Reading Reviews From Member: AnGeL EyEs
  
83 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AnGeL EyEsTreacherous Love: kisses...revenge...confusion

30th April 2006:
Ahhh damn u cliff hanger... great story its goin straight to my favs

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I know, i just couldn't resist leaving it in that spot. :) haha, i hate cliffhangers in other peoples stories too, but its kinda different when you actually write it. Anyway, now that i've blabbed on to you forever....thanks again for reveiwing!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by AnGeL EyEsMisery Loves Company: Daily Facade

10th February 2006:
I swear I've read a story exactly the same as this one, or maybe Ive just read this story before. Drakie and the blood same colour seems far too familier (de ja vu)

Author's Response: well i swear to god i didn't try to steal anybody's plot! i don't read the stories on here! lol. thanks for reviewing tho

 Report Review

Review #3, by AnGeL EyEsHarry Potter and the Green-Flame Torch: Chapter 34: Return to Spinners End

6th January 2006:
nooooooo, that cant happen Harry need to know the new prophecy!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by AnGeL EyEsTemporary: Still

27th December 2005:
omg...whats happend to draco...and miones baby...lol damn cliffys! Update really soon ok!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by AnGeL EyEsOnly Friends?: A New Years One-shot

22nd December 2005:
AAAAAAAAAAWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWw that is so cute!!

Author's Response: lol, thanks - super fluff is what i was going for!

 Report Review

Review #6, by AnGeL EyEsUnforgettable Reasons: Surprise, Surprise?

19th December 2005:
Great start to story! Ginny was being totally harsh though lol! update soon!

Author's Response: Yeah, my next chapter is coming out soon. Thanx. I thought about not having Ginny be so harsh but, I don't like her and even though she doesn't seem like the type of person who would do that, we have to remember not to judge a book(Ginny) by its cover.

 Report Review

Review #7, by AnGeL EyEsBitten: A skirt, some boots, and one tremendous lust

12th December 2005:
PLZ PLZ PLZ update soon.... this story is sooo good....why does harry suddenly hate her so much??? oh well hurry and update ok

Author's Response: you shall find out son enough! thanks for the awesome review...i luv reviews...that really do make my day!

 Report Review

Review #8, by AnGeL EyEs:

11th December 2005:
HAHA this is great, me thinks more sex or sumthing.....LOL...keep on updating

 Report Review

Review #9, by AnGeL EyEsHarry Potter & The Rebirth Of The Light: Aftermath Of The Fall

5th December 2005:
Great first chapter. ill keep reading if you keep updating.

 Report Review

Review #10, by AnGeL EyEsHarry Potter and the Green-Flame Torch: Chapter 25: Sentencing

5th December 2005:
OMG this is sooo sad, you should have prepared us with kleenex beforehand... i hope this gets sorted out! update soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by AnGeL EyEsThe October Hollow: Cold October Frostbite

6th November 2005:
Great Story...update soon

Author's Response: I will, thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by AnGeL EyEsOne Sweet Day: No Way Out

22nd September 2005:
Hey hey hey, I just read this entire fic in two days, its totally awesome!, im adding you to my favourites no doubt about it!

Author's Response: Hey! =) You read it all? Glad you liked it and I'm also very glad that I'm in your favorites :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by AnGeL EyEsDark Princess: The Story of Half-Bloods: The Sneak and the Dagger

20th September 2005:
Great Story, itz just taken me half the day to read it, I really like it and im going to add it to my favourites...keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by AnGeL EyEsHarry Potter and the Forgotten Hollow: Epilogue: In Memory

20th September 2005:
Bravo!!!!!, I can't believe itz all finished, you've done a great job, thank you for lightening up my day with your fic!

