Reading Reviews From Member: Padfoot777
  
64 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Padfoot777Guarding all.: A mysterious letter and a surprise

9th May 2007:
I like it. And I usually don't read this kind of stuff:)

Author's Response: Thanks! that is a pretty good compliment!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Padfoot777Expect the Unexpected (When You Love Me): An Interesting Start

9th May 2007:
I like, it actually, even though I don't generally read Draco/Ginny.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Padfoot777The Ravenclaw Chronicles: The Invitation

7th May 2007:
It's good. I just hope its going somewhere.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Padfoot777The Ravenclaw Chronicles: Ashes To Ashes

7th May 2007:
I really liked it. Good job.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Padfoot777Catch My Fall: Proposals

6th May 2007:
Aw...how cute. You rock.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Padfoot777Solace: One To Reminisce

6th May 2007:
PLEASE write more.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Padfoot777Solace: One To Carry On

6th May 2007:
JAMES POTTER IS A PERSON!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Padfoot777Solace: One To Lose

6th May 2007:
*trying not to get excited*. I failed.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Padfoot777Solace: One To Listen

6th May 2007:
the way you write really represents lily as a person, not just a character. I LOVE IT, I LOVE IT, I LOVE IT!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Padfoot777Solace: One To Oblige

6th May 2007:
I just can't say enough how much i love your writing style. great character development.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Padfoot777Solace: One To Anticipate

6th May 2007:
That's deep stuff. You rock.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Padfoot777Solace: One To Appease

6th May 2007:
I want more!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Padfoot777Sometimes in the Middle of the Story: The Best Of Times/The Worst Of Times

5th May 2007:
This was good. The way you switched points of view was really effective for moving along the plot, and Severus wanting to be the one to protect her makes perfect sense, especially why he'll feel so guilty once she dies due to the prophecy and all. Good job!

Author's Response: Oh thank you so much for the reviews. I was really frustrated when I wasn't getting any. I'm going to return the favor.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Padfoot777Sometimes in the Middle of the Story: She's a Tease

5th May 2007:
Ooo, very good.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Padfoot777Sometimes in the Middle of the Story: Love In Indleness

5th May 2007:
I liked this chapter. Sorry my review is so basic... but you said you wanted reviews. and mind you, i could use some to.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Padfoot777Sometimes in the Middle of the Story: Quick Silver

5th May 2007:
Congrats. You are the first person who's story I've read that has succesfully found a way for characters to be paired without it being extremely cheesy. It actually made sense, and it was practical, and for that, I applaud you.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Padfoot777Sometimes in the Middle of the Story: Useless Shouting

4th May 2007:
I liked it. And you really did get a bit of everything in there. :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Padfoot777Sometimes in the Middle of the Story: Hey Jude

4th May 2007:
Awww.that's so cute. I really liked this chapter. Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Padfoot777Sometimes in the Middle of the Story: Missed-Match

4th May 2007:
I really, really liked it!!! And unlike most stories, I think you handled it the right way. I mean, it's one thing to go over the top about this kind of thing, but you really kept it cannon, even though you actually developed your characters. I take my hat off to you - or I would, if I was wearing one.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Padfoot77724 Hours In A Locked Room...With James Potter: Say It

29th April 2007:
I ball when my stories are over to...*sniffle* Nice ending.

Author's Response: I didn't ball. I was like at a funeral or something, crying my eyes out until my contacts hurt my eyes. My nose was all stuffy too. But I was proud. Thanks Padfoot777!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Padfoot77724 Hours In A Locked Room...With James Potter: Oranges and Personal Space

29th April 2007:
um...

Author's Response: . . . Um?

 Report Review

Review #22, by Padfoot77724 Hours In A Locked Room...With James Potter: Henry the Eighth and Chocolate Chip Cookies

29th April 2007:
Good job.

Author's Response: Muchas Gracias!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Padfoot777You Don't See Me: The Ride To Hogwarts

28th April 2007:
I personally don't understand the motive for this. If you're going to have a slash story, why Harry/Draco?

 Report Review

Review #24, by Padfoot777The Truth Will Surface: The Rescue

28th April 2007:
Okay - this kind of thing is what I like to write about to. But...really, I think that you need to expand more in each chapter. I think chapters one and two could have been one. Keep writing, your doing well!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Padfoot777The Truth Will Surface: The Truth Will Surface

28th April 2007:
I personally don't understand the need for the rating of 'Mature'. Please press 'enter' between paragraphs!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>