Reading Reviews From Member: Faiiry_PriiNceSs
  
160 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Faiiry_PriiNceSsWe Couldn't Bring the Columns Down: He was a monster

18th October 2008:
Wow.. That was wow. Amazing. Please please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Faiiry_PriiNceSsHarry Potter and the Final Chapter: Epilogue 2 - Beyond the Veil, Part II

22nd March 2008:
I would just like to tell you I have actually been crying throughout the last 3 chapters. This is one of the most amazing stories I have ever read, and you rival JKR's talent. I want to thank you for writing it, you didn't have to, but you did and it was amazing. Now for me to sum up everything I can remember to say.
I had a feeling Al's son would be named Harry. I didn't think there would be 3 generations of Albus' and you refused to put his name for most of the chapter. That was the sweetest, most perfect thing and i'm glad you did that.
I would have never guessed Harry would have been the next Dark Lord. That is a scary thought. I did, however, figure out the clue from the paper and I am very proud of myself for that! And because of that, I knew Harry would have to die, but you can never really expect it, can you? It was extremely well written and I am so glad that everyone was happy, even Harry, afterwards.
I am so glad you told us every detail of every family, it must have been hard to keep track of! All the names we're kind of confusing, so i'm glad you made the chart.
Thanks for explaining all of the possible outcome of Rose's prophecies, you told us a lot on the story, but it was nice to read them all out.
I feel like I have so much to say, but can't. I am just so glad you made it a happy ending, even with Harry's death, and that everyone got to have a family to love. Thank you again for writing it and I am so sad that you won't be continuing with your fanfic writing. Hey, maybe i'll see your name on the byline of a book someday :)
Now I am going to continue on to the alternate ending, i'm hoping I don't regret it, but I am too curious not to!

Author's Response: THanks, I'm glad you're enjoying it. I made the chart initially becuase I couldn't keep everyone straight. I figured I'd just put it up in case there was any confusion.

Perhaps I'll write a book someday, if I can ever come up wiht somethign completely original. All of this was built out of JKR's work.

Thanks.


 Report Review

Review #3, by Faiiry_PriiNceSsHarry Potter and the Final Chapter: Chapter 103 - Soldiers of Light

17th March 2008:
Well seeing Rose knows one person has to die, it is too much of wishful thinking to say it was Tommy? I know it won't be.. but it would be happier, seeing he lived.
I can't wait for another update, I need to know what happened to Ginny! That's probably why they retreated, something to do with her.

Author's Response: It wasn't Tommy.

I can't comment on why they retreated.


 Report Review

Review #4, by Faiiry_PriiNceSsHarry Potter and the Final Chapter: Chapter 97 - Warriors

13th March 2008:
The build-up to this moment has been amazing, and they are starting to fight. I can't believe he has over 2 thousand. This isn't looking good at all. I hope Kingsley is going to be okay, but I have a feeling he won't be. I think the scrap of paper means something significant, and more specific than Ron thinks (chapter 34 DH is more my guess, seeing it makes sense for what Rose saw too. But I don't forsee the same outcome, it would be for real. but hey it's just a guess). I can't wait for the rest, but I will be so sad when it's over.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Faiiry_PriiNceSsHarry Potter and the Final Chapter: Chapter 82 - The Island of Sorrow

27th February 2008:
Okay, with all the hatred I have for prophecies, and there are an untold amount of them. Great!
I think Voldemort targeted Rose because she is a seer, and she is going to tell the Twelve (are they the Eleven now?) something important.
And why does he have to be after baby Al =[
Stupid Carly. I bet Voldemort planted that dream she had about getting pregnant to make sure it would happen.
Ugh.

Author's Response: Prophecies are a pain, aren't they?

Even though there are elevn of them, they are still the Twelve.

Voldemort did not plant the dream in her mind.

Thanks.


 Report Review

Review #6, by Faiiry_PriiNceSsHarry Potter and the Final Chapter: Chapter 80 - The Second Heir of Slytherin

25th February 2008:
"Well, as you know, we have recently found out that Mum and Uncle Ron are both descendants of Helga Hufflepuff and Neville is a descendant of Rowena Ravenclaw," said Harry. "Aunt Hermione and I are descended from Merlin, and yesterday we found out that Sirius was a descendant of Godric Gryffindor."
"Really," said Albus. "Wow, did Sirius know?"

