Reading Reviews From Member: expectorubberducky
  
173 Reviews Found

Review #1, by expectorubberduckyHarry Potter and the Heart of Eternity: Chapter 17 part 2

1st February 2011:
hows it goin.. just reread this trilogy and i still love it. please finish this one there are still people wanting to read it!

Author's Response: I am. I wish I knew how many chapters were left to it, but I know I'll finish it up as soon as possible since I know where this story is going again.

 Report Review

Review #2, by expectorubberduckyFinding Himself: Summoning the World

25th January 2011:
i finally come back to this site and found that this story had been written on. as great as it is im hoping that you decide to finish the story it is highly entertaining. please finish!

E.R.D

 Report Review

Review #3, by expectorubberduckyHarry Potter and the Other Path: Harry Potter, the Stone and the Scorpion: Chapter 1: Midday sun

9th January 2009:
hahah draco the wolf man lolz

 Report Review

Review #4, by expectorubberduckyHarry Potter and the Other Path: Harry Potter and the Changeling Child: Chapter 11: The orchard

28th December 2008:
very nice chapter man !!! looking forward to the next instalment

E.R.D.

 Report Review

Review #5, by expectorubberduckyHarry Potter and the Other Path: Harry Potter and the Changeling Child: Chapter 10: Thunderdome

2nd December 2008:
?!?!? very nice chapter!
E.R.D.

 Report Review

Review #6, by expectorubberduckyMageElite: Harry J Potter Location: ? : Prologue - how it all begins

10th November 2008:
interesting opening looking forward to some more

 Report Review

Review #7, by expectorubberduckyHarry Potter and the Other Path: Harry Potter and the Changeling Child: Chapter 8: Bitterness

1st November 2008:
hrmmm.. nice littel mind trip there

 Report Review

Review #8, by expectorubberduckyWords of Wisdom: Secrets from the Spouse

28th October 2008:
nice chapter can't wait for the next one

Author's Response: Oh, good, beacause I can't wait to write it. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #9, by expectorubberduckyHarry Potter and the Other Path: Harry Potter and the Changeling Child: Chapter 7: Frankenstein

25th October 2008:
?!?!?!?!?! wha!! ok word word cant wait for the next one
E.R.D.

Author's Response: You know...

"?!?!?!?!?! wha!!"

Is exactly the response I expected to get with this chapter.


 Report Review

Review #10, by expectorubberduckyWords of Wisdom: Words Can Rock The World

15th October 2008:
nice start im looking forward to the next

Author's Response: I'll try and update soon. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #11, by expectorubberduckyHorcrux Destroyed and Others Gained: <<>>

14th October 2008:
!?!?!?!?!? what! whoa damn good way to start that one off. looking forward to the next !

 Report Review

Review #12, by expectorubberduckyRevelations: Salvage

12th October 2008:
whoa! damn you got harry on real bad time! i likes it. looking forward to the next chapter
E.R.D.

Author's Response: Im glad you are liking it! I was worried I was putting too much bad action in lol

 Report Review

Review #13, by expectorubberduckyHarry Potter and the Other Path: Harry Potter and the Changeling Child: Chapter 6: A history of death

11th October 2008:
right on!! nice chapter
E.R.D.

 Report Review

Review #14, by expectorubberduckyHarry Potter and the Other Path: Harry Potter and the Changeling Child: Chapter 5: The Dark Market

8th October 2008:
very very nice i like the way you ended that one!1
E.R.D.

 Report Review

Review #15, by expectorubberduckyFinding Himself: black and blue mail

7th October 2008:
YES!!! an update its been a while and to come back with a good chapter to boot
E.R.D.

 Report Review

Review #16, by expectorubberduckyHarry Potter and the Other Path: Harry Potter and the Changeling Child: Chapter 4: Crystallization

5th October 2008:
ha word nice chapter about time dumbledore got his wake up call
E.R.D.

 Report Review

Review #17, by expectorubberducky:

27th May 2008:
WHAT!!! that was a great turn on the story right there
E.R.D.

 Report Review

Review #18, by expectorubberduckyHarry Potter and the Heart of Eternity: Buried Inside

17th May 2008:
yes! the action is back!.. love the way you brought in the human side of harry, yeah he's bad to the bone but now he realizes he can be killed again. great chapter, looking forward to the next

Author's Response: Yeah, I had to do something. I realized as I was writing this series that Harry was all too eager to fight. I put this off mostly as him still being young and, as is common, having an immortality complex. Now he realizes he isn't indestructable. I'm glad you like it. The next one will come asap.

 Report Review

Review #19, by expectorubberduckyHarry Potter and the Heart of Eternity: Difficult Decisions Pt. 2

27th April 2008:
alright finally some soon to be action ive missed those. any ways great chapter .
looking forwad to the next
E.R.D.

Author's Response: thank you. The action will start up very early in the next chapter so you will get what you've been missing.

 Report Review

Review #20, by expectorubberducky:

25th April 2008:
\yes another great chapter it was a more funnier one than the others. as always lookin forward to the next

 Report Review

Review #21, by expectorubberducky:

16th April 2008:
oh man i cant wait for the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #22, by expectorubberduckyHarry Potter and the Heart of Eternity: Dificult Decisions PT. 1

7th April 2008:
well it was a short one. but an update non the least. as always lookin forward to the next
E.R.D.

Author's Response: Yeah, I hate giving short updates especially when they are incomplete chapters. Just been a rough time on my side writing. I'll do my best to write faster.

 Report Review

Review #23, by expectorubberducky:

13th March 2008:
haha very nice its been a while since an update but it was well worth the wait. as always looking forward to the next
E.R.D.

 Report Review

Review #24, by expectorubberducky:

27th February 2008:
Alrigth another great chapter.. on the prvious chapter it was the best to me because yes harry got his powers back and becasue it was written well im a big fan of fanfiction and im always looking forward to a good read. as always looking forward to the next.
E.R.D.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you like it. The next will come probably tonight. I've gotta sit and seriously concentrate.

 Report Review

Review #25, by expectorubberduckyHarry Potter and the Heart of Eternity: The Question Answered

25th February 2008:
YES!! that was probably the best chapter ive read in this story bravo. looking forward to the next

Author's Response: Thank you. I just wonder, was it the best chapter because it was good or is it the best because Harry got his magic back?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>