Reading Reviews From Member: 0_o_Lena_o_0
  
56 Reviews Found

Review #1, by 0_o_Lena_o_0Shattered Reality: Information and Realization

3rd October 2007:
Please write a sequel! I want to see how this ends! You are very good at writing, I can't wait for a sequel

Author's Response: I did -- The Long Road Ahead.

 Report Review

Review #2, by 0_o_Lena_o_0Markings of an Inmate: Chapter 1: ...Scars from my past...

27th September 2007:
That was so good!
I love it. The details to everything is really good. I cannot wait for the next chapter. I'm adding to my favorites

ps. 10/10

Author's Response: Why thank you I am working on updating soon after the backup dies down. Well I hope you continue to read. Thank you again Ana.

 Report Review

Review #3, by 0_o_Lena_o_0Welcome to my Life: Answers to save a life

13th September 2007:
Yay! Draco got Lucius! He deserved everything that happened. I just hope that Draco doesn't get into trouble. Hermione needs him and she wouldn't have him if he was in Azkaban. I liked this chapter. I wished it was longer, but I can't wait for the next one.

 Report Review

Review #4, by 0_o_Lena_o_0Blind Date: Blind Date

31st August 2007:
I loved it! It was so sweet. You know what would be good, if you wrote a fanfic about what happened 5 years ago up to this story
I hope to see more of your work
9/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by 0_o_Lena_o_0Ghostability: Chapter 9

30th August 2007:
I liked it. I thought Fred was seen giving Malfoy something? I wish it was longer but it was still great! Can't wait for the next chapter.

10/10!

Author's Response: he was seen giving malfoy something. but remember there was someone obliviating hermione and george's memory, so they don't remember. :)
i know i have a terrible time with long chapters. when i write them out they always take up like 15 (or so) pages when they're long and i think it's too much. then i type it up and it takes up about 3 or 4 pages lol. I could combine them. I'll look into that with the next chapters. :)

thanks for reading, reviewing, and rating!!


 Report Review

Review #6, by 0_o_Lena_o_0Collide: Chapter Six

3rd August 2007:
I love it! You added my favorite country singer in there. I love you forever! lol. Please update soon!

Author's Response: I know,I love Chris Cagle.Thanks for R&Ring.

 Report Review

Review #7, by 0_o_Lena_o_0A Second Glance: Meeting Again!

8th July 2007:
Thank you for finally getting someone to see Hermione! I love it. Can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #8, by 0_o_Lena_o_0The girl on the inside: shopping in knockturn

8th July 2007:
Oh I like it! Please update soon!


Author's Response: thank you... thank you... i'm still writing the next chapter... should be done soon...

 Report Review

Review #9, by 0_o_Lena_o_0Raising Draco's Son: The Remake: Flourish & Blotts

8th July 2007:
Beautiful! I love it! Keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #10, by 0_o_Lena_o_0Raising Draco's Son: The Remake: The Night

29th June 2007:
Please, please, please continue this. I had the first story as one of my favorites, then I saw you re-done it. You should continue this story. I want to see if Draco will ever accept Nick as his son. Don't leave me hanging. Lol. Please continue this.

10/10

 Report Review

Review #11, by 0_o_Lena_o_0Finally Going Home: It Ends Tonight

25th June 2007:
Yay! Ron apologized! Thanks for updating it! I love it. Please update soon! 10/10.

Author's Response: thank you so much for your review! I really appreciate it! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #12, by 0_o_Lena_o_0Runaway: Chapter Twenty-Seven: Climax

22nd June 2007:
Oh no! Why killed him! I cried when he died. That's not nice. Please, please update!

10/10

Author's Response: I'm sorry! But I couldn't just back out on my plan, it would have been wrong. Anyway, thanks for taking the time to review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by 0_o_Lena_o_0A Second Glance: The Engagement

11th June 2007:
Nooo! lol. I don't want Victor and Hermine together. lol. Please update soon. I love this story. One of my favorites!

 Report Review

Review #14, by 0_o_Lena_o_0Something's Not Right...: Search Parties

4th June 2007:
I am so happy that Hermione had been found! Keep up the good work, and I will await the next update!

Author's Response: Awww...thanks.

 Report Review

Review #15, by 0_o_Lena_o_0The Prince and Me: Held Captive

27th May 2007:
Oh this is good! I can't wait for another update! Shall add to my favies!

Author's Response: hehe, thankies!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by 0_o_Lena_o_0Dance With Me: The Party

23rd May 2007:
This is a good story so far. I love the details that you put in this story. I have added it to my fav's! Can't wait until the next update!

 Report Review

Review #17, by 0_o_Lena_o_0Too Little, Too Late: Chapter 5

23rd May 2007:
That was a good chapter. I love Hermione is becoming a good mom and a good person to take care of babies. I wish Draco will give her some credit and forgive whatever he had against her. And actually believe her when she says Nora is her adoptive daughter. 10/10

Author's Response: Yea, well you never know when it comes to Draco

 Report Review

Review #18, by 0_o_Lena_o_0Wild Hearts: Living in fear

23rd May 2007:
I am so glad that someone accepts Hermione and Draco! Great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #19, by 0_o_Lena_o_0Married By Mistake: Warm-up's Underway

21st May 2007:
I love it! It's so sweet. You are right, you have to love you! It's an awesome story. I can't wait to see how Hermione and Draco turn out! I give you a 1040248209842/10. Hehehe. Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #20, by 0_o_Lena_o_0Married By Mistake: I'm Going Home

19th May 2007:
Good chapter! I love it! Hope the next chapter is longer!

 Report Review

Review #21, by 0_o_Lena_o_0After 5 Years...: A Shock

18th May 2007:
Aww! That's sweet. I wished it was longer, but still good

 Report Review

Review #22, by 0_o_Lena_o_0My Hero: I think we need to leave

17th May 2007:
Love it! Can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #23, by 0_o_Lena_o_0The Christmas Enchantment: Chapter Seven

16th May 2007:
I love it! Love it, love it, love it! It's about time Draco did something. Cannot wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #24, by 0_o_Lena_o_0Welcome to my Life: one sweet kiss

16th May 2007:
Good chapter!! I love it.

Author's Response: thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #25, by 0_o_Lena_o_0Wild Hearts: A Howler from Hell & The Hospital Wing

15th May 2007:
Oh my goodness! I almost yelled at the screen when you left it like that. LOL. I love it though, leaving people wondering until next update! Can't wait for the next chapter!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>