 Report Review

Review #15, by AnGeL EyEsHarry Potter and the Forgotten Hollow: Chapter 47: Union of House

12th September 2005:
Come on, stop leaving me hanging....you're bloody good at cliffhangers....damn...plz hurry and post the next chapter!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by AnGeL EyEsHarry Potter and the Forgotten Hollow: Chapter 44: Song of the Dead

9th September 2005:
*sniffles* this chapter isn't boring at all!!!.. i love it...is harry really going to stay dead...plz update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by AnGeL EyEsHarry Potter and the Forgotten Hollow: Chapter 43: The Boy Who Lived

9th September 2005:
NOOOO you can't make harry die, it's not allowed to happen ses me...lol...omg so many people are dead! maybe if voldemort dies everyone would come back to life...hmm i like that idea... of course its just in my own head lol.........update soon!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by AnGeL EyEsHarry Potter and the Forgotten Hollow: Chapter 41: The Return of Severus Snape

7th September 2005:
OMG OMG OMG... whats going to happen, is ginny really dead? Is draco really that evil...ah my mind is spinning, so many thoughts...can't ...cope...I hope they kill snape muahaha *COUGH*. lol, can't wait for you to update ~AnGeL EyEs~

 Report Review

Review #19, by AnGeL EyEsHarry Potter and the Forgotten Hollow: Chapter 36: Dumbledore's Request

31st August 2005:
OMG, hi....lol, i've just read this whole fic over the past couple of dayz and its is truely awesome, you are so talented and your only 16, your work is honestly amazing, I LOVE it, your going down as one of my favourites!!!!!!! yay lol, n e whoo, can't wait for you to update ~AnGeL EyEs~

Author's Response: thank u so much!

 Report Review

Review #20, by AnGeL EyEsWebs Of Love: Happy New Year!!!

17th August 2005:
More dammit, do the thing with the school, itll b great.......luv ur work, ur a totally awesome writer, keep doin what ur doin...........luv me aka AnGeL EyEs

 Report Review

Review #21, by AnGeL EyEsWhat to do when you love TWO!: Epilogue

21st April 2005:
BRAVO BRAVO... excelent, I love it, I can't believe its all over, is there going to be a secound part.......anywhos fabulous job!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Yes it's all over. I know it has been a long hard ride for Harry and Hermione, but they are now together and all is good in the land of the Potterverse. I am also sorry to say that there isn't going to be a sequal. I am however working on about three more stories, out of those more than likely only one will make it here. Two of them are just to way out there. Love ya. ~LATER~

 Report Review

Review #22, by AnGeL EyEsWhat to do when you love TWO!: The Final Battle (Part 3: The End of The End!)

21st April 2005:
Yay, awesome, I loved the way you used an unique approach to kill Voldemort, Bravo

Author's Response: Thanks Again. I hoped that everyone would like it. Love ya~LATER~

 Report Review

Review #23, by AnGeL EyEsWhat to do when you love TWO!: The Final Battle (Part 2: The Dementors)

21st April 2005:
Yikes its volde moldy *hides behind computer* LOL, great work!!!!

Author's Response: Yep it's old moldy volde, LOL, Thanks Love ya. ~LATER~

 Report Review

Review #24, by AnGeL EyEsWhat to do when you love TWO!: The calm Before the Storm!

4th April 2005:
ahhhh, you are good at cliffhangers, I want to know who the girl is, could it be Cho? Ne whos, I can't wait till the final battle chapter is posted.....AnGeL EyEs

Author's Response: Why Thank You for the praise. Now as for the Girl,(how to say this with out giving it away) I did my best to word it carefully and not give away just who it was. So I can not confirm your thoughts, but I can say that it is someone close to Harry. Now as for the "Final Battle" chapters. I will be posting them as soon as I get them back from M. Love ya. ~LATER~

 Report Review

Review #25, by AnGeL EyEsWhat to do when you love TWO!: Of Quaffles and Men

4th April 2005:
Ouch that would've hurt going through the stands, I cant believe Lucius was aloud into the school grounds, but I guess its like the rules or something......excelent chapterino my friend.....now off to the next one :D

Author's Response: Thank you, and yes Lucious is still a governor of the school. So he was allowed to attend the match. I also tried to convay the pain of going through the stands. LOL Some times even I look at the story that I have written and think 'Poor Harry'. LOL Love ya. ~LATER~

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>