Reading Reviews From Member: Lillover
  
119 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LilloverThe Art of Surviving.: Disintegrate

26th July 2012:
Hey Ac ! Great story great drama it was the best story created around Lily in a long time you know hoje some stories are really crazy? Well I thinl you put our feet on the ground! Thank you for the gift! And if you doubt me look Št. The feedback this story has had xoxo

Author's Response: Awhh! thank you very much for such a lovely review. I like to think this story has a believable air of the dramatic about it so im glad you think so too! Yhis was a lovely review that really made my day :)
ac


 Report Review

Review #2, by LilloverBragging Rights: Epilogue.

8th November 2011:
Hey I read all of your story and loved it if I could leave a review in every chapter I would
But my time is short but let me start by saying what a great story you wrote!
I loved Lily and James, you portrayed them beautifully except there were moments in which Lily seemed a bit crazy and off, like when she told James she was dying and he was so calm about it lol
I loved Mute and Remus also, just sad they didn't make it but it is plausible
Sirius and Camilla were also very nice and I thinks you did your very best at describing Sirius' personality and carefree spirit in his relationship with Milla
Noww... I must say I disliked Peter's portrayal, because although I do believe he could have been a sweet guy, there was no twist in the story to explain his actions and that I find unreal
But still congrats and keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by LilloverOur Battles: The Fear

29th October 2011:
Hey I loved your story
Am currently reading it on fanfiction net
And I wanted to recommend my story to you Red Days
See if you like it
Kisses

Author's Response: Hi, thanks for the review! I'm glad that you're continuing with the story, and are liking it so far. :) I'd be glad to take a look at your story! I honestly don't have a whole lot of time right now to do so- with working on Our Battles and NaNoWriMo this month- but I'll check it out as soon as I can. :) Cheers!

 Report Review

Review #4, by LilloverSiriusly Forbidden: Symbolism and Reflection

23rd October 2011:
Mrs teddy Lupin thank you so much for this story, Ive enjoyes it immensely!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm genuinely glad you've enjoyed my story! (I've enjoyed reading your reviews, too) Thanks for you feedback; i really appreciate it! xx- mrsteddylupin :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by LilloverSiriusly Forbidden: Shards

23rd October 2011:
Jesus! This is going to be such a great ending!
As much as I find Lily 'realization' of her feelings to be too quick, this little bit of action just set things on FIRE!
lol
Oh poor Remus, now Mary is gone, RIP.

 Report Review

Review #6, by LilloverSiriusly Forbidden: Perfection

23rd October 2011:
Ooh so sexy scene!
It's a pity it had to end, I LOVE JAMES! They can't do that!
lol
Anyway, great story!

 Report Review

Review #7, by LilloverSiriusly Forbidden: Happy Birthday, Lily!

23rd October 2011:
Oooh I cant wait for a Lily and Sirius thing, as much as I now she'll end up with James in the end.
Lovely birthday surprise

 Report Review

Review #8, by LilloverSiriusly Forbidden: Closure

23rd October 2011:
I was right, Sirius did turn out as the leading male, I thought it would be a problem but it isn't...slightly!
lol
Lovely Lily and James scene

 Report Review

Review #9, by LilloverSiriusly Forbidden: Astronomy with Sirius

23rd October 2011:
There's been ages since I read a story that could actually make Sirius a funny guy! lol
Well done!

 Report Review

Review #10, by LilloverSiriusly Forbidden: Don't Go

23rd October 2011:
Great scene with Sirius and Lily
Sirius part was well written at last but I feel like James is loosing his part as a main character, let's see how this goes
Great anyway

 Report Review

Review #11, by LilloverSiriusly Forbidden: Mistakes and Consequences

23rd October 2011:
OK
I finished your story about 2 in the mornng today But I never had time to review
But lets just start by saying
WHAT A GREAT STORY!
Proof? I never read any Sirius and Lily but you've made it right?
There was no teenage subtheme in the story, it was real and passionate, and plausible
Your romantic scenes can stun people... really like stun!
So let me begin reviewing by this chapter:

Great plot inversion, poor James, I thought he would die when Lily broke up with him.
Great description for Sirius' feelings
Thumbs up!