Just wanted to point out that Albus was there when they found out, so Carly should have said it.

Besides that this chapter was amazing. Over 400 causualties, that is truly sad. And poor Hannah and Dennis, they finally found each other. It's sad that Harry was right about the tomb being a distraction.
So Carly was decended from Slytherin, I thought she would be. I never imagined Voldemort would be after they baby though, that's sad. And I don't really understand why, but if it's true I'm sure I'll know in due time. This chapter was great and I cannot wait for the next one!

Author's Response: Yes, I know. I have to fix that. I haven't had time today. I actually had to get some work done. :-(

It's very sad about Hanna and Dennis. of course, it's not the first time a couple who has found each other after a long time has died.

You have asked the right question...why would Voldemort want the baby? Why indeed...

Thanks.


 Report Review

Review #7, by Faiiry_PriiNceSsHarry Potter and the Final Chapter: Chapter 79 - Stonehenge

24th February 2008:
That was one of my favorite chapters, by far. I loved that they got to meet the founders, and Sirius being a decendent of Gryffindor is incredible. I wish they would have been able to talk to them more. Stupid Death Eaters spoil everything.
The founders going after the DE's to help them escape was such a sweet moment. Especially seeing they will be gone forever. I liked your explination in your reply to my review on why you picked the Weasley's to be decendents of Hufflepuff. It really made sense and I really love the idea. I am so anxious for tomorrow's update. Mostly because I want to see what Hermione found out about Carly. I still think it's the Slytherin thing, especially by Hermione's reaction.
I loved this chapter so much, and the story as well.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Faiiry_PriiNceSsHarry Potter and the Final Chapter: Chapter 78 - A Heroís Tale

23rd February 2008:
Ron and Ginny decendents of Hufflepuff! I just can't see it. I love the theory now. I want to know how Carly is connected, and if we are going with the founder thing, maybe she is a decendent of Slytherin? That would be a twist. Anyway, no matter what it is, she will, like everyone else, be connected in some way.
Why can't Harry use the book of Avalon to find the Serpent's fang? Is it not enough of a magical problem?
I love your story so much and I am sad about the one update a day, but it will probably make me miss and want it more.

Author's Response: Well, we know the Weasleys are purebloods. Helga Hufflepuff was a wiz at cooking spells. That does describe Molly.

No, finidng the sword isn't a magical problem. More than that though, they really don't want to use the book. It's far too powerful to play around with. That's why they didn't tell the children. You know James would want to try to use it to stop Voldemort.

Thanks,

Lewis


 Report Review

Review #9, by Faiiry_PriiNceSsHarry Potter and the Final Chapter: Chapter 77 - The Last Malfoy

22nd February 2008:
I think I may go into withdrawals with one update a day!
So Voldemort gets all the breaks. Harry really needs to get to it looking for the sword. Why can''t he use a pensive to go re experiance it and then walk to where Scorpius had the scroll? I was under the impression you could walk around, but because it was in his mind I'm not sure if the pensive would work. I can't wait for the singular update tomorrow to see what happens =[

Author's Response: No, Scorpius didn't unroll the scroll. (Hey, that rhimes!) Voldemort was about to unroll it when Scorpius realized they were being watched. Harry could use a pensieve, but he couldn't see him unroll the scroll because he didn't do it before Voldemort pushed them out of his mind. Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Faiiry_PriiNceSsHarry Potter and the Final Chapter: Chapter 75 - The Burden Hardest to Bear

22nd February 2008:
Lucy. Why does noone in this story meet by chance, or have no connection to each other or family members? Everyone just has to be a big old happy entwined family, huh?
It's still amazing though!

Author's Response: Well, there have been a few people to show up who aren't incricately connected to the plot. Gabrielle's family. Dean's widow. A few students.

I have found it very difficult to write with so many charectes who are all important. Having a lof of unimportant charecters around is tough for me to write.

Glad you are enjoying it. Thanks.


