Reading Reviews From Member: Baby_Ray
  
27 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Baby_RayBack to Hogwarts: The Ball

14th March 2009:
Matthew sounds evil, but oddly hot. LOL! Great chappy. Update soon


Author's Response: I know. His evillness makes him kinda hot, but u got to remember that he is abusive ro Hermione. That takes away from the hottness. I will update as soon as possible. School is hard and demanding. LOL!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Baby_RayBack to Hogwarts: Rumors

14th March 2009:
Oh, yeah. Hermione's bringing the beat down. That was a very good chapter. I loved it. I love the stories that you come up with. They are awesome.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. LOL!!! Yeah, Hermione's being the beatdown. Im glad you liked the chapter and my stories for that matter.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Baby_RayBack to Hogwarts: The Feast

7th February 2009:
That was too cute. I love your storys because they have some honest moments and some really sweet moments that you would think only happens in storys. Great job with all your storys so far and hopefully more in the future.

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing my story. I love writing really honest moments because a lot of those moments have happened to me personally. I am really glad that you like my storys.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Baby_RayBack to Hogwarts: Carriage Rides

7th February 2009:
That was really cute with Draco and Hermione. I am glad that you made him more mature and not evil, but sweet. Well, he still needs to have that bad boy edge. LOL!!! Nice story so far.

Author's Response: I am glad you like my story. I know he really needs his edge but still sweet. Thank you for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Baby_RayCrazy, Beautiful, Love: Mothers

19th January 2009:
I had to do an essay in school about Munchausen by Proxy. Its just horrible and not a lot of people know about it. Thank you for bringing that into your story. Great story.

Author's Response: I actually saw a show about this syndrome which I then I wrote an essay about it. It is sad and something that should not happen. I wrote this story with this in mind and to show people that this actually does happen and maybe they will be more aware about that. Thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #6, by Baby_RayCrazy, Beautiful, Love: No Worries

19th January 2009:
YAY!! She died. Oops sorry. Why did Mouse go away? *pouts* Loved the chappie. Did not see that coming

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. I am glad you liked the chapter.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Baby_RayCrazy, Beautiful, Love: Katie

19th January 2009:
What is with Katie and her mother? The whole family is crazy...Except Mouse. He likes Rose. YAY!! Great Chappie

Author's Response: I am glad you liked the chapter. Yeah, the family is not an ordinary one. You will find out soon enough whats up with them.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Baby_RayCrazy, Beautiful, Love: Hospital Wing

19th January 2009:
Aww. They are so in love. Scorpius is such a sweetheart in your story. I love him. I think Mouse and Rose should get together and Scorpius and Katie. That would be awesome. Another great chapter.

Author's Response: Yeah, having everyone together would be awesome. Thanks for reviewin. I made Scorpius a sweetheart because I dont think Draco was all that bad,

 Report Review

Review #9, by Baby_RayCrazy, Beautiful, Love: The Great Hall Feast

19th January 2009:
Wow. Great Chapter. Go Mouse. LOL!!! He has to be one of my favorite characters that you have created. He is the protector of his sister, but can also hurt her. I love that. He is not all nice nice with her. He will tell her whats what. 100/10 :)

Author's Response: Mouse is also one of my favorite characters. He is like a Greaser or a Drape but he has a great heart. He is a soft bad boy. LOL!!! I agree he will not really tip toe around anyones feelings but that is to an extent. Thank you for reviewing. I am glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Baby_RayCrazy, Beautiful, Love: The Girl in the Compartment

19th January 2009:
Mouse is awesome. Hehe. I love the name by the way. Katie seems weird though. There is something not right about her. Why doesnt Mouse want Scorpius and Katie getting married? Good chapter. I thought Scorpius liked Rose? I loved it!! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing. I am glad you like Mouse. Scorpius does like Rose and the reason Mouse doesnt want Scorpius and Katie to get married will come in other chapters.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Baby_RayBack to Hogwarts: Hogwarts Express

17th January 2009:
That was truely horrible. How could Ron do that to poor Hermione? Grrness. I want to hurt him. It went from him being a happily married man to kissing another girl with his wife right there. I dont get it

Author's Response: Haha. Grrness? Awesome word. LOL! I am glad you liked the chapter. No one really gets this chapter, but it will be explained in later chapters. Promise. Thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #12, by Baby_RayBack to Hogwarts: The Letter

17th January 2009:
Aww that was really cute. I love how Ron didnt want to go to the 'ball thingy' and it shows how Ron will do anything for Hermione to keep her happy. 10/10 baby!

