Reading Reviews From Member: RuffledPuff
  
43 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RuffledPuffDeath's Angel: Chapter 9: coincidence? I think not.

16th December 2007:
Hey, haven't talked to you for a while. Loving the story though and keep up the great work:). Speak to you soon,
~Puffle

Author's Response: lol yea i sorta crashed my net so i havn't been on in AGES and i only just got my net back. lol ttyl

 Report Review

Review #2, by RuffledPuffSmile in the Dark: Smiling in the Darkness

24th July 2007:
Awww, that is such a sweet story and the end bit is funny, aww, Lily. Very nicely written:-).
~Puffle

Author's Response: thanks!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by RuffledPuffSecrets Behind A Smile: Secrets Behind A Smile

24th July 2007:
That was a lovely story with an amazing poem! I loved it. The poem really was lovely. One of the reasons i put stories in my favourites is so that I don't forget them. This story is brilliant I dont think I will forget it, but I'll still put it in my favourites. Again, loved it, he he.
~Puffle

Author's Response: omg thank you soooo much!!! This reiew rocked =P

-Alex-


 Report Review

Review #4, by RuffledPuffMy Fairy Tale Dress: The Ball

24th July 2007:
Awww, that was so unbelievably lovely. I loved it. And the dress looks/sounds amazing. Great story:-).
~Puffle

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you enjoyed it! I love the dress what can I say. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by RuffledPuffWhat Witches Want: What girls want

20th July 2007:
Aw! I loved this story, it was great and very well developed with no real spelling/grammar mistakes I could remember of:-). Also this chapter was a bit corny/fluffy but that just added to its greatness- there was a little of everything. It was absolutely great:-D
~Puffle

Author's Response: aw thanks! you're too kind=]

 Report Review

Review #6, by RuffledPuffSaved: Saved

14th July 2007:
Awww, that's so cute and sweet and just aw. Lol, very nice:) It kinda reminded me of Dramione, cause Sirius dosn't want to become a deatheater like Draco might not, and Ally is Muggleborn like Hermione. Anyway, tis very good and I enjoyed it a lot:).

Author's Response: Yeah, I guess you're right! lol. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by RuffledPuffStranger in Moscow: Stranger in Moscow

8th July 2007:
I have no idea why someone hasn't already reviewed this story. It really is very good; very detailed description and none of the characters were OOC in a very good, original and believable plot. Liked it a lot:)
~Puffle

Author's Response: Thank you very much for being the first reviewer of my story and for the wonderful compliments :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by RuffledPuffForbidden: Getting Closer

1st July 2007:
:), nice chapter, Hermione's still in character and that's really good, and it's not developing really fast either, onto the next chapter:D.

Author's Response: Every detail is important in one way or another so I didn't want to zoom past things you needed to really look at. Thanks for the R&R!

 Report Review

Review #9, by RuffledPuffForbidden: A Little Experiment...

1st July 2007:
Nice, I like the originality of the plot, can't wait to see where it goes, I kinda have an idea from the intro but I'm still going to read on;).

Author's Response: wickedness, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by RuffledPuffNot So Innocent: Enter my living hell

16th June 2007:
Another nice chapter. I like Anicky, she seems nice (to certain people). I got a bit confused here too because sometimes I didn't know who was talking when Lily and Anicky were talking and I had to read twice. But I still LOVE the story!! I hate you. AND I love you. You can think of so many good plots!(argh, lol) that's why I hate you. But I really do love your stories so I love you too:P:D. Keep up the great work.
~Puffle

Author's Response: haha sorry about that but always writing words like she said he said i get sick of it lol sorry. haha these plots are what happens when i get high on anything...lol i'll try to keep it coming

 Report Review

Review #11, by RuffledPuffNot So Innocent: Get out of my way

16th June 2007:
Wow, LOVE the idea. It's a bit confusing, just because of the spelling mostly but you said why in your note. Woo, love your new story, and onto the next chapter(can't wait)...
~Puffle

Author's Response: AMAZING i have a person who actuly LIKES the idea of the story. again sorry for my spelling!!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by RuffledPuffYou're another work of art in his gallery: You're just another priceless work of art

13th June 2007:
Aww: that was so sad*has to go away to wipe tears*
*comes back*
and Wow: that was amazing and very original.
Very good story and well written, keep going:).

