Reading Reviews From Member: 0_o_Lena_o_0
  
60 Reviews Found

Review #26, by 0_o_Lena_o_0Wild Hearts: A Howler from Hell & The Hospital Wing

15th May 2007:
Oh my goodness! I almost yelled at the screen when you left it like that. LOL. I love it though, leaving people wondering until next update! Can't wait for the next chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #27, by 0_o_Lena_o_0A Summer Job: Grimuald Place

14th May 2007:
Oh My Goodness! Thank you so much for truly not killing off Fred! I love it. Can't wait for an update!

Author's Response: *hugs Fred* How in the world could I possibly TRULY kill Fred?!

Thanks for the R/R!


 Report Review

Review #28, by 0_o_Lena_o_0Welcome to my Life: Meeting with Dumbledore

8th May 2007:
Love it! I'm glad the trio finally made up and that Draco is apart of the group. Keep it going. I can't wait for the update!

Author's Response: thanks im so glad u like it. i love writing it! update is in waiting atm so hopefully it should be up soon

 Report Review

Review #29, by 0_o_Lena_o_0For Good: Chapter Nine

7th May 2007:
That was awesome! I love it, shall add to my favorites

Author's Response: thank you, quite the honor!

 Report Review

Review #30, by 0_o_Lena_o_0Fated Love: The Diary

6th May 2007:
This was a good chapter, I wish it was longer! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #31, by 0_o_Lena_o_0The Truth Twisted Up: Library Mishaps

29th April 2007:
Aww and I was hoping he would stay nice. But I still love how threw Old Draco back in Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Of course. I need my old Draco. Thats what makes Draco... well umm... Draco. (Does that make sense?)

 Report Review

Review #32, by 0_o_Lena_o_0Harry Potter and the Limits of War: I told you to turn left, not right!

29th April 2007:
This is a good chapter. Keep up the good work! Look forward for the next one!

Author's Response: Oh, thank you very much, i'm very glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #33, by 0_o_Lena_o_0Without You: The Dementor's Kiss

27th April 2007:
AWWW about dang time! LOL I was waiting for them to start comforting each other that way! Greatness and yes it's totally official I LOVE YOU!

Author's Response: LoL, about time, eh? I mean, really, I suppose they can only share a bed for so long before something happens. (o: Glad you liked it, and thanks again for loving me, officially. (o;

 Report Review

Review #34, by 0_o_Lena_o_0Without You: Weasley Hauntings

27th April 2007:
Such a twist. That was such a big suprise whenever you had the boys haunting Harry, but it was good!

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you liked the twist. (o: I think it'd be terribly haunting if Harry dreamed that...

 Report Review

Review #35, by 0_o_Lena_o_0Without You: Anywhere But Here

27th April 2007:
It's offical I LOVE YOU! You are so great! Your story tells it like it might be even thought it might not be like this, but still. If it were to happen like this, then I think this how it would be.

Author's Response: You love me? *feels very flattered* Thanks, Love. (o; Yeah, the general hope for this is to tell the story like it might be, if it happened this way. I'm glad it seems realistic. (o:

 Report Review

Review #36, by 0_o_Lena_o_0Without You: The Woes of Mrs. Weasley

27th April 2007:
This was a great chapter. I love how you had everything revolved around Mrs. Weasley. You hardly see anything like this. And again I ALMOST CRIED...

Wah

But good story so far. Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you loved it. I haven't read a lot from Mrs. Weasley's point of view. It just felt right. Most of the story comes from Harry and Hermione's points of view, but occasionally we get a glimpse into Mr. or Mrs. Weasley. (o: I'm glad you almost cried again, haha. Maybe I'll get you to really cry soon.. Ah, is that terrible? (o: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #37, by 0_o_Lena_o_0Without You: Missing You

27th April 2007:
You do not know how many times I almost cried in this chapter. but it was sweet that Harry keeps comforting Hermione. I love it!

Author's Response: Aw, you almost cried multiple times? hehe. I can't say that I didn't shed some tears, somewhere along the way in writing this story.. (o: I'm glad you love it!

