Reading Reviews From Member: marie radcliff
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by marie radcliffTo the Past, From the Future: The Final Battle: Part I

14th July 2007:
Very Very good. Unbelieveable heh heh :] Good luck in the swim meet! :]

 Report Review

Review #2, by marie radcliffTo the Past, From the Future: Tricks

14th July 2007:
I love this story!!! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #3, by marie radcliffThe Second Malfoy Child: Challenge Accepted

8th July 2007:
You need to spell-check this a couple of times through. That would really help because it is a fabulous story.

Author's Response: yeah i know :( my friend was supposed to help me w/ that

 Report Review

Review #4, by marie radcliffTo the Past, From the Future: Dark Abyss

7th July 2007:
Great story! I can't wait for the update!

 Report Review

Review #5, by marie radcliffRevenge: Destruction

28th June 2007:
Very good. You just need to re-read it a couple of times.

Author's Response: Thanks. Sorry if it was sort of hard to follow. I did kind of rush it didn't I.

 Report Review

Review #6, by marie radcliffRevenge: Rooms and Dinner

28th June 2007:
Gasp! lol good job.

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by marie radcliff50 Wrongs for Prongs in a Date: Part 23: Siriusís Attempt to Spoil a Relationship

25th June 2007:
yay! you've updated! good luck in getting in your university, im sure u will!

Author's Response: Well, I've still got another two years before that but thanks anyway. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by marie radcliff50 Wrongs for Prongs in a Date: Part 21: Elevator Love

11th June 2007:
please keep going :] i love this story

Author's Response: I will don't worry.

 Report Review

Review #9, by marie radcliffHogwarts Sanitarium: Deadly Assumptions

11th June 2007:
please keep going...i love this story :]

 Report Review

Review #10, by marie radcliffDivination: Divination

11th June 2007:
I like it :] continue on

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm so sorry, but it's a one-shot, so it is technically 'done'. But if you have any ideas, I'd be happy to hear them!

 Report Review

Review #11, by marie radcliffRevenge: The Ball and New Feelings

9th June 2007:
aww, darn. This is where it ends. Poo. Keep going please :]]

Author's Response: Don't worry it'll keep going. I enjoy writing it too much to just stop now. Thanks for all your reviews! Glad you've enjoyed it thus far! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by marie radcliffRevenge: Dates and Nightmares

9th June 2007:
Good, good! :]]

Author's Response: Thanks!:)

 Report Review

Review #13, by marie radcliffRevenge: Classes

9th June 2007:
In the summary you said that this was in Lily and James' generation. You might wanna change that...keep it up :]

Author's Response: I looked to see about fixing the other problem you pointed out. But I wasn't quite getting what you were saying. The era is Hogwarts. Thanks for reviewing though! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by marie radcliffRevenge: Hiding

9th June 2007:
You mispelled Slytherin hehe :] Good so far, like it.
Don't mind my ratings...I never bother to do those

Author's Response: Thanks for pointing that out. I fixed it. I always add an e for some reason. Oh well thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by marie radcliffRevenge: Introduction

9th June 2007:
Mmm...Good. Got me hooked :]

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! I'm glad you enjoyed it! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by marie radcliff50 Wrongs for Prongs in a Date: Part 22: It's Jealousy

8th June 2007:
Do continue... :]]

Author's Response: Will do.

 Report Review

Review #17, by marie radcliffGinny Weasley - The Girl Who Lived: The Girl Who Lived

8th June 2007:
Well...I honestly thought that it would turn out to be a lot better than it is...erm...it's a complete copy of Harry Potter...Really your just changing the character's name. My suggestion: add new adventures...be unique.

 Report Review

Review #18, by marie radcliffThe End of the Beginning...: the will to survive

8th June 2007:
hmm..a little short you can do better lyss

Author's Response: It's my story, and I had no idea what to write. Thanks Eme

 Report Review

Review #19, by marie radcliffThe Final Battle: The Final Battle

8th June 2007:
Umm..was that the whole story? O.o

Author's Response: Its a one shot....... did you not see that??

 Report Review

Review #20, by marie radcliffAn Eventful Year: First Day Back

7th June 2007:
great story! just work on the length...i can't even believe i'm saying this..my own story's chapter's aren't that long either. Well keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #21, by marie radcliffNever Been Kissed: Never Been Kissed

11th April 2007:
It's off to a good start :]

 Report Review

Review #22, by marie radcliffHogwarts Sanitarium: Siriusly Surprised

10th April 2007:
How did Harry get the idea of Dobby? (Although after I read this chapter I'm starting to think that it's kind of all fake or somethin...)

Author's Response: Debby!

 Report Review

Review #23, by marie radcliffHogwarts Sanitarium: The Gentle Grim

10th April 2007:
Is Rita Skeeter's lawyer supposed to be Snape?

Author's Response: No

 Report Review

Review #24, by marie radcliffHogwarts Sanitarium: Father, Meet My Dogfather

10th April 2007:
How did Harry get the idea of a scar?

Author's Response: Because Harry has a scar

 Report Review

Review #25, by marie radcliffHogwarts Sanitarium: Where am I?

9th April 2007:
I think I understand this so far (I just read the 1st chapter). Is everything like the opposite of the way it really is? Actually I don't want to know the answer now. I'll just read and find out :D

Author's Response: Lol


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>