Author's Response: haha thank you. *gives out rose*
the problem with this story is no one thinks of this pair... no idea why. i love hearing something about it!!!!


 Report Review

Review #13, by RuffledPuffUnselfish Love: Unselfish Love

10th June 2007:
I don't usually like people dieing but if they're are dead with the people they love, I don't mind because they're not alone. Cute story, made me shiver, even though cute stories usually don't make people shiver, I just thought that cute was a good word for it. Lol, keep writing! Great for being you first story. *thumbs up*
~Puffle

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm really glad you liked it so much :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by RuffledPuff:

9th June 2007:
Wow, that was really good and the twist was great. A sequal would be great too, maybe with a twist that Draco didn't die or something, lol. Anyway, I didn't find any spelling mistakes and the song fitted the story very well and the song wasn't repeated in the story as most writers do so it made it more effective. Just wondering, was Draco going to kill her? 10/10

Author's Response: Yeah, he was. I like writing angsty stuff, it's so not-me that it's funnnnn :D Thanks for the review ^.^

- Lily xxx


 Report Review

Review #15, by RuffledPuffUntil the next star falls... (A.K.A. Why): Why

3rd June 2007:
I didn't think that was crappy or lousy. I thought it was actually really sweet and went together really well. Hope you're feeling better=). Anyway, really nice story. I liked the words they were saying, poetic=).
~Puffle

Author's Response: Ei, thanks... For the concern and the encouraging words... Yah, I'm over it, I'm fine. Thank you for the review and the concern. It means a lot to me...

 Report Review

Review #16, by RuffledPuffAssumptions: Assumptions

3rd June 2007:
Lol, it was good apart from a few spelling mistakes, and ooo, a very good and original plot, lol *thumbs up*. And damn Snape, why'd he have to ruin it(no the story, just the whole thing between Hermione and Draco).
~Puffle

Author's Response: Im glad you liked it despite the spelling errors. I just sort of went of with this one, so there wasnt much editing :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by RuffledPuffLuz Sin Gravedad: LIght Without Gravity

28th May 2007:
Beautiful and it fits together well:), great story.
~Puffle

Author's Response: thanks! this was really experimental but i was just inspired when i heard the song. i imagined all the different ships and this one fit well. thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #18, by RuffledPuffWhat Is This?: What Is This?

19th May 2007:
Aww, so sweet/cute/nice/good/fluffy/you get the idea...lol.
~Puffle

 Report Review

Review #19, by RuffledPuffDirty Dishes: Dirty Dishes

19th May 2007:
That was so good, you really should write another chapter.
~Puffle

 Report Review

Review #20, by RuffledPuffBroken Soul: Hallelujah

19th May 2007:
It's different(in a good way), I haven't read many stories where Hermione leaves Draco, I like how you didn't include any names(well I didn't see any) so you can think of the characters differently, but they are perfect as they are. And aww-Draco.
~Puffle

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I was actually planning on taking this one down because I didn't really like it all that much, but I'll leave it up! Thanks again!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by RuffledPuffI Hate Everything About You: I Hate Everything About You

19th May 2007:
Good song+good story= very good fan fic!
~Puffle

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #22, by RuffledPuffComing Back To Me: Coming Back To Me

19th May 2007:
Ooo, aw, liked it a lot.
~Puffle

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #23, by RuffledPuffA Change Of Heart: Returning To Hogwarts

19th May 2007:
Hey, I like this story-Draco didn't seem like Drcao but you gave a good reason for it and it was very believable.
~Puffle

Author's Response: thanks. i had wondered if Draco was at all believable. thank you for answering my question.

 Report Review

Review #24, by RuffledPuffMistletoe: Love at the Astronomy Tower

19th May 2007:
I dont think that story was stupid or wierd, it was very well written so Draco and Hermione being together didn't seem so odd, it worked quite well actually.

Author's Response: Thanks, I sort of wanted it to be a bit like that.

 Report Review

Review #25, by RuffledPuffA Story is a Dream on Paper: A Story is a Dream on Paper

15th May 2007:
Very nice, well written with a very goo plot and a great ending=D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>