Reading Reviews From Member: kittyscouldron
  
62 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kittyscouldronA Seeker's Troubles: Why me?

20th July 2009:
Okay, I've been reading this since you posted it. UPDATE IT PLEASE!

 Report Review

Review #2, by kittyscouldronMurder on the Hogwarts Express: The Evidence of the Scream

20th July 2009:
Sweet, liking it so far. The scream could have been portrayed with a little bit more suspense, but nonetheless the story is pretty great so far.

Author's Response: More suspense? Did it happen too quickly? It was more the finding of the body that I wanted suspenseful, but looking back, I guess I could have drawn things out more. :/ Oh well.

Thanks very much for reading and reviewing! I hope you enjoy the rest of the story! :D


 Report Review

Review #3, by kittyscouldronWhat Do You Want?: June 13, 1948, cont.

21st December 2008:
I really am enjoying this. I stopped reading Harry Potter fan fiction a long time ago. Quite honestly, it takes too much trouble to look up and I can never find what I want. At first, I was a Harry freak. Then, a Cedric freak. Then a Draco freak. Then a,Tom/Voldemort freak. Now, I think it's Slytherin in general, but I do favor Tom more. XD This is the only story that I do think that I'm still reading. Partly because I bookmarked it a while ago. I've bookmarked a lot of stories actually, this is just the only story that I still read. I really do love this story. I'm not going to go fan girly on you right now. Haha. I'm just telling you straight up, I love this story. I like it because there's not a lot of "Tom" in the series. Actually, there's very, very little. You quench my thirst, and the story is well written, researched, and as far as magic, wizards, and manticores go, haha, very believable.

I'm just now getting to the chapter thanks to uncomfortable circumstances, but I really do hope you continue rather quickly on the story. Haha. I enjoy it a lot. You're the only "Tom" story that I can safely say that I love, save maybe one other ((but I never finished it. bad ending)). Despite such a long review, I loved it. Please, do continue. I'm here for support!! ((holds up sign)) Haha.

Peace,

Kitty

P.S. Btw, you've got a 14/10 for me. Haha.

 Report Review

Review #4, by kittyscouldronWhat Do You Want?: December 31, 1947

20th December 2008:
Love it. Love it. Love it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by kittyscouldronWhat Do You Want?: November 1, 1947

20th December 2008:
Oh no!! Poor eva!! Keep up the awesomeness. ^.^

 Report Review

Review #6, by kittyscouldronWhat Do You Want?: July 4, 1947

17th November 2008:
Love it. 14 out of 10. C:

 Report Review

Review #7, by kittyscouldronMouth Shut: Repressed Memories

3rd June 2008:
Well, I liked that. I'm a huge Blaise fan lately. A little piece of advice. When the sentence "...I had got when Harry asked me to be, gulp, his girlfriend..." you might one to consider replacing it with "...I had gotten when harry asked be to be - I would gulp at the thought - his girlfriend..."
That's all. I liked it. I like flashbacks. Short and simple and holds a sense of suspense. I saw your story on your page where you posted a request and saw it was B/H so, I had to come and read it. 8 of 10

Author's Response: thanks very much! i like to get this kind of feedback, especially as a new B/H writer! *huggles*

 Report Review

Review #8, by kittyscouldron A Vampire's Tale: Prologue

2nd June 2008:
OOoOOooOOh! I'm a vamp writer myself. I have my own version of vamps that are both mysterious and scary! I'm so glad you kept the scary! Anyway.I love Blaise too, and awesome preface! Be sure to make an epilogue...

 Report Review

Review #9, by kittyscouldronWhat Do You Want?: June 6, 1947

31st May 2008:
NO!!! THE LAST CHAPTER! NO! Is Tom easing up?? OOoOOooh!

Author's Response: No, Tom's not easing up soon. I'll update the next chapter when I can. Thanks for reading.

 Report Review

Review #10, by kittyscouldronSeven Deadly Sins: Gluttony

31st May 2008:
Poor Bellatrix; she's my favorite...

 Report Review

Review #11, by kittyscouldronSeven Deadly Sins: Lust

31st May 2008:
Wow, Voldi-Pants just got ten extra points on my list...

 Report Review

Review #12, by kittyscouldronDust: Dust

30th May 2008:
Wow, that was confusing, but I figured it out before the ending line.

Author's Response: ^_^ thanks love

 Report Review

Review #13, by kittyscouldronGames: I Play, You Sin

30th May 2008:
So is this pure lust, or is love behind it. Because it seems more lovy at the end... However.I do like this story. You make so many! I'm more of a Twilight Writer, so. But I do enjoy visiting your page, as guilty as I feel, and I get a dose of the best HP FF.

Author's Response: lol this was just a little fun. they had a moment ^_^

aww thanks hunny. i feel all warm inside *blushes* come back anytime!!