 Report Review

Review #38, by 0_o_Lena_o_0Without You: The Burrow

27th April 2007:
Aw that's sad about the Weasley's but it's a great chapter!

Author's Response: Yeah it's quite sad. Actually, most of the story is sad, hehe. (o:

 Report Review

Review #39, by 0_o_Lena_o_0Without You: Surviving

27th April 2007:
You are so good at writing these chapters! I can't wait for what the next one brings! Off to read

Author's Response: Thanks for the compliments! I'm so glad you're reading! Did you stumble onto this, or did I ask you about reviews...?

 Report Review

Review #40, by 0_o_Lena_o_0Without You: Awaking

27th April 2007:
Awww that was sweet that Harry saved his friends, but sad that Ron didn't survive. Keep writing this story! I also give you a 10/10

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked that Harry saved his friends. And I hated that Ron didn't survive. *sigh* And don't worry about the 'keep-writing' part! I've written the entire story, it's just a matter of editing and posting! Thanks for another 10/10!!

 Report Review

Review #41, by 0_o_Lena_o_0Without You: The End

27th April 2007:
I love this chapter. You don't really see alot of stories that say something about the war. Keep up the good work. Off to the next chapter. I gave you a 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm so glad you came to read and review! And thanks for the 10/10! Wow! (o:

 Report Review

Review #42, by 0_o_Lena_o_0Married By Mistake: Yup, I Married HIM

27th April 2007:
I love it. I like how Hermione finally growing into her wife stage. Can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #43, by 0_o_Lena_o_0Just another love story...: Epilogue: The Prophecy

26th April 2007:
I LOVE IT!!! Great ending of the story. I cried whenever Draco died. But I love how you had the founders talking about the prophecy

Author's Response: 0_o_Lena_o_0, thanks for the review. Glad you enjoyed the ending :)

 Report Review

Review #44, by 0_o_Lena_o_0passion blossom: ugly encounter in Diagon Alley

26th April 2007:
It's so good! You need to keep writing this fanfic! I love it! One of my favorites! My second chapter is waiting to be validated so it should be up soon.

Author's Response: thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #45, by 0_o_Lena_o_0The Truth Twisted Up: Meeting Her At Last

26th April 2007:
That's a good chapter! I LOVE IT!

Author's Response: Thanks. I loved writing it as well.

 Report Review

Review #46, by 0_o_Lena_o_0Just another love story...: Moving On

24th April 2007:
I love this story so dearly! I honestly started crying whenever Draco died and I am still crying reading the letter he wrote to Hermione. It was so sweet, keep up the good work! 100/10

Author's Response: Thanks for the review 0_o_Lena_o_0. That letter took a while to write too... :)

 Report Review

Review #47, by 0_o_Lena_o_0I'll Love You Always and Forever: Letters and Shopping

24th April 2007:
Amazing! I love how you didn't say anything about the necklace, then he gives it to her and knows nothing about the ring! I love it!

Author's Response: thank you so much when i originaly wrote it i forgot about the necklace and the fact that all the girls saw them go in but anyways i like how it came out and im glad you did too thanks for revewing keep looking out for it
-mrs hermione potter


 Report Review

Review #48, by 0_o_Lena_o_0I'll Love You Always and Forever: Realization

24th April 2007:
I love the twist of his parents being alive! Keep it up, it's really good so far

Author's Response: thanks for revewing keep looking for the next addition of the story
-mrs hermione potter


 Report Review

Review #49, by 0_o_Lena_o_0passion blossom: Shock and innocence at the Burrow

23rd April 2007:
Oh my goodness! I love it. I love how you had the twist of Dumbledore may be alive. GREATNESS!

Author's Response: thank you very much...the next chapter is a fun one....it's when hermione and draco see each other, but draco doesn't reconize her :)

 Report Review

Review #50, by 0_o_Lena_o_0passion blossom: A whole new girl

23rd April 2007:
Good first chapter. I like it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>