Reading Reviews From Member: NikkiRadcliffe
  
42 Reviews Found

Review #1, by NikkiRadcliffeWhispering: Chapter Thirteen: Clear

10th March 2009:
Hey, i just wanted to tell you your story is amazing! I could have guessed you were in IB, especially with how busy you seem. It is hard I find, but at least I shall get into a good college. Congrats, on your lead! Hope you do well!

Author's Response: It's wondeful to hear from previous reader-reviewers saying that this story is (still) amazing.

IB sucks, frankly, but they do manage to prepare us for higher education. (English HL is my favorite!)

Thanks so much for your review and consideration. I truly appreciate it.


 Report Review

Review #2, by NikkiRadcliffeRelation To The Enemy: Dumbledore really is losing his marbles

6th March 2009:
Ok I'll enter your contest (Please enter mine on the Lily and James story)

Story: Hermione always thought her 7th year would be normal. Until at the age of 14 she became pregnant.Follow her journey as a mother in 7th year and the ups and downs. Telling the father will be hard, but what else shall come. Please rate and review!

Chapter: In which we meet Hermione's little girl and Draco enters. How will he react? You must read in order to find out.

Prologue: The faithful day Hermione gets pregnant and the delivery

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by NikkiRadcliffeMission Impossible: Aiden the mystery

19th January 2009:
OMG!!!TWILIGHT!!!Races to the next chappie

 Report Review

Review #4, by NikkiRadcliffeEnmity: True Enmity

1st June 2008:
Wow this chapter made me feel bad for Scorpius with no one to talk with.10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by NikkiRadcliffeEnmity: First Day Disputes

1st June 2008:
I absolutely love this story!Keep up with the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm having a bit of dificulty with writing the next chapter.


 Report Review

Review #6, by NikkiRadcliffeA Riddle Still Being Written...: WAR PLANS

30th May 2008:
Ginny's but you should allow Harry to live longer.Have the girls torture him or something.

Author's Response: lol, ok. I guess you don't like the Order much either.

 Report Review

Review #7, by NikkiRadcliffeLily and James-The Real Story: The Nightmare and Preperations

16th April 2008:
this is weird keep it up this is a nice cool story.

 Report Review

Review #8, by NikkiRadcliffeLily and James-The Real Story: Lily's Rage

16th April 2008:
His is weird chapter.

 Report Review

Review #9, by NikkiRadcliffeLily and James-The Real Story: HELP!!!

16th April 2008:
i think that lily like him but she does not want to tell the truth about it. he read her mind very well.

 Report Review

Review #10, by NikkiRadcliffeLily and James-The Real Story: Shopping Along With Bad News- Part 2

16th April 2008:
that was very good how you had lily had a friend like Emma for a back up friend to say at for the summer. In said of going to potter for the summer.

 Report Review

Review #11, by NikkiRadcliffeDate With The Devil: Order Meeting

8th April 2008:
Um.I thought Hermione was a vegetarian.

Author's Response: It's changed. Her favorite food is apples. Her favorite pizza topping is mushrooms, sweetcorn and peppers.

 Report Review

Review #12, by NikkiRadcliffeAnywhere but Here: Anywhere but here

5th April 2008:
Another great story Jyss!!!I can't wait to read the sequel and am sure it will be great.Oh and I have a new banner on my story!

 Report Review

Review #13, by NikkiRadcliffeRemember: Meet Eleanor

30th March 2008:
Awww.that was sort of sweet.I understand Eleanor can't comprehend what is happening but the guys seem to care.Could you possibly read one of my story and tell me what you think?Thanks!

Author's Response: Yup of course!

 Report Review

Review #14, by NikkiRadcliffeDance With Me: Chapter 2

30th March 2008:
LOL!What a surprise almost every story has James as Head.Could you possibly read my Lily and James story.Oh and leave reviews.I would appreciate it a lot. Can't wait for the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: Yeah, sure. I'll read your stories. I like James/Lily fanfics. I've got a lot more fanfics on fanfiction.net, so if you want to read more, check out my stories from my profile: fanfiction.net/~enenchan!

 Report Review

Review #15, by NikkiRadcliffeDance With Me: Chapter 1

30th March 2008:
Wow this was an excellent chapter.Now I have to read the second chapter!

 Report Review

Review #16, by NikkiRadcliffeThe Phantom of Hogwarts: Part one: Chapter five

22nd March 2008:
I really ike your story.So detailed and creative.Could you read my story Lily and James~The Real Story and review.I would appreciate it.Thanks

 Report Review

Review #17, by NikkiRadcliffeComplete Opposites: Songwriter

4th March 2008:
Yay Jyss!Thanks for another amazing chapter!

 Report Review

Review #18, by NikkiRadcliffeA Date for Christmas: The First Date - Part I

22nd February 2008:
Aw!How Sweet! You really captured a spectacular moment. Could you possibly read my story and leave me pointers? Thanks

Author's Response: As soon as I get the chance I will hop over to your page and read!

Thanks for the read/review!


 Report Review

Review #19, by NikkiRadcliffeSecrets: Introductions

21st February 2008:
WOW!This was really good for someone who thinks it needs revision.I think it's great the way it is. Could you read my Lily an James story and give me pointers?Thanks

Author's Response: Lol, thanks so much. That actually was the revised version. I posted this earlier, but got no reviews so deleted it. But I got a bunch of ideas driving me crazy and thought I'd give it another go. Glad it worked.


 Report Review

Review #20, by NikkiRadcliffeGinny gets Bubbly: Bubbly

20th February 2008:
OMG!That was such a sweet one shot.I loved it.Please read my story if you can.thanks again for the great story.

Author's Response: Thank u sooo much...Im glad u liked it...If u have any suggestions for stories let me know...I will definatly read ur stories!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by NikkiRadcliffe:

20th February 2008:
OMG!This story is really good.Each chapter portrays the song perfectly.Could you possibly read my Lily and James story and review it.I would appreciate it.

 Report Review

Review #22, by NikkiRadcliffeFrom Hatred to Love: Plans Gone Wrong

24th January 2008:
Wow this is an amazing Lily and James story.I normally read Harry and Ginny so good job. Could you possibly read and review my story?Thanks!

Author's Response: Oh my god! Thank you so much for reviewing! I would LOVE to check out your story! Now I'm so excited that I have a new story to read! I'm glad that you liked my story, yeah actually I am about to post my first Harry/Ginny/Ron/Hermione in a little while. It's what happens after the seventh book and it's going to be a lot more like an actual book than a fan fiction. I really want it to be much more professional and I"m hoping for it to get a lot of support.

So thank you so much for reading, and also thank you for being so nice and reviewing! Gosh, I really need to dedicate a chapter to you if you keep reviewing like this! Hint, hint. lol. Keep reading and reviewing!

-dramaqueen6


 Report Review

Review #23, by NikkiRadcliffeOne Interesting Summer: Death Eaters

22nd January 2008:
OMG!I can't believe their dead.I can't blame you though after reading the exclaimation.Hey could you do me a favor? Could you read my Lily and James story and review.Thanks!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! I'm glad you liked it and I'll totally read your fic!
More coming soon!
Lots of love,
Tanya:)


 Report Review

Review #24, by NikkiRadcliffeWhile You Were Gone: FLASHBACK 3 YEARS EARLIER

1st January 2008:
Omg!That was an amazing chapter

 Report Review

Review #25, by NikkiRadcliffeTo the Guilty, From the Innocent: A Fair Trade

30th December 2007:
Excellent chapter.Harry/Ginny for sure.10/10

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>