 Report Review

Review #14, by kittyscouldronProposals: Games In The Snow

29th May 2008:
I love Cedric. I love Robert Pattinson. I love Edward. I just.wow.I love this fanfiction!

Author's Response: Rob's fantastic, isn't he? Thanks very much! :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by kittyscouldronProposals: Seeker Dreams

29th May 2008:
Oh, I'm not usually a Vic fan, but I am now...

Author's Response: I'm glad someone else loves him now, too. :) Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by kittyscouldronBehind Locked Doors: I couldn't cut it as a poor man stealing

28th May 2008:
Yes, it would be letting him win, and letting our little love, Draco, wouldn't be too good, now, would it?

Author's Response: hahha, you know it ;)

 Report Review

Review #17, by kittyscouldronPeeves Plays Cupid: A Draco Malfoy Story: The Unbreakable Vow

16th March 2008:
damn. why couldn't her name be Kitty?

Author's Response: lol. thats the great thing of MS word.
you can do 'replace' put your name in and voila !!! --fantasy created!


 Report Review

Review #18, by kittyscouldronA Seeker's Troubles: Sugar Quota

16th March 2008:
OH, NO! What about the chocolate-chocolate chip cookies!
I really loved this chap. Its been MONTHS!! since you updated. What do you have exams all-yr-round? I really like this story, and you've perked a rather lovely interest in Wood for me. [DOTDOTDOT] 10/10

 Report Review

Review #19, by kittyscouldronThe Weddings: Ginny and Harry

5th February 2008:
I highly dislike Harry and Ginny ship. But its meant to be, right? At least Ginny's not with draco.[MINE!] Anywho, you left some reviews and I don't know if replies are alerted to the reviewing author, so if you need to email me at kittyisasphinx@yahoo.com. once you get this, please delete this, i don't want strangers emailing me. and in the subj. thing, tell your name so i won't go crazy and yell 'PEDO!' don't if you don't wanna. i'm fine with it.

Author's Response: ok then, thanks for u're opinion

 Report Review

Review #20, by kittyscouldronWild Hearts: When two become one

16th January 2008:
OoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOOOh. MMmmMMmmMMmmMMmmmMM.dUuUuUuUuUuUuUuUUuDE. I...flem. I just.wow. that was truly romantically, erotically, sweet and terribly awesome. i like it. don't find me perverted because the only '9' i give you is on the sex chapter, though i am a pervert. what i mean is...dirty, very dirty...no. XD um...it was sweet. you gave meat into the chapter. it was sweet and well written. i like it. and i like how you didn't over do it with dinner or anything. WE ALL KNOW DRACO CAN'T COOK! ;D 9/10

 Report Review

Review #21, by kittyscouldronWild Hearts: Roses are Red

16th January 2008:
sweet.there's no meat to this chapter. i'm not saying make it longer, i'm saying make something happen. wow..she got a rose, how exciting. ooh, and i'm so jealous of her bubble bath...

any way, it is sweet. and i love the romantic side you show of draco's, even though its not the side i show, but its the only side of draco i've ever seen. so its coming from you. good luck. and add more to the plotting. sorry, another 8/10

 Report Review

Review #22, by kittyscouldronWild Hearts: A date with the devil

16th January 2008:
CHEEZY CHEEZY CHEEZY. SORRY. I LIKE THE STORY, BUT DAMNIT, YOU DON'T PLAY MUGGLE MUSIC, YOU MAKE UP YOUR OWN SONG..NO TO MENTION, YOU MADE DRACO GAY..I MEAN, LEANN RHYMES! DRACO ISN'T EXACTLY THE GUY TO LISTEN TO COUNTRY. SORRY. BUT I TOTALLY SKIPPED THAT PARAGRAPH. 8/10

 Report Review

Review #23, by kittyscouldronWand Control: Wand Control

14th January 2008:
OMGWTF??

Um..yes...yes...very dirty. i should know. i read dirty fanfiction. yes...very dirty, dirty fanfiction... ...


...

Author's Response: Uh huh....

 Report Review

Review #24, by kittyscouldronProtector of the Crown: August 1533

12th January 2008:
how.ROMANTIC!! i love it. so are they together now, or what?? i like eric...he's so awesome...like a knight in shining armor...or auror in wizard's cloaks, but you know what i mean!!
10/10

 Report Review

Review #25, by kittyscouldronProtector of the Crown: Summer 1533

12th January 2008:
i do love how this story is going. i especially love the setting. i love medevial times. and your character is awesome too. i think this is going magnificantly. please don't abandon this story. i'm enjoying it way too much. and my apologies for not reviewing the past few chapters. but i did this one. and i think it would be really nice for eric and eliz to fall in love, don't you...and i can see that with eliz spitting into the potion, i think henry's going to fall in love with her instead, and forget anne altogether. am i anywhere near?? 10/10

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>