 Report Review

Review #11, by Faiiry_PriiNceSsHarry Potter and the Final Chapter: Chapter 76 - One Last Stand

22nd February 2008:
I'm so happy Danny got offered a contract. I bet he would get a nice signing bonus and be able to get a house (if only for his own pride). The Auror trainging would be long, but I just hope he wouldn't be away from Rose long. And Al getting an offer was obvious, he is awesome. But it is just like him to want to turn it down. I guess having a baby and playing may be difficuly. I expected him to be like "I have to fight Voldemort, I can't play Quidditch!" I just wish they would both join so the Cannons would actually win one! Your story is amazing, and I am wishing for another update =]

 Report Review

Review #12, by Faiiry_PriiNceSsHarry Potter and the Final Chapter: Chapter 74 - Return to the Department of Mysteries

22nd February 2008:
I was right! I am so pumped right now. Even though your 'very interesting' and smiley face gave it away a little bit. Al is such an idiot. He runs away at a time like this? Doesn't he think? Ugh.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Faiiry_PriiNceSsHarry Potter and the Final Chapter: Chapter 73 - The Letter

21st February 2008:
Sirius' letter was so emotional. I'm glad he wrote it, it will likely really effect all of the characters. And hopefully it will make Al open up about what happened to Ginny. I may be mission something obvious. I'm still re-reading. maybe i'll figure it out. In the mean time you could always tell me!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Faiiry_PriiNceSsHarry Potter and the Final Chapter: Chapter 72 - Behind the Smile

21st February 2008:
The only thing I can think would have happened to Ginny is she got raped, or something liked that. But she would be more torn up than Albus was. I need to find out what happened! It's driving me crazy. The Dickens quote was perfect for Sirius. You did a wonderful job with it. This was a sad chapter, so you should post another to make everyone joyful again.

Author's Response: Ginny did not get raped.

Reread the last few chapters, there is a clue as to what happened before it actualy happenede.

I'm afraid the next chapter isn't going to be joyful. We have a few chapters to go before things turn around. Don't worry, things will get better.

Thanks.


 Report Review

Review #15, by Faiiry_PriiNceSsHarry Potter and the Final Chapter: Chapter 71 - The Universe Works in Mysterious Ways

21st February 2008:
Aw, shucks, why Sirius. My instint was right. I figured everyonee lse was in a happy relationship adn having babies or getting married, he was a sure target. Plus he already died once. It's still very sad though =[ Why can'y Lily heal him? I get that she is too weak, but she should be able to later. But then again, maybe it's not meant to be. Harry has his chance to kill him and missed it! I guess it would have been too anticlimatic if he had got him, huh? I love this story, it is amazing.

Author's Response: Well, as Harry said, the Killing Curse will not be denied. Only one person has survived it. As Harry said, he didn't know how he knew, but he just did. She can't save someone from the Killing Curse.

There are still too many chapters left for Harry to have won now.

Thanks.


 Report Review

Review #16, by Faiiry_PriiNceSsHarry Potter and the Final Chapter: Chapter 68 - Forgiveness

20th February 2008:
Something is funny about this. It can't really be Tommy. I feel like he was kidnapped and it was an imposter. If it was really him i'll be sad. You really need to update, because I don't deal well with cliffy's.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Faiiry_PriiNceSsHarry Potter and the Final Chapter: Chapter 55 - The Ghost in the Tower

17th February 2008:
I loved the bad news, good news, bad news, good news. So I have to make those 5 chapters last huh? I probably can't do that.
The picture was supposed to be him! That makes perfect sense. I was so surprised that he was a ghost, but I love the idea of it. It was perfect, as was his destroying the castle and going to Anna. I am so glad he helped out Harry. I had a feeling Elvira and Elena were going to meet up again, now they won't be lonely. The idea of Morgan le Fey's book is amazing. You have the most incredible imagination ever, and I love how you incorporate the past into this story.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Faiiry_PriiNceSsHarry Potter and the Final Chapter: Chapter 54 - The Ascent

17th February 2008:
Ron got the quaffle! How could Hermione have thought about making him leave it? With everything she took! That's crazy. This chapter was good, I liked getting to see the main tower of his castle, but I need more. I'm am very nervous about the next floor. I really liked the ideas of how he magically produced the electricity. Please another update =]

Author's Response: She was just annyoed that he complained so much about her books and potion ingrediants, that's all. She of course knew what that quaffle would mean to him.

