, whatever you write it's amazing. I heard, you were looking for a banner replacement for tainted, and I was wondering if maybe I could make you one? Just email me at slytherin_blackrose@yahoo.co.uk and We'll discuss. Greatjob by the way.

Author's Response: Aw, hun, thank you so much! As much as I would love my work to be graced with your graphical talents, I've already requested Kate and she's just filled it. But thanks so much for the offer! =]

 Report Review

Review #15, by RavenhairedenchantressLost Without You: A Parliament Of Letters

2nd November 2007:
Hey there!
I just thought I'd tell you how much I am loving this story and that you should soo totally continue and don't keep us waiting for too long fro the next chapter. Also, please can you take a look at one of my stories and tell me what you think. Thanks. Sera -x-

Author's Response: sure which story did you want me to look at? im really glad you are enjoying it. unfortunately ive been stuck doing a lot of overtime lately so my writings taken a backseat for a bit but i plan to put up some new chapters soon.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Ravenhairedenchantress:

15th August 2007:
Hey honey, this is a great story you've got here! I want more! I just wanted to say, i've completed your banner at TDA if you still want it, and if you could read one of my stories ^_^
Raven


Author's Response: Thank you so much. Im glad you like it.
Btw, I'm having trouble finding the banner... I was wondering if you could send me a link or some such? Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #17, by RavenhairedenchantressParamour: Paramour

18th July 2007:
Ahna, that was gorgeous!! I can't even begin to describe how good it was! I love the fact how you made Pansy speak the lyrics. Very well done!

Author's Response: Thank you sweetie ^_^

 Report Review

Review #18, by RavenhairedenchantressI Write Sins Not Tragedies: I Write Sins Not Tragedies

10th July 2007:
Helen, I LOVED IT! I love panic and Ryan is so totally PHITT!!
And (whoops with joy!) Draco and Ginny did not get married! I am a blatant Draco/Ginny hater, but this plot was brilliant. Could you please read one of mine and tell me waht you think? Thanks. Great job on the story. Ravenxx

Author's Response: Thank you very much!! I read and reviewed one of your stories. :)

Thanks for your time and the lovely review.


 Report Review

Review #19, by RavenhairedenchantressWhat Hurts The Most: Entity and Encounters

11th June 2007:
NO!
I'm torn between whether to like Draco/Hermione or Blaise/Hermione! But I adore it all the same! When do we get to Draco's heartbreak?

Author's Response: Haha, I can't tell you that. But I hope you enjoy the rest of the story!

 Report Review

Review #20, by RavenhairedenchantressWhat Hurts The Most: Realisations and Reunions

11th June 2007:
hey I loved this chapter. It's amazing how you've written the story so that even though Blaise is a bit of a bastard you still have to like him!
Oh and anything wrong? Did you need an email from me urgently?
-a very anxious- Raven


Author's Response: Yes, that is exactly how I want him portrayed! xD

 Report Review

Review #21, by RavenhairedenchantressDementia: Dementia

4th June 2007:
Oh My God! That was so beautiful, I don't even know where to begin...oh well, I love the simplicity of the entire story and how you portrayed the setting and Pansy's feeling, and i absolutely love this song by Evanessence. I thought it was a Dramione at first but I am amazed at how it turned out to be a Pansy/Harry. That was brilliantly witty. You're an awesome author!
keep up the AMAZING work ^___^
Raven
xx

Author's Response: Aw thank you so much Raven! I am so glad you caught on to the subtleties of the piece! xoxox

 Report Review

Review #22, by RavenhairedenchantressNobody Wants To Be Lonely: Nobody Wants To Be Lonely

31st May 2007:
Oh celtic that was sooo cute. I absolutley adore it. And yh I don't really like Ricky Martin, but the lyrics go well with the story. awesome job!

Author's Response: Thanks so much my love ^_^

 Report Review

Review #23, by RavenhairedenchantressAudeamus: Maybe Tonight

31st May 2007:
Another beautiful story and I've already started running out of compliments. that was gorgeous i loved it. i was windering could you please Beta a story of mine? just email me at slytherin_blackrose@yahoo.co.uk and i'll get back to you.

Author's Response: Aw thank you for your review. I would love to beta a story for you. I'll get right onto that email. xD

 Report Review

Review #24, by RavenhairedenchantressProtecting His Teddy Bear: Protecting His Teddy Bear

25th May 2007:
OMG! that was absolute genius! I loved it! You are a talented writer. I love how you portrayed the hate and passion between the two adn the plot is amazing!
10/10
Raven

 Report Review

Review #25, by RavenhairedenchantressOur Last Breaths: Tears Don't Fall

24th May 2007:
Why do all your stories make me cry? It's not fair!
I seriously had kleenex beside me, when i was reading it. All the same I loved it. It was so beautiful and sad.
Keep up the amazing work. Great job on the banner BTW.
Raven
xx

Author's Response: Aww thanks so much Raven! You're awesome! ^_^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>