Reading Reviews From Member: beautifulxdisaster9493
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by beautifulxdisaster9493Detention is for Lovers: Detention is for Lovers

3rd July 2007:
haha. really cute ending.
I liked it alot!

 Report Review

Review #2, by beautifulxdisaster9493Tiny Vessels: But you don't mean a thing to me...

12th June 2007:
wow. you perfectly matched that song with the story.
were you listening to the song and the story came into your head, because they were such a great match, that that's what i think.
that was really good considering it was a death cab for cutie song, and i love love love tiny vessels.
ughhh... such a great song.
anyways, that was really really good.
it was the first peice of your work that i have read.
i am deffinately liking your writing now...
the fact that you listen and actually understand death cab is a deffinate reason for me to like your work... right?
haha... but really, you are talented!
i really really like it!!! :]

Author's Response: Thanks soo much!! Haha I absolutly love death cab! And anyone who loves them is great by me! Hah thanks so much

 Report Review

Review #3, by beautifulxdisaster9493Down in the past: My helping hand

12th June 2007:
hmmm. that was very interesting.
it wasnt my favorite chapter,
not much happened in it,
but im sure its all leading up
to some greater cause.
I am really enjoying the story!
Please continue the updates!!!
Great Work! :]

Author's Response: It is indeed leading up to something big. Something I've been planning ever since I started writing this fic. It's not going to be in next chapter, but in the chapter after that. Hope you'll enjoy that! Thanks for reading and reviewing! I'll update asap!

 Report Review

Review #4, by beautifulxdisaster9493Down in the past: Daydream

4th June 2007:
"i like it, i love it, i want some more of it!"
haha... im a dork.
anyways... i am basically in love with the story.
please please please update soon!

Author's Response: Well, dorky is good! Thanks for reading and reviewing and I'll update soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by beautifulxdisaster9493A Web Of Lies, Love and Confusion: Dancing with paint and a talk.

28th May 2007:
that was really good. i enjoyed itt.
but i really am into the story, and i cant wait until you post the next chapter... so please hurry! :]

Author's Response: Yay thanks =]

 Report Review

Review #6, by beautifulxdisaster9493Off Like an Airplane: Chapter Onee.

3rd May 2007:
this is really good.
i like it alot.


Author's Response: I'm gladd (=
I hope you continue reading the storyy_


 Report Review

Review #7, by beautifulxdisaster9493Bittersweet Love: The First Approach

3rd May 2007:
yes please. do continue.
i like it alot!

 Report Review

Review #8, by beautifulxdisaster9493A Web Of Lies, Love and Confusion: The Party

25th April 2007:
wow. i really do love this fan fic.
it is very unique and very different from all the others.
it most definatly shows that you have a wonderful imagination.
i cant wait for the next update!

Author's Response: Yess!! I love those kind of comments =]
**gets up and does a dance while singing** I have a wonderful imagination I have a wonderful Imagination
Hehe I need one with a crazy person in my head I call him George!! =]


 Report Review

Review #9, by beautifulxdisaster949310 Things I Hate About James Potter: Ch. 3: I hate that you get away with anything.

25th April 2007:
i absolutely love it.
sorry to hear about your notebook.
good luck with rewriting.
this story will be on my mind, wondering what will happen next until may 16 or 19th.
:)

 Report Review

Review #10, by beautifulxdisaster9493Daddy: Epilogue

23rd April 2007:
wow. that was such a great story!
im going to go check out your other work.
i simply loved it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by beautifulxdisaster9493Best Friend: Worst Enemy: Memories

21st April 2007:
this was really good. i loved it!
i cant wait till you put up the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #12, by beautifulxdisaster9493My Fairytale: Ch.1: How It Began

21st April 2007:
wow. i really liked it. please continue. i am definately adding this to my favorites.
if you get a chance please check out my page; i just wrote the first chapter.
but please continue writing; i like where this story is goingso far!

 Report Review

Review #13, by beautifulxdisaster949350 Wrongs for Prongs in a Date: Part 4: The Love Letter

20th April 2007:
thats hilarious. i love itt.

Author's Response: Heh heh, glad you do.

 Report Review

Review #14, by beautifulxdisaster949350 Wrongs for Prongs in a Date: Part 2: The Advice of Sirius Black

20th April 2007:
haha. those last few lines crack me up. i really like it, its good!

Author's Response: Thank you very much.

 Report Review

Review #15, by beautifulxdisaster9493A Web Of Lies, Love and Confusion: The Talk

20th April 2007:
im really excited to see what goes on at the party. please put it up fast!!!

Author's Response: lol kk, it'll be done soon =]

 Report Review

Review #16, by beautifulxdisaster949310 Things I Hate About James Potter: Ch. 2: I hate that you bully snape

19th April 2007:
oh. please please please post another chapter soon!

Author's Response: I will. Thankx!

 Report Review

Review #17, by beautifulxdisaster949310 Things I Hate About James Potter: Ch. 1: So It Begins

19th April 2007:
haha. i love it so far.
i cant wait to read the next chapterr

Author's Response: Thankx!

 Report Review

Review #18, by beautifulxdisaster9493A Web Of Lies, Love and Confusion: Oh dear, another one.

17th April 2007:
omg. omg. omg. i absolutely cannot wait for another chapter. that was AMAZING!

Author's Response: Thanks =] The next chapter will be up soon =]

 Report Review

Review #19, by beautifulxdisaster9493A Web Of Lies, Love and Confusion: Paprazzi and The Joke shop

6th April 2007:
wow. i love this story.
i honestly can't wait until the next chapter comes.
:]

Author's Response: thanks a bunch! =]

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login