Reading Reviews From Member: TinsleyWithHer VioletEyes
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by TinsleyWithHer VioletEyesPrincess: Talent for Acting

26th May 2007:
oooer, this seems like it's gonna be interesting. im keen to see where this goes. keep up the good work! :~) please tell me she falls in love with him eventually!

 Report Review

Review #2, by TinsleyWithHer VioletEyesPart One of the Tear-Stained Series: Alone: Safety

19th May 2007:
oh gosh u made me cry, poor nell must have a terrible life...damn it i cant stop crying, thats the second time today. good job, u r a great author.

Author's Response: Sorry I made you cry. Thanks for the review, though. I am glad you liek the chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by TinsleyWithHer VioletEyes“But He’s My Son!”: “Couldn’t sleep?”

17th May 2007:
the story board is quite good but you SERIOUSLY need to work on your spelling. That is a very important part of writing.

 Report Review

Review #4, by TinsleyWithHer VioletEyesTurn My Black Roses Red: Sinnin' Lynn

17th May 2007:
wtf? how did that happen, they werent all mad about it b4 y now? im sad :~( this is still a really good series, i like it XD

i hope sandy kills her 'father'

Author's Response: They were sorta mad, but now they're acting on it.
You'll see what happens to Greyback...
dundundun
Thanks
xominimarauderox


 Report Review

Review #5, by TinsleyWithHer VioletEyesJust a Kiss: Never let you go

14th May 2007:
oh i can NOT wait until one fine day! wen is it comin out?

Author's Response: lol, well, patients is a virtue. So, my counsiler always tell me. lol. It will be out soon, I'm still in the process of writing it, but thanks for the review and remember to keep your eyes peeled for it. -Rowan.

 Report Review

Review #6, by TinsleyWithHer VioletEyesMiss Popularity: One

13th May 2007:
wow...but they would get very busted for talking (yelling) about sex in the great hall when there r teachers around

Author's Response: So true

 Report Review

Review #7, by TinsleyWithHer VioletEyesPotter and Prejudice: Mercy

13th May 2007:
oh cute...damn lily sure knows how to please a man! j/k j/k! hhhuurrryyy aaanddd ppposssttt ttthe nexxxttt ccchaaapppttteeerrr pppllleeeaaazzzeee

Author's Response: Haha thanks! I'm working on the next chapter now, hopefully you won't have to wait too long!

 Report Review

Review #8, by TinsleyWithHer VioletEyesIt All Started Here: Saying Goodbye

5th May 2007:
gawsh that was sad...whens the next part comin out...write a sequel, i really lke this series.

 Report Review

Review #9, by TinsleyWithHer VioletEyesLily Potter: The Day Has Come: Godric's Hollow

24th April 2007:
oh gawd that made me cry...i cant wait till the next chapter...u should think about an actual career writing, you know?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login