Reading Reviews From Member: Jammytart123
  
116 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jammytart123Not your ordinary movie romance: Meetings in a broom closet

12th November 2007:
Wow! This is really good so far! I like the fact that they are both falling for the opposit people they supposedly fancy, but i think there will be a big argument between Wendy and Kristy? If Wendy finds out that Kristy and Remus slept together even though she and Sirius are growing closer? I know you won't tell me any of these things seeing as though it would give away the plot but i can guess cant I? hehe. Update soon! Great job!

Author's Response: nope I will not tell you anything lol, but you're not far off, i will update asap

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jammytart123The One With The Pink Hair: Good Morning Sunshine!

30th October 2007:
Hehe! Very funny as usual! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thankies ^^ Will do :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jammytart123The One With The Pink Hair: "I'm bored..."

15th October 2007:
Lol! THANK THE LORD!!! YOU UPDATED!!! I seriously thought you had died or something! Great chapter as usual but can you try and update faster next time please.

Author's Response: Lol...Sorry I kind of...Disappeared off the face of the world of the internet? But now I'm back :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Jammytart123James Potter has betrayed me: Complicated plots

6th October 2007:
Your story is amazing!!! make sure you update soon!!! (btw, another chappie of the angels and the marauders is up!!)

Author's Response: Thanks! I am working on my next chapter, I just want it to be perfect for all of my beautiful/handsome reviewers! I really like your new chapter by the way. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Jammytart123When a wolf bites...the world may be saved.: The Unwritten Battle

16th September 2007:
NO! HARRY AND HERMIONE! NO! Update soon! oh wait hang on... ive just realised something. *grins hysterically* Just ignore me! *Skips away, whistling merrily*

Author's Response: Mmm, I wonder what you realized? Or what you think you realized---doubt you'll find out in the next chapter though, but perhaps the one after that.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Jammytart123Harry Potter and the League of the Phoenix: The Rise of the Sorceror: Chapter Two: The Secrets Beyond the Veil

12th September 2007:
OoOoOoOoOoh! Jasper is Harry's grandad! What did Cho give Hermione? Update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Jammytart123Hating James Potter: Getting to Breakfast

11th September 2007:
Funny! as usual!!! great work! Check out chappy number 8 on my story

Author's Response: Will do!! Thanks!! XX

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jammytart123Whatever Happens, Daddy Loves You.: The Marauders Map

10th September 2007:
Yay!!! Noelle is found!!! Yay!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Jammytart123Harry Potter and the League of the Phoenix: The Rise of the Sorceror: Beyond the Veil

3rd September 2007:
No! CHO IS AN EVIL B*! Scuse my language peepz! Update soon!!!

Author's Response: LOL! She is. And here's a spoiler: her evil has no limits in this second part.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Jammytart123Your Star: Chapter 1

2nd September 2007:
This is really good. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Jammytart123Get One Thing Straight, I'm Not: Pure Pleasure

1st September 2007:
This is a great story!!! keep up the great work!!!

Author's Response: Thank you bunches! i haven't gotten a review for this fic in a long time!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Jammytart123The Power Of Love: The dream

1st September 2007:
OH NO! WHAT'S GOING TO HAPPEN TO RACHEL!!! great chapter as per usual!

Author's Response: *evil laugh* isn't it a great cliffhanger?
Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #13, by Jammytart123Books and the like: Books and the like

1st September 2007:
It's great! Please write a sequel!!! And write it soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Jammytart123Hidden Agenda: Chapter 6

31st August 2007:
Poor Harry and Hermione! update soon!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Jammytart123The Opening Kiss: More Than A Game

30th August 2007:
Aw! That's so sad!!! great!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Jammytart123I Don't Love You: I Don't Love You

30th August 2007:
Wow! Another great fic!!! You're obviously a talented writer!!!

JammyTart123

Author's Response: Aww thank you!
You are such an amazing supporter! I really don't deserve you lol!!
Thankies again!!
~wired2amoon~ Xx


 Report Review

Review #17, by Jammytart123Christmas Games: Chapters Prologue - 5

29th August 2007:
Hehehehehe. funny! update soon!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Jammytart123Torn: Lily's fantasmagological idea!

28th August 2007:
Aw! Poor Sirius! If only he knew!! This is great! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Jammytart123Who?: the eyes of sirius, a weird place, and a reunion unlike the rest

28th August 2007:
awww. Thats sweet! shibby sounds cute as well

Author's Response: hehe, i duno where i got that idea from but shibby is my nickname but i didn't put it in for tht thats how i got the name! hehe

 Report Review

Review #20, by Jammytart123A Marauder Life: Moving in

28th August 2007:
Ooh! Whats Jess hiding? Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks i will do

 Report Review

Review #21, by Jammytart123Conquered: Chapter 3

27th August 2007:
Great so far!!! please update quickly!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Jammytart123A Marauder Story: Final Choices

25th August 2007:
Yay! ah-mazing!

Author's Response: Thank you very much =)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Jammytart123Hidden Agenda: Chapter 5

23rd August 2007:
Aw! Poor Harry and Hermione! They need to wake up and smell the coffee! It's obvious they fancy each other! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Jammytart123You'll Love Me, Won't You, Moony?: Chapter 16

22nd August 2007:
No!!! Poor Sirius! Stupid Snape, stop leading Remus on!! Lol. Very good so far! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Jammytart123No Reason Not To: No Reason Not To

22nd August 2007:
Great so far! Write your sequel soon

Author's Response: I'm so happy you like it! The sequel is already written so it'll be up in about a month (I'm terribly sorry, I have many other things to post first). Thanks so much for the review!

Diandra


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>