Reading Reviews From Member: sevens
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sevensHarry Potter The Next Generation: Slytherin vs Gryffindor

28th April 2007:
COOL chapter me lady, loved the discriptions... Well done! !:)

Author's Response: Thank you sevens. :)


 Report Review

Review #2, by sevensHarry Potter The Next Generation: Darkness Rising

22nd April 2007:
AWWW just when i thought it would be a light story but now it gets interesting>( YAY) Good luck!


Author's Response: Glad that you find it interesting, and thank you!

 Report Review

Review #3, by sevensHarry Potter The Next Generation: Halloween

22nd April 2007:
Wonderfull wrighting and good content me lady. Love the display!!! (howcome they didn't get in trouble???.Woh NECROMANCY how cool , never heard of it in harry's world!!( better make it cool!!!)


Author's Response: Well, how can they get in trouble when it can't be proven that it was them that did it? I'm glad that you liked this, and I hope I wont disappoint you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by sevensHarry Potter The Next Generation: A Time of Twins: The Troublemakers Guild

22nd April 2007:
Awesome fun chapter like the guild thing! Sometimes it helps to have a huge family

Author's Response: Ha ha yes, you can say that again, I am really glad that you are enjoying the story, hope to here from you again, thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by sevensHarry Potter The Next Generation: Drake's Detention

22nd April 2007:
Cant wait just want 2 read the next chapter as fast as possible!!! Silvanas is such a cool and mysterious chap.

Author's Response: Hmm... good that you think so, I'm glad hat you are enjoying this!

 Report Review

Review #6, by sevensHarry Potter The Next Generation: Tryouts

22nd April 2007:
Well done me lady (a bit similar to the real book) but very nice, made me laught!

Author's Response: Oh really, it was? I didn't even realise it, Glad that I could get a chuckle out of you, thank's for reviewing sevens!

 Report Review

Review #7, by sevensHarry Potter The Next Generation: Flying Friends and Family

22nd April 2007:
YAY!So happy gale is friends with valentine and dylan!! AWESOME CHAPTER

Author's Response: Ha ha, thank you very much I'm glad that you like it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by sevensHarry Potter The Next Generation: Wand Classes and Broken Glasses

22nd April 2007:
Love the wands makes it all interesting:) Cool, Fun and well written chapter!!!

Author's Response: Why thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #9, by sevensHarry Potter The Next Generation: Potential in Potions

20th April 2007:
Love the chapter me lady, reallly getting interesting. I'm Starting to think much more about plots etc... Reallly starting to enjoy Valintine and Silvanus. Cant wait to see what happens ! WELL DONE

Author's Response: Thank you so much, i am really glad that you like those two, i like them too. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by sevensHarry Potter The Next Generation: Of Gryffindor or Slytherin?

8th April 2007:
Good twist me lady, like the building plot ( m building Excitement) Pls keep it this awesom!

Author's Response: Ha ha, thank you very much I am glad that you like it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by sevensHarry Potter The Next Generation: Books, Cauldrons, Wands and More.

6th April 2007:
awesom chapter me lady getting into the story.:):).Well done.

Author's Response: Ah, why thank you, I am very glad that you Liked it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login