The next chapter will eb up shortley.

Thanks.


 Report Review

Review #19, by Faiiry_PriiNceSsHarry Potter and the Final Chapter: Chapter 52 - Making Amends

17th February 2008:
Poor Sirius, I feel really bad for him. I would be horrible to have that on your conscious. I definitely thought the Malfoy's was some kind of trap, but he really has changed. That's good though. The healer thing is really bugging me, to say the least. The only think I can put together is Lily's healing, but he wouldn't know about that. And i don't know who he would want to be healing. It's all so much, I just want more!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Faiiry_PriiNceSsHarry Potter and the Final Chapter: Chapter 53 - For the Greater Good

17th February 2008:
I really want to know how is in that picture! They are inside Castle Grindlewald, I am so excited! And tomorrow they go into the tower, though I hope it is posted today. The book calling him was strange, and the writing even stranger. You are making everything a big mystery. I love it though. This story is amazing and I can't wait for more.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Faiiry_PriiNceSsHarry Potter and the Final Chapter: Chapter 51 - Feathers and Gems

16th February 2008:
I knew Elena was going to be someone we were already introduced to. I want to know how the ring was special! And he pheonix feathers. You are quite a genious. We are more than halfway there now! This story gets better with every chapter, and I can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you like it. More is on the way.

Thanks.


 Report Review

Review #22, by Faiiry_PriiNceSsHarry Potter and the Final Chapter: Chapter 43 - Life and Death

14th February 2008:
This was a very nice chapter. I definitely have to wake up for work in 5 hours but I had a feeling you were going to post again tonight so i waiting for it. I can't wait until tomorrow when I get out and I can read some more. (That was your hint to post a lot.) =]

 Report Review

Review #23, by Faiiry_PriiNceSsHarry Potter and the Final Chapter: Chapter 42 - The Cell

14th February 2008:
We finally get to see Castle Grindelwald and it was amazing! I just can't wait to go inside. The daughter twist was surprising, but it works so well. I swear Elena is someone obvious and you are going to leave us shaking our heads at our stupidity. Or she is a relative of someone obvious. I cannot wait for more, your story is addicting.

Author's Response: I'm glad it was worth the wait.

As to Elena...well, you'll have to wait a while to find out a lot more about her.

Thanks.


 Report Review

Review #24, by Faiiry_PriiNceSsHarry Potter and the Final Chapter: Chapter 32 - The Imposter

12th February 2008:
Goyle! I would have never guessed! that was a good hint, but a hard one. When Coleen said they never took anything, just trashed the place, it seems like a hit from Voldemort. The necklace makes so much sense. But where is the other half! And how do the right people always come into the picture! lol. Anyways, you update crazy fast, but I need more! Really bad. I have been itching for the Castle Grindelwald thing since the beginning of the story, and you said you have gone up the the 90's in chapters! I don't know how on earth I am going to wait that long. Your story is so addicting. I have said it before and I will say it now, I believe you are as good with Harry Potter as JK Rowling is. You could seriously be a writer yourself, your imagination is incredible! I'm rambling. You're awesome, that sums it up.

Author's Response: Where is the other half... WEll, that is the question, isn't it? :-)

We'll be gettign to Castle Grindelwald in Chapter 41.

Thanks, I'm glad you're enjoying it.


 Report Review

Review #25, by Faiiry_PriiNceSsHarry Potter and the Final Chapter: Chapter 31 - God Rest Ye, Merry Hippogriffs

12th February 2008:
I knew that necklace was going to mean something! Everyong in your story seems to meet for a reason, huh? Random supporting characters aren't your thing? lol. I like it though. Al was right! He is suspicious, because it's not really him. I wonder why his "brother" wouldn't say anything. I'm dying to know who it is! I can't wait for the next chapter, I really want more Castle Grindelwal excitement!

Author's Response: Here's a hint, Bogdan Yotov is an...old friend. :-) I bet no one can guess who it is.

We'll get to Castle Grindelwald, but not for a while yet.

Thanks.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>