Reading Reviews From Member: hothoney111
  
44 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hothoney111Beloved of a Hero: A Family Christmas

9th October 2008:
YES!! the ginny/ron showdown may begin now!! ;)

Author's Response: Yes, and you will find it in the next chapter entitled "The Lost Brother", now available. Enjoy!

 Report Review

Review #2, by hothoney111Being Lily: Utter Insanity

13th June 2008:
nice! loved the james and lily action! poor merce! i want to find out what is really going on with sirius and this pregnancy thingy so post more soon! they all can't be fighting forever!

Author's Response: Yay haha
I hope not.
That would get tedious


 Report Review

Review #3, by hothoney111In Emerald Eyes: Expecto Patronum

13th June 2008:
loved the scene with james and lily with their patronuses! and very sad about sirius' situation, but at least he has james! more soon! i want to see where james and lily go from here!

Author's Response: Thank you very much for reviewing- I love your stories so I greatly respect your opinion.
I recently acheived trusted author status (yay!) so hopefully updates should be quicker now.


 Report Review

Review #4, by hothoney111Everything Begins with a Change: Chapter 26 - Of Punch and Pasties

2nd June 2008:
no! i knew it! what a jerk jack is! someone has to figure it out! if it's almost morning, then james has to come find her!

Author's Response: you are thinking along the same path as I am. But .. well.. dont kill me for the next chapter. please?
xx


 Report Review

Review #5, by hothoney111A Time to Live: Chapter 20: The File Task-Force

31st May 2008:
lol. i am still laughing about harry being worried about ginny's bat bogey hex right at the end... that was so funny. post more soon! can't wait to see more harry and ginny moments, although the ministry work is interesting-- i like where you are having them try to catch the remaining death eaters and fix all of the ministry corruption that has been going on.

Author's Response: Thanks; everyone is very worried about Harry getting hit with the Bat-Bogey Hex, lol.

 Report Review

Review #6, by hothoney111Everything Begins with a Change: Chapter 25 - The 25th of December

30th May 2008:
james in a towel... lol. that was great. not happy about jack, but at least james is aware of his fixation on lily now. if james and the marauders are going out with remus that night for his monthly problem, will lily be all on her own that night? that could potentially be bad if jack decides to make his move... longing for the next update so don't keep us waiting too long! ;)

Author's Response: james in a towel. *swoon*. I am swooning over my character. that is SO totally sad! OMG. you are so totally reading my mind. stop stealing my ideas!
haha
thanks!
xxxx


 Report Review

Review #7, by hothoney111Beloved of a Hero: Caught and Released

18th May 2008:
'no matter how stupid he is about girls' - lol. loved it. if she's going to look into what can be magically powerful enough to destroy a horcrux, she's going to connect the sword as something that can do so... needless to say, i'm looking forward to their plan to break into the headmaster's office! ;) can't wait for more!

Author's Response: The planning ought to come up in the next chapter, and I'm looking forward to it as much as you are. I'm glad you liked this chapter, and thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by hothoney111Everything Begins with a Change: Chapter 20 - The Potter Manor

12th May 2008:
yea! i'm really enjoying your story and can't wait for your next update! i'm looking forward to hearing about their xmas break with the potters!! ;)

Author's Response: I am looking forward to writing it! thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by hothoney111Beloved of a Hero: Questions and a Double Dose

18th April 2008:
oh... i am in love with this chapter. you did so great with snape and ginny. wow. loved it! loved it! loved it! post more soon! ;)

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I'm glad you enjoyed it, and I hope to have the next chapter up soon.

 Report Review

Review #10, by hothoney11136 Years Difference: Bonding Time

15th April 2008:
not fair. i hope the marauders and lily won't be mean anymore! did james figure out something about teddy and remus? oh, and i love how you portray the twins. more soon! i love this story! ;)

Author's Response: Hmm, all depends on how smart Jamsie Boy is.... Thanks for the review! = )!

 Report Review

Review #11, by hothoney111The Living Dead: The Portfolio

7th April 2008:
aaagh!! not ron and hermione!!!