 Report Review

Review #12, by LilloverMoony Eyes: Hobbits and Holidays

9th September 2011:
Okay so this is the best portrayal of Remus in such a long time, qith the exception of mine of course lol just kidding!
I just am in love with this is story and I am so looking forward to some J/L scenes
Keep on with the flow
kisses

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch! :D Make sure you keep up with the Christmas Special, and you just MIGHT get your wish... ;)

 Report Review

Review #13, by LilloverStolen: Stolen

21st July 2011:
Ooooh god loved this
so beautifully written
Keep up

 Report Review

Review #14, by LilloverChances: Nine

18th July 2011:
Ooooh nooo
I wanted them to hook up
Help me out here

Author's Response: We've still got some obstacles to overcome, haha; it's a story, after all. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by LilloverMoony Eyes: Ouch...

4th July 2011:
Hey
firstly you did great with Quidditch
Secondly I loved the real tone you gave to this story, getting Remus impossible love for Lily, Sirius sexuality together in a way I thin it was great
But oh loo you have all these reviews to show for it
I envy you!
Keep writing

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :D Reading my reviews is quite literally my favorite part of the day, each one of them makes me feel so good inside! Thanks for reading, and hopefully the new chapter will be done soon!

 Report Review

Review #16, by LilloverMoony Eyes: The Aftermath

18th June 2011:
OMG
Pooor Remus
Now he's gay!
Loved the chappie Darque Myth
Oooh by the way I saw the pictures from the Young Maruders in the casting of the new film
Lily is just soo horrible, no green eyes, nothing!
I was disapointed!

Author's Response: Yeah I saw them too :( Shame, out of all the people they could have picked... oh well. But thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #17, by LilloverLiving At The Potters: Truth Or Dare

10th June 2011:
Hmmm Sexy first kiss
Loved it, though !

Author's Response: Thank you, glad you loved it!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by LilloverLiving At The Potters: Epilogue

10th June 2011:
Heya just finished reading and I love the ending of this story
Perfectly beautiful !

Author's Response: Thank you very much! Your two reviews got me to 350 total I think so that's awesome!

 Report Review

Review #19, by LilloverMoony Eyes: Trials and Turmoil

7th June 2011:
Hey nice chappie
Although I thought Lily was to quick to be upset about Remus, anyway I liked reading it

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch! I'm working on the next chapter, so it'll be done soon! Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #20, by LilloverChances: Eight

30th May 2011:
Ooh no
I loved this and it is soo short
I wanted to see her run after James
Bua
But anyway, loved the explanation for Lily's feelings towards James

Author's Response: I didn't want Lily to come off as a bitch; she's just confused and hurt. So I'm glad the explanation worked.

She's a little too proud for that, and besides, we wouldn't have a story then, would we?

Thanks for reviewing; I'm so glad you do!


 Report Review

Review #21, by LilloverMoony Eyes: Night of the Full Moon and Some Time After

28th May 2011:
"I don't know if I'm bad," said Severus in little more than a whisper. "But I'm not good. Goodnight, Professor Dumbledore."

Tottaly loved this part and all the others. Poor Remus screaming into his pillow, it IS a quite frustrating situation he is in
Keep up the good work, 'kay

Author's Response: Thanks so much for sticking with this :) I really appreciate all the reviews!

 Report Review

Review #22, by LilloverMoony Eyes: Morning of the Full Moon

22nd May 2011:
I loved this one
It even gave me the inspiration to write a story The Scarkett Letter
What do you think

Author's Response: I'll definitely check it out and comment when it's uploaded!

 Report Review

Review #23, by LilloverLet Me Count the Ways: Let Me Count the Ways

18th May 2011:
I loved this
Tottaly favouriting
Best story in such a long time

Author's Response: thank you so much. i am really happy you enjoyed it hun!

 Report Review

Review #24, by LilloverClockwork: The End.

18th May 2011:
Ok this was strange and new
But I liked it
Because you wrote it beautifully

 Report Review

Review #25, by LilloverLies.: Lies.

18th May 2011:
I liked this
Very much
You write love scenes very well

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>