Author's Response: Yea. I wanted to show how in love Ron is with Hermione. Thanks for the review. I am glad you liked the chapter.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Baby_RayCrazy, Beautiful, Love: The Beginning

17th May 2008:
AWWW this is sooo cute!! Update really soon...Is Scorpius going to fall for that girl? What is she like? I have so many questions I can not take it.

Author's Response: LOL!! I can't tell you, but your questions will be answered soon. I will update soon, thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #14, by Baby_RayAll I could hope for: Believable

6th December 2007:
I really like this story. Keep it up!

Author's Response: I am soo glad you like it.. Thanks for the review!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Baby_RayAll I could hope for: Freddy's visit

23rd November 2007:
Is Freddy gay? And I dont understand why Hermione broke up with Draco. It is a great chapter, but it is a little confusing. Hermione should get with Freddy if he is not gay! He seems sweet

Author's Response: No, Freddy is not gay!! lol..Hermione broke up with Draco because...well, she is starting to have feelings for Rafael and she has to pick one. Thanks for the review and I hope in later chapters this chapter wont be as confusing.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Baby_RayAll I could hope for: The Feast

21st November 2007:
aw, it is cute! "Night ferret" lol. LoVe tHe StOrY

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing!!!! lol that was one of my favorite things to write and i dont really know why!!!!!! ;)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Baby_RayAll I could hope for: Abby

17th November 2007:
That was mean when the Dark Lord said he wished he didnt take Abby in. EWWW!! That is upsetting. Well, another awesome chapter I must say. You are really going somewhere good in this story. I dont know what it is but I will be reading

Author's Response: I am so glad that so many people like my story, in the beginning I didnt know if peple would like it!! It means a lot to me that you will still be reading and I hope other people feel the same way

 Report Review

Review #18, by Baby_RayAll I could hope for: Cookies

9th November 2007:
SOO WEIRD. Keep it up. It is way better than your last. Dont go down hill girl. I love your story

Author's Response: I wont go downhill, but if I do I know you will be totally honest with me. So thanks for that *hugs*

 Report Review

Review #19, by Baby_RayAll I could hope for: Halloween ball

9th November 2007:
Cute, but yeah not really good. I dont want to be mean, but yeah.

Author's Response: Yeah, thanks for being honest. I agree that it is not my best chapter.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Baby_RayAll I could hope for: Amelia

27th October 2007:
EWW Amelia was evil. Thats all I can say eww. UpDaTe SoOn

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. I will update as soon as I can

 Report Review

Review #21, by Baby_RayAll I could hope for: Talking softly

27th October 2007:
AWW Rafael is my favorite character. He was jealious and he stayed with Hermione. He is sweet!! Great Chapter!

Author's Response: Rafael is so sweet. He is a perfect mixture of some of my closest friends. Thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #22, by Baby_RayAll I could hope for: Werewolves

19th October 2007:
AW so cute!!! cant wait for more!!

Author's Response: WOW!! thanks so much for reading

 Report Review

Review #23, by Baby_RayAll I could hope for: Giant Squids and Boyfriends

19th October 2007:
wow, I didnt know all that was going to happen.More!! MORE!!! hehe sorry, had fun with that

Author's Response: thats ok...lol!! I am updating as we speak!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Baby_RayAll I could hope for: Potions class

13th October 2007:
I dont really like Rafael, but I want him to get with Hermione... He seems so sweet!! I cant wait to see what the suprise could be!!!

Author's Response: LOL Not a lot of people like Rafael, but in this story he is one of my favorite characters. I dont really know if he will get with Hermione,but I will keep that in mind. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Baby_RayAll I could hope for: Kru

5th October 2007:
love it...love it...love it!

Author's Response: I love that you love it!! lol. Thanks for reviewing

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>