Reading Reviews From Member: hothoney111
  
44 Reviews Found

Review #26, by hothoney11136 Years Difference: Sorting

15th January 2008:
this is really good. i can;t wait for them to metamorph themselves at some point. lol. more soon!!!

Author's Response: I have some idea of when they're going to metamorph, but it may not be for awhile... thanks for reviewing! = )!

 Report Review

Review #27, by hothoney111Beloved of a Hero: The House Elves' Domain

14th January 2008:
ek! yea for house elves! lol. :)

Author's Response: Yeah, I love them too, and it's really kind of fun to write them.

 Report Review

Review #28, by hothoney111Beloved of a Hero: Professors and Potterwatch Again

12th January 2008:
hehe. i love the professors. great potterwatch too. more soon!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm really glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #29, by hothoney111A New Life: A Holiday

11th January 2008:
oh i do hope you update again soon! i really like this spin off after DH. more soon! you write hermione really well. :)

Author's Response: I'm very flattered that you think I write Hermione well, thanks very much!

 Report Review

Review #30, by hothoney111“But He’s My Son!”: “Where am I?”

10th January 2008:
lily needs to wake up and see how great james is! more soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #31, by hothoney111LOVE & BROOMSTICKS: Let The Games Begin

7th January 2008:
more soon! i am interested into seeing how you develop the relationships. :)

Author's Response: me too, honey. lol.i write alot of fillers in my free time, and it makes me come up with ideas for chapters, and it really helps continue the story, ya know? thanks for reviewing, and i will update before the end of the month!!

 Report Review

Review #32, by hothoney111I Won't Say I'm In Love: Anything but Serious

6th January 2008:
lol. more soon! i really like your story.

 Report Review

Review #33, by hothoney111Beloved of a Hero: Meeting

6th January 2008:
this is an awesome spin-off of DH--absolutely love it. definitely update soon! i'll be watching for it! :)

Author's Response: I'm really glad you like it! The next chapter will be up by next weekend, promise. Thanks for your review and your patience.

 Report Review

Review #34, by hothoney111The Living Dead: The Triwizard Tournament

5th January 2008:
i love this story. please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing. I'm glad you like the story. The next chapter is already written, and will be along soon.

 Report Review

Review #35, by hothoney111Where Life Leads: Chapter Thirteen

5th January 2008:
i really like this story. i like how you have characterized lily and james. more soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you like how Lily and James are portrayed!

 Report Review

Review #36, by hothoney111Time Travel?? the PAST?? GREAT!!!: The time turner, and Lily's bloody curiousity.

4th January 2008:
i like this. more soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #37, by hothoney111Never Alone: Truth, Lies, and the Shrieking Shack

1st January 2008:
sweet. that was flippin awesome. yes, it was. more soon!

Author's Response: Thanks so much. The next chapter is up.

 Report Review

Review #38, by hothoney111A Time to Live: Chapter 12: Nighttime Wanderings

1st January 2008:
this is good. i like it. more soon! oh, and there is some duplication in this chapter if you want to re-check it. :)

Author's Response: Thank you for the note, and it has now been taken care of! I would rather the realistic reviews than any others. I am apparently copy+paste-challenged...lol...fixing it. Thank you very much. It's too easy to miss something like that.

 Report Review

Review #39, by hothoney111:

18th December 2007:
more soon! i love time travel stories. it's alwas fun to start reading another!

Author's Response: Thanks, I like them too.
Will try to have more soon; Chapter 3 is written, just needs typing. (:


 Report Review

Review #40, by hothoney111Never Alone: Changes

18th December 2007:
i like this story. i read it by chance, but i'm glad i did. post more soon! :)

Author's Response: Thanks, I am certainly glad you read it by chance. Welcome to the story. The next chapter will probably go up Thursday or Friday. Take Care

 Report Review

Review #41, by hothoney111The Rise of the Dark Mark: The Clouds Part

23rd August 2007:
good story!! well written and finished. i would've liked to see mroe of harry and ginny, but i think we all know they are together in the end! :)

Author's Response: What they do after the end, is, well, censored to say the least ;)

But thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #42, by hothoney111A Serpent's Sacrifice: You'll Never Be Normal

30th April 2007:
loved your story!! couldn't wait to finish it!! :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the kind words. G.

 Report Review

Review #43, by hothoney111Winter of the Dark Witch: The Bulgarian Charm

29th April 2007:
please update soon! i absolutely love your stories!! ;)

 Report Review

Review #44, by hothoney111I Have That Life: The Aftermath

20th April 2007:
more soon! i enjoy the story and can't wait to read more! ;)

Author's Response: Oooooohhh Newbies, I like newbies, thankyou for reviewing xx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>