Author's Response: Give me a chance. I have big plans for those two :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by hothoney11136 Years Difference: Transfiguration

9th March 2008:
oh! can't wait for the next chapter! explanations are coming! :)

Author's Response: Okay, so heres the thing, for anyone waiting for the next chapter... Im sorta on vacation now... as in I have gone to a country that barely has internet, and I didnt think they would even have it were I am now... so the next chapter wont be out for longer than I intended... and then when it does get out I have a bit of badish news.... the explanations arent in it... But they are in the chapter after! and I tried really hard to get chapter 9 out before I left... but my internet crashed. I know, I´m full of excuses, but the good thing is that once chapter 9 does come out, chapter 10 will be right behind it!...

And thank you so much for your review hothoney111! = )! The explanations ARE coming... just not yet. = /


 Report Review

Review #13, by hothoney111Unseen and Unexpected: Chapter Eight

5th March 2008:
yes! she's visible!! finally! boo to pansy! yea for draco standing up to slytherin house! more soon!

Author's Response: lol, glad you liked it! and the next chapter is already in the submission queue! x

 Report Review

Review #14, by hothoney111A Time to Live: Chapter 17: The Physical Exam

2nd March 2008:
lol. harry and ron are so awesome. i'm totally loving it. more soon!

Author's Response: Thanks. Yes, Harry and Ron are indeed awesome.

 Report Review

Review #15, by hothoney111Change Of Heart: Angry Pelican and Crumpet Drawings

23rd February 2008:
loveing the story. post more soon! i love your interactions with lily and james. :)

Author's Response: Thanks a lot. I'm hoping to start getting chapters up more often but I can't make any promises right now!

x


 Report Review

Review #16, by hothoney111Beloved of a Hero: Honeydukes and the Shrieking Shack

16th February 2008:
an update! can't wait to read more. what about the gryffindor sword incident? is that coming up soon?

Author's Response: Ginny will get the idea to steal the sword when she sees it in Snape's office, so obviously she has to go to the office first. The sword incident will be after the raid. Good question. I'm excited about that too. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #17, by hothoney111Girlfriend: The Magical Mirror in James's Pocket

14th February 2008:
lol. that was hilarious. i can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Aw thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by hothoney111The Living Dead: Scaring Him Straight

7th February 2008:
ron and hermione!?!?! what are you doing to us? can't she see how much harry likes her? more soon! we must fix this mess!

Author's Response: She can't see anything right now, but she will see it eventually. Just please bear with me. After Hogwarts, I plan to humiliate the Weasleys just as much as I possibly can.

 Report Review

Review #19, by hothoney11136 Years Difference: The Swan, the Duck and the Pigeon

6th February 2008:
lol. that was fantastic. :) please update soon. i love this story.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review = )!!! It means alot to know that your still reading...

 Report Review

Review #20, by hothoney111Being Lily: Back in Session

5th February 2008:
more soon! i really like this story. i hope lily realizes she likes james soon!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #21, by hothoney111Seven Years: Seven Years

28th January 2008:
fantastic writing! absolutely loved it. remus is hilarious. i can picture him doing that in the hospital wing...

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you enjoyed it. Yes I do love Remus with some sarcastic humor ;P. But I'm happy to hear you enjoyed it. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by hothoney111Unforeseen: Unfinished Business

23rd January 2008:
score! peter is in azkaban! however, all the dementors aren't there and are probably unloyal. boo. he'll likely escape. you're time line is funny so i'm a bit confused. if this is oh say 5 months after harry was kidnapped, how old is harry now? i'm guessing he's about 7? am i wrong? i just want to make sure i'm following things correctly?

Author's Response: Yeah, I started to lose track too... I'm not totally sure how old Harry is, nor am I sure how much time has actually passed. I'm going to go with Harry is around six years old at the end of the story.

 Report Review

Review #23, by hothoney111Unforeseen: Rescues and Revenge

22nd January 2008:
yes! harry is back at home! i hope james and crew find wormtail, although i guarantee womrtail is no longer hiding out at the burrow because of what happened. yes for lucius going to azkaban! maybe draco won't be such a git when he gets to hogwarts. :) more soon!

Author's Response: Don't be so sure about Wormtail; he isn't all that bright.

 Report Review

Review #24, by hothoney111Unforeseen: Searching

20th January 2008:
ek! more soon! we don't want anything to happen to harry. at least they know about wormtail at the burrow now...

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #25, by hothoney11136 Years Difference: Mistakes

18th January 2008:
yea! happy to see the update. keep them coming! love the story so far. :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much = )!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>