Reading Reviews From Member: 0_o_Lena_o_0
  
52 Reviews Found

Review #26, by 0_o_Lena_o_0For Good: Chapter Nine

7th May 2007:
That was awesome! I love it, shall add to my favorites

Author's Response: thank you, quite the honor!

 Report Review

Review #27, by 0_o_Lena_o_0Fated Love: The Diary

6th May 2007:
This was a good chapter, I wish it was longer! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #28, by 0_o_Lena_o_0Harry Potter and the Limits of War: I told you to turn left, not right!

29th April 2007:
This is a good chapter. Keep up the good work! Look forward for the next one!

Author's Response: Oh, thank you very much, i'm very glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #29, by 0_o_Lena_o_0Without You: The Dementor's Kiss

27th April 2007:
AWWW about dang time! LOL I was waiting for them to start comforting each other that way! Greatness and yes it's totally official I LOVE YOU!

Author's Response: LoL, about time, eh? I mean, really, I suppose they can only share a bed for so long before something happens. (o: Glad you liked it, and thanks again for loving me, officially. (o;

 Report Review

Review #30, by 0_o_Lena_o_0Without You: Weasley Hauntings

27th April 2007:
Such a twist. That was such a big suprise whenever you had the boys haunting Harry, but it was good!

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you liked the twist. (o: I think it'd be terribly haunting if Harry dreamed that...

 Report Review

Review #31, by 0_o_Lena_o_0Without You: Anywhere But Here

27th April 2007:
It's offical I LOVE YOU! You are so great! Your story tells it like it might be even thought it might not be like this, but still. If it were to happen like this, then I think this how it would be.

Author's Response: You love me? *feels very flattered* Thanks, Love. (o; Yeah, the general hope for this is to tell the story like it might be, if it happened this way. I'm glad it seems realistic. (o:

 Report Review

Review #32, by 0_o_Lena_o_0Without You: The Woes of Mrs. Weasley

27th April 2007:
This was a great chapter. I love how you had everything revolved around Mrs. Weasley. You hardly see anything like this. And again I ALMOST CRIED...

Wah

But good story so far. Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you loved it. I haven't read a lot from Mrs. Weasley's point of view. It just felt right. Most of the story comes from Harry and Hermione's points of view, but occasionally we get a glimpse into Mr. or Mrs. Weasley. (o: I'm glad you almost cried again, haha. Maybe I'll get you to really cry soon.. Ah, is that terrible? (o: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #33, by 0_o_Lena_o_0Without You: Missing You

27th April 2007:
You do not know how many times I almost cried in this chapter. but it was sweet that Harry keeps comforting Hermione. I love it!

Author's Response: Aw, you almost cried multiple times? hehe. I can't say that I didn't shed some tears, somewhere along the way in writing this story.. (o: I'm glad you love it!

 Report Review

Review #34, by 0_o_Lena_o_0Without You: The Burrow

27th April 2007:
Aw that's sad about the Weasley's but it's a great chapter!

Author's Response: Yeah it's quite sad. Actually, most of the story is sad, hehe. (o:

 Report Review

Review #35, by 0_o_Lena_o_0Without You: Surviving

27th April 2007:
You are so good at writing these chapters! I can't wait for what the next one brings! Off to read

Author's Response: Thanks for the compliments! I'm so glad you're reading! Did you stumble onto this, or did I ask you about reviews...?

 Report Review

Review #36, by 0_o_Lena_o_0Without You: Awaking

27th April 2007:
Awww that was sweet that Harry saved his friends, but sad that Ron didn't survive. Keep writing this story! I also give you a 10/10

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked that Harry saved his friends. And I hated that Ron didn't survive. *sigh* And don't worry about the 'keep-writing' part! I've written the entire story, it's just a matter of editing and posting! Thanks for another 10/10!!

 Report Review

Review #37, by 0_o_Lena_o_0Without You: The End

27th April 2007:
I love this chapter. You don't really see alot of stories that say something about the war. Keep up the good work. Off to the next chapter. I gave you a 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm so glad you came to read and review! And thanks for the 10/10! Wow! (o:

 Report Review

Review #38, by 0_o_Lena_o_0Just another love story...: Epilogue: The Prophecy

26th April 2007:
I LOVE IT!!! Great ending of the story. I cried whenever Draco died. But I love how you had the founders talking about the prophecy

Author's Response: 0_o_Lena_o_0, thanks for the review. Glad you enjoyed the ending :)

 Report Review

Review #39, by 0_o_Lena_o_0passion blossom: ugly encounter in Diagon Alley

26th April 2007:
It's so good! You need to keep writing this fanfic! I love it! One of my favorites! My second chapter is waiting to be validated so it should be up soon.

Author's Response: thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #40, by 0_o_Lena_o_0Just another love story...: Moving On

24th April 2007:
I love this story so dearly! I honestly started crying whenever Draco died and I am still crying reading the letter he wrote to Hermione. It was so sweet, keep up the good work! 100/10

Author's Response: Thanks for the review 0_o_Lena_o_0. That letter took a while to write too... :)

 Report Review

Review #41, by 0_o_Lena_o_0I'll Love You Always and Forever: Letters and Shopping

24th April 2007:
Amazing! I love how you didn't say anything about the necklace, then he gives it to her and knows nothing about the ring! I love it!

Author's Response: thank you so much when i originaly wrote it i forgot about the necklace and the fact that all the girls saw them go in but anyways i like how it came out and im glad you did too thanks for revewing keep looking out for it
-mrs hermione potter


 Report Review

Review #42, by 0_o_Lena_o_0I'll Love You Always and Forever: Realization

24th April 2007:
I love the twist of his parents being alive! Keep it up, it's really good so far

Author's Response: thanks for revewing keep looking for the next addition of the story
-mrs hermione potter


 Report Review

Review #43, by 0_o_Lena_o_0passion blossom: Shock and innocence at the Burrow

23rd April 2007:
Oh my goodness! I love it. I love how you had the twist of Dumbledore may be alive. GREATNESS!

Author's Response: thank you very much...the next chapter is a fun one....it's when hermione and draco see each other, but draco doesn't reconize her :)

 Report Review

Review #44, by 0_o_Lena_o_0passion blossom: A whole new girl

23rd April 2007:
Good first chapter. I like it.

 Report Review

Review #45, by 0_o_Lena_o_0Runaway: Chapter Twenty-Four: Love

23rd April 2007:
Great story! I love i!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot!

 Report Review

Review #46, by 0_o_Lena_o_0Fated Love: Blaise

22nd April 2007:
OMG poor Blaise *cries* It's getting so good. Can't wait for the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #47, by 0_o_Lena_o_0The Chemicals Between Us: Mister Hotshot?

21st April 2007:
I love your fanfic! I love this chapter I m so glad that Hermione and Draco got to get together again! Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #48, by 0_o_Lena_o_0Which one?: Some Things change... Right?

15th April 2007:
Good chapter! It was good. Can't wait to see what else is going to happen.

Author's Response: =D

 Report Review

Review #49, by 0_o_Lena_o_0Runaway: Chapter Twenty-Two: Scars

9th April 2007:
Lovely Fanfic so far. I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: It shan't be far away. Thanks a lot!

 Report Review

Review #50, by 0_o_Lena_o_0Too Little, Too Late: Reunited

8th April 2007:
I love it! Keep up the good work. I'm ready for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Everyone is and I am working hard on it. So don't worry, it'll be up shortly

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>