Reading Reviews From Member: maurader fan
  
333 Reviews Found

Review #1, by maurader fanLady Malfoy: Rescue

19th April 2010:
You are so incredibly talented!

 Report Review

Review #2, by maurader fanLady Malfoy: Azkaban

19th April 2010:
Yet another awesome chapter! Love it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by maurader fanThe Feelings Mutual: Nymphomaniac

5th July 2009:
I Love the chapter! Really good!

 Report Review

Review #4, by maurader fanThe Feelings Mutual: The Power of Touch

5th July 2009:
Such an amazing story. Have I mentioned before that you have a gift?

 Report Review

Review #5, by maurader fanThe Feelings Mutual: Stunned

5th July 2009:
Great story! Love it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by maurader fanThe Feelings Mutual: Not Fair

4th July 2009:
You are such an amazing writer! I don't know how you maintain such a high standard chapter after chapter!

 Report Review

Review #7, by maurader fanThe Feelings Mutual: Death

4th July 2009:
Such a great story! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #8, by maurader fan10 Things I Hate About James Potter: Ch. 8: I hate Sirius

16th May 2009:
Awesome story! Love it love it love it! What will be next on your list (after your detour)?

I hate it when you show off (playing quiddich)?

I hate it when you undermine my attempts at authority and lead the younger students astray (ie. stealing the snitch)?

I hate it when you dazzel me?

Just some suggestions!

Author's Response: hahaha, i like the last one! :) and you will get a hint on what is the next one in the next chapter.
Thank you for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #9, by maurader fanDominated: To Be In Love With A Mole...

9th May 2009:
Awesome story! Love love love it!

Author's Response: awesome person! love love love you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by maurader fanErin: 20th December 1988

9th May 2009:
Your writing is AMAZING!

Author's Response: as are you!

 Report Review

Review #11, by maurader fanErin: 1st September 1988

9th May 2009:
Love it love it love it! The quality and depth of this story just blows me away!

Author's Response: youre dedication to leaving reviews blows me away! love you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by maurader fanErin: 31st January 1980

9th May 2009:
I totally love this! So cool! So good! This is now in my top 3!

Author's Response: totally love you!

 Report Review

Review #13, by maurader fanErin: 13th August 1988

9th May 2009:
Wow! This story just gets better and better! You are so good at writing! I LOVE it!

Author's Response: youre so good at reviewing! :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by maurader fanErin: 19th December 1987

9th May 2009:
Absolutely amazing! You are such a great author!

Author's Response: and youre such a good (not to mention faithful) reviewer!

 Report Review

Review #15, by maurader fanErin: 15th May 1979

9th May 2009:
Awesome, I think this is even better than the Ablus one.

Author's Response: ooo thank you!

 Report Review

Review #16, by maurader fanErin: Halloween 1987

9th May 2009:
Wow, awesome! Can't wait to read on!

Author's Response: read on, my dear, read on!

 Report Review

Review #17, by maurader fanBroken: Ice-Cold

9th May 2009:
Wow, very powerful stuff!

Author's Response: powerful? you think? hm...interesting...thank youu!

 Report Review

Review #18, by maurader fanNever Say Never: The Comptetitve

9th May 2009:
Yay! Yay! Yay! Another chapter! This is such an excellent story, I am so glad you updated. And this is so CUTE with the couples. Now you have to update, or else we will be left wondering exactly how much pain Alice manages to inflict on Sirius during their race.

Author's Response: hm...a pain inflicting alice...now theres a thought...

 Report Review

Review #19, by maurader fan10 Ways To Impress A Mudblood: V. To Hogsmeade

1st May 2009:
Great chapter! Love this story!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by maurader fan10 Ways To Impress A Mudblood: IV. Of Pride and Prejudice

29th April 2009:
this is absolutely amazing!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by maurader fan10 Ways To Impress A Mudblood: III. Muggle Studies

29th April 2009:
Love it love it love it!

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by maurader fan10 Ways To Impress A Mudblood: II. Books and Brawn

29th April 2009:
Love it love it love it!

Author's Response: Glad you like it! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by maurader fan10 Ways To Impress A Mudblood: I. A Potions Lesson

29th April 2009:
Seems like a great story!

Author's Response: Thanks, keep reading! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by maurader fanThe Feelings Mutual: Missing

21st April 2009:
Yay! Another update! And what a good one it is too. I love your different scenarios, Dead Kristen vs. Evil Kristen. There isn't really a positive is there? I can only imagine the torture that those who love Kristen must be going through, wishing that Kristen killed someone so that she might be alive, feeling horribly guilty and hating themselves for wishing someone else dead by Kristen's hand, but wishing it all the same.

Maurader Fan

 Report Review

Review #25, by maurader fanDeception: Hogwarts is Going Crazy

21st April 2009:
This is one of my favourite stories on HPFF! You HAVE to keep going. I donít care how long it takes you to update, I am sticking with this story to the end.

Maurader Fan

Author's Response: Oh, my God, thank you so much. That really means a lot to me. Thank you SO much for being understanding about my lack of updates. I'm trying, I really am, but I think it's going to be a little bit. I WILL update though, I promise.

Thanks,
Layla


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>