Reading Reviews From Member: DMandme4ever
  
46 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DMandme4everBlinded: The Visionary's Guide to the Emerald Heart

8th June 2007:
Ok, good! Please keep writing I want to know what happens. And who sent Dumbledore the Howler?

Author's Response: I most certainly will! And, I won't tell you who sent the howler but I will tell you, that if you look closely at the details in the paragraph you can figure it out. All details that I have written are taken from the images described in the books or details that JKR has revealed herself. I try to be as accurate as possible. So, if you don't want to wait for chapter fifteen that is another option. :)

Thanks so much for you read and review! I really appreciate it!


 Report Review

Review #2, by DMandme4everBeautiful Tragity: OX Hugs and Bruises XO

6th June 2007:
OMG! I love it! You BETTER keep writing this story or I will hunt you down. Just Kidding! I really really want...no NEED you to contuine this story! OK it does seem a little wired that he can convince her to want to be a deatheater .which is what i am guessing you were forshawdowing..luv the story!

Author's Response: haha dont worry i have no plans to stop writing this story, 'specialy if i keep gettin good reveiws like this lol :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by DMandme4everDon't Let Tomorrow Come: The Truth Spills Out

4th June 2007:
Awesome, I dont want to affend you or anything but did you right Fire and Air too? Because somme okay a lot of the ideas seem to come from there, except theyre was only two elementals and no brett. it seemed alot like the same words in the first couple of chapters. I am really sorry if i am offending you but i really LOVE your story!

Author's Response: no, someone else wrote Fire and Air, I couldn't believe it either! lol, i didn't try to do that, but it just happened!

 Report Review

Review #4, by DMandme4eversecret love: the yule ball

4th June 2007:
OK ok, so it sounds really cool and I WOULD like you to contuine but this is also a very good ending!

 Report Review

Review #5, by DMandme4everSong For Me: When it was me

4th June 2007:
ok ok, sounds real intresting! I want to know what's gonna happen. So plz plz plz keep going with the story!

 Report Review

Review #6, by DMandme4everKing of Hearts: Playing Cards

4th June 2007:
okay, so far so good! I love what you did there with the king of hearts thing, but i thinkyou need to explain why draco wants attention from her some more, it would make the story more intresting to have more details. But I love it anyways!

Author's Response: thanks. I guess I shoudl explain, since two people said that already. I'll have my next chapter up soon....

 Report Review

Review #7, by DMandme4everA Lie Out Of Hand: Some things should never be asked

4th June 2007:
OK it sounds cool so far, but how does she know the usaul place? and why didn't she go to hogsmede?

Author's Response: Hehe those are the questions you're supposed to be asking :D Which makes me happy lol

I'm pretty confident you won't be able to guess those answers either. 3rd Chapter is currently in the works .. you'll find out a *tiny* bit more in that. :D

Thanks
xx


 Report Review

Review #8, by DMandme4everCollide: Chapter Three

4th June 2007:
awesome!! keep writing i am assuming from the title that someone sings the song Collide? lol

Author's Response: Yep,you'll see where the titlecomes from in the last chapter.

 Report Review

Review #9, by DMandme4everA Harsh World: Chapter 2

3rd June 2007:
ok i luv it so far! It sounds like an intresting plot line, and i really really want you to contiune it, no matter if you dont get any review but this one, haha

Author's Response: Thanks Im thinking I might. My muse has been around lately so I have about a few chapters done past this one.

 Report Review

Review #10, by DMandme4everLOOK! It's a SEQUEL!: Chapter 15: More of the Reception

2nd June 2007:
Awesome! i read your first story too. i luved it, you better finish this story cuz if you dont i am gonna be pretty mad tho i dont get anything like your OC kim here. Anyways keep going with the story its really rfeally really great.

Author's Response: Of course I am going to finish the story! What do you not get? Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by DMandme4everMalfoy Manor: Arriving

1st June 2007:
okay it sounds cool!! i want to know where this is going! and why the trio had to stay with the malfoy's and all that just give more details!
but it's good keep writing!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by DMandme4everThe First Seven Years: Strange Encounters-I

1st June 2007:
okay i love it!!! and i have ahinch who the girl is but i am not sure and now typing this I think i am wrong...but anyway plz plz plz plz keep writing!!! i absoutly love it!

Author's Response: thanx 4 ur lovely review. u dont know how much ur words mean 2 me. keep reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #13, by DMandme4everTrials and Tribulations of A Wannabe Ballerina: A Nasty Piece o' Work

31st May 2007:
OMG! I luv it! It seems like something that would actalluy happen except for draco doing ballet in a muggle studio. well keep writing!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by DMandme4everSweet, Sweet Melody: The New Class

31st May 2007:
awsome! i used to play the flute but i switched to oboe

Author's Response: im a majorly obssessive musician, i play like everything, so i decided to incorporate my knowledge into a story!! glad you like it!!! keep reading!!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by DMandme4everThe detention: Why do we have to go back?

30th May 2007:
awesome!! i luv it! it sounds like something that would really happen!! keep writing!

Author's Response: thank you there will only be four chapters but i might wright a sequel.

 Report Review

Review #16, by DMandme4everHogwarts, The Musical: Scene 1

20th May 2007:
awesome! i want to know where i=this is going!! it sounds soo cool

Author's Response: its gets better and it was so fun to write.

 Report Review

Review #17, by DMandme4everThe Secret of love.: The Big Surprise

18th May 2007:
i luv it keep writing, it got kinda confusing with she firsts reads darco's mind. maybe u could put them in italics or somethin?

Author's Response: yea thanks for the tip. I should do that. And also something big happens in the tenth chapter so look for that when its done validating in about two weeks .

 Report Review

Review #18, by DMandme4ever7th year is coming: the chapter continous

16th May 2007:
awesome!!!

Author's Response: tnx 4 readin

more chappiz comin soon!


 Report Review

Review #19, by DMandme4everDo you love me?: Relaxation

9th May 2007:
luv it!

 Report Review

Review #20, by DMandme4everAn attitude fit to compare to a Malfoy.: The astronomy tower and cigarettes

9th May 2007:
awesome! keep writing!!! do the books ever tell u hermione's b-day? i have read them each like 8 times but not since like november..lol

 Report Review

Review #21, by DMandme4everCompatibility: A Request and Reparations

2nd May 2007:
luv it

Author's Response: Draco Malfoy and you forever? lucky.

thanks for the appreciation =]


 Report Review

Review #22, by DMandme4everFalling Victory.: The Past Haunts His Present.

1st May 2007:
hey, I luv it!!! keep writing!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much DMandme4ever

 Report Review

Review #23, by DMandme4everTitanic: A Love Story: Chapter Nine: The Iceberg

27th April 2007:
i luv it!!! is it going to sink? i hope not!! wat did dracos father tell him? I NEED TO KNOW! plz write soon!!!

Author's Response: lol you'll know soon enough!!!! Well, the ship has to sink right?? lol jk you'll know soon enough!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by DMandme4everJust another love story...: Epilogue: The Prophecy

26th April 2007:
i luved it!

Author's Response: DMandme4ever, thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by DMandme4everTrue Love Can Last Forever...If You Want It To: In the Great Hall

24th April 2007:
i luv it keep writint!!!

Author's Response: I sure will!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>