Reading Reviews From Member: 0_o_Lena_o_0
  
60 Reviews Found

Review #1, by 0_o_Lena_o_0Shattered Reality: Information and Realization

3rd October 2007:
Please write a sequel! I want to see how this ends! You are very good at writing, I can't wait for a sequel

Author's Response: I did -- The Long Road Ahead.

 Report Review

Review #2, by 0_o_Lena_o_0Markings of an Inmate: Chapter 1: ...Scars from my past...

27th September 2007:
That was so good!
I love it. The details to everything is really good. I cannot wait for the next chapter. I'm adding to my favorites

ps. 10/10

Author's Response: Why thank you I am working on updating soon after the backup dies down. Well I hope you continue to read. Thank you again Ana.

 Report Review

Review #3, by 0_o_Lena_o_0Welcome to my Life: Answers to save a life

13th September 2007:
Yay! Draco got Lucius! He deserved everything that happened. I just hope that Draco doesn't get into trouble. Hermione needs him and she wouldn't have him if he was in Azkaban. I liked this chapter. I wished it was longer, but I can't wait for the next one.

 Report Review

Review #4, by 0_o_Lena_o_0Blind Date: Blind Date

31st August 2007:
I loved it! It was so sweet. You know what would be good, if you wrote a fanfic about what happened 5 years ago up to this story
I hope to see more of your work
9/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by 0_o_Lena_o_0Ghostability: Chapter 9

30th August 2007:
I liked it. I thought Fred was seen giving Malfoy something? I wish it was longer but it was still great! Can't wait for the next chapter.

10/10!

Author's Response: he was seen giving malfoy something. but remember there was someone obliviating hermione and george's memory, so they don't remember. :)
i know i have a terrible time with long chapters. when i write them out they always take up like 15 (or so) pages when they're long and i think it's too much. then i type it up and it takes up about 3 or 4 pages lol. I could combine them. I'll look into that with the next chapters. :)

thanks for reading, reviewing, and rating!!


 Report Review

Review #6, by 0_o_Lena_o_0Collide: Chapter Six

3rd August 2007:
I love it! You added my favorite country singer in there. I love you forever! lol. Please update soon!

Author's Response: I know,I love Chris Cagle.Thanks for R&Ring.

 Report Review

Review #7, by 0_o_Lena_o_0A Second Glance: Meeting Again!

8th July 2007:
Thank you for finally getting someone to see Hermione! I love it. Can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #8, by 0_o_Lena_o_0The girl on the inside: shopping in knockturn

8th July 2007:
Oh I like it! Please update soon!


Author's Response: thank you... thank you... i'm still writing the next chapter... should be done soon...

 Report Review

Review #9, by 0_o_Lena_o_0Raising Draco's Son: The Remake: Flourish & Blotts

8th July 2007:
Beautiful! I love it! Keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #10, by 0_o_Lena_o_0Raising Draco's Son: The Remake: The Night

29th June 2007:
Please, please, please continue this. I had the first story as one of my favorites, then I saw you re-done it. You should continue this story. I want to see if Draco will ever accept Nick as his son. Don't leave me hanging. Lol. Please continue this.

10/10

 Report Review

Review #11, by 0_o_Lena_o_0Finally Going Home: It Ends Tonight

25th June 2007:
Yay! Ron apologized! Thanks for updating it! I love it. Please update soon! 10/10.

Author's Response: thank you so much for your review! I really appreciate it! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #12, by 0_o_Lena_o_0Runaway: Chapter Twenty-Seven: Climax

22nd June 2007:
Oh no! Why killed him! I cried when he died. That's not nice. Please, please update!

10/10

Author's Response: I'm sorry! But I couldn't just back out on my plan, it would have been wrong. Anyway, thanks for taking the time to review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by 0_o_Lena_o_0The Truth Twisted Up: Plan In Motion

12th June 2007:
Yes and yes and Yes, to all the questions. I really want to see what is going on with the real Harry and Ron. I really love this story. please update soon!

Author's Response: Lol, yea I will!

 Report Review

Review #14, by 0_o_Lena_o_0A Second Glance: The Engagement

11th June 2007:
Nooo! lol. I don't want Victor and Hermine together. lol. Please update soon. I love this story. One of my favorites!

 Report Review

Review #15, by 0_o_Lena_o_0Something's Not Right...: Search Parties

4th June 2007:
I am so happy that Hermione had been found! Keep up the good work, and I will await the next update!

Author's Response: Awww...thanks.

 Report Review

Review #16, by 0_o_Lena_o_0The Prince and Me: Held Captive

27th May 2007:
Oh this is good! I can't wait for another update! Shall add to my favies!

Author's Response: hehe, thankies!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by 0_o_Lena_o_0Dance With Me: The Party

23rd May 2007:
This is a good story so far. I love the details that you put in this story. I have added it to my fav's! Can't wait until the next update!

 Report Review

Review #18, by 0_o_Lena_o_0Too Little, Too Late: Chapter 5

23rd May 2007:
That was a good chapter. I love Hermione is becoming a good mom and a good person to take care of babies. I wish Draco will give her some credit and forgive whatever he had against her. And actually believe her when she says Nora is her adoptive daughter. 10/10

Author's Response: Yea, well you never know when it comes to Draco

 Report Review

Review #19, by 0_o_Lena_o_0Wild Hearts: Living in fear

23rd May 2007:
I am so glad that someone accepts Hermione and Draco! Great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #20, by 0_o_Lena_o_0Married By Mistake: Warm-up's Underway

21st May 2007:
I love it! It's so sweet. You are right, you have to love you! It's an awesome story. I can't wait to see how Hermione and Draco turn out! I give you a 1040248209842/10. Hehehe. Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #21, by 0_o_Lena_o_0Married By Mistake: I'm Going Home

19th May 2007:
Good chapter! I love it! Hope the next chapter is longer!

 Report Review

Review #22, by 0_o_Lena_o_0After 5 Years...: A Shock

18th May 2007:
Aww! That's sweet. I wished it was longer, but still good

 Report Review

Review #23, by 0_o_Lena_o_0My Hero: I think we need to leave

17th May 2007:
Love it! Can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #24, by 0_o_Lena_o_0The Christmas Enchantment: Chapter Seven

16th May 2007:
I love it! Love it, love it, love it! It's about time Draco did something. Cannot wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #25, by 0_o_Lena_o_0Welcome to my Life: one sweet kiss

16th May 2007:
Good chapter!! I love it.

Author's Response: thanks so much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>