Reading Reviews From Member: Bebe De La Momia
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Bebe De La MomiaBack To Their Future: A TALE OF TWO ROOMS

13th October 2007:
Oooh Interesting so far, please write more and soon, I am looking forward to reading more of your story

Author's Response: Hi there Bebe De La Momia,

Thanks for thinking it was interesting so far. I hope I will continue to keep it interesting as it gets further into the story a few surprises will be coming up.

Thanks for the review!!

moonshyne


 Report Review

Review #2, by Bebe De La MomiaTRYING TO REMEMBER: EPILOGUE

13th October 2007:
Aw this is a great story, I lost it before I could finish reading it and I finally have done. YAY FOR ME!

Author's Response: Hi there Bebe,

Thanks so much for the great review. I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Yay for you for finding it again!!

moonshyne


 Report Review

Review #3, by Bebe De La MomiaThe Impossible Dream: Invincible

13th October 2007:
BRILLIANT!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Bebe De La MomiaThe Impossible Dream: Incomplete

13th October 2007:
I liked it but you've posted that it is complete, who is Glenn Miller? What happens after this, I think that this part should be extended a little just to answer those questions

Author's Response: I meant by 'complete' that I have finished (and posted elsewhere) all the parts. It's not a work-in-progress, but I forgot that it would look complete after every chapter *slaps forehead*.

And Glenn Miller and his Orchestra are very famous Jazz musicians ('In the Mood' probably being their most famous piece)


 Report Review

Review #5, by Bebe De La MomiaThe True Story of Harry Potter: Figuring Things Out

13th October 2007:
I don't want to discourage you or anything but after reading this chapter it seems the story is lacking something that I cannot pinpoint, it doesn't seem to be moving anywhere in any logical sequence just adding something to the events.

Hope this does not appear to be rude or critisising,

Bebe

 Report Review

Review #6, by Bebe De La MomiaTidus Malfoy: Finally, Some Action!

10th October 2007:
Definately an interesting ending to the chapter

 Report Review

Review #7, by Bebe De La MomiaTidus Malfoy: Mentally Hyperactive

10th October 2007:
The story is good in content but there isn't really a story there, I am lost at the relevence that any of these last few chapters have to do with the story at all.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Bebe De La MomiaTidus Malfoy: Dentist Desires

10th October 2007:
You keep changing the name of the Marsters girl, first it was Charlotte then Jessica now Charlotte again

 Report Review

Review #9, by Bebe De La MomiaCalm, Clever, Compassionate... Carnivorous: Pureblood Father, Muggle Mother

9th October 2007:
You definately should continue writing this story, I absolutely love it. The way you make Gideon and Fabian Prewett so much like Fred and George gives me the feeling (as I've always had since learning Molly's brother's names) that Gideon and Fabian were the past 'Fred and George' I love the story and am looking forward to reading more.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Bebe De La MomiaConfusion Vs. Confession: Confession

8th October 2007:
I really like this story, the stupidity of Ron is brilliant, you've captured his character nicely, same with Ginny. I have to laugh when I read it, definately a favourite.

Author's Response: Oh, thank you. This is my first fic., so the first chapters aren't that good. Hope you keep on reading anyway and leave reviews. It's definitely going better towards the end. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #11, by Bebe De La MomiaAnnoying Our Master-Part One: The Scar: The Scar

22nd April 2007:
hehehehe GOD I have to read more from you this is absolutely WONDERFUL

Author's Response: wow thanks! I hadn't expected such a nice review considering no one has reviewed. BTW; this is a series of one-shots so there will be more of the death
eaters plans!!!! yet again thank you so much!


 Report Review

Review #12, by Bebe De La Momia7 Days: Day 2

19th April 2007:
It was worth the wait

Author's Response: Thank you very much, I'm glad you think that!

xox


 Report Review

Review #13, by Bebe De La MomiaEternal Loveless Night: R. Black

18th April 2007:
great update soon

 Report Review

Review #14, by Bebe De La MomiaTwisted Hearts and Anguished Howls: Thoughtful Pain

18th April 2007:
Love it please update soon

 Report Review

Review #15, by Bebe De La MomiaEmerald and Silver I: Emerald and Silver

18th April 2007:
god if it wasnt for some spelling and punctuation mistakes this would be a PERFECT alternative universe and very close to the stylings of JKR herself. I was really getting into this and then I hit this chapter, can't wait to read what else you come up with, looking forward to more.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Bebe De La MomiaTwo of a Kind: Hellfire and Brimstone

6th April 2007:
*sighs* I was getting into that and then it ended :P I cannot wait to see what you have in store for the next chapter, looking forward to reading it soon.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Bebe De La MomiaHi, I Want You: Chapter 5

5th April 2007:
Definately making my faves list YOU HAVE TO TELL ME WHATS HAPPENING IM GOING INSANE ARG

ok thats an over-reaction. Update soon

~Bebe~

 Report Review

Review #18, by Bebe De La Momia7 Days: Day 1

5th April 2007:
Lol nice job, cannot wait for the next chapter, will be looking out for it

BEBE

Author's Response: The next one's up!

xox


 Report Review

Review #19, by Bebe De La MomiaBad World: Bad World

5th April 2007:
Nice even included some of the prejudices that there are against people who are gay or lesbian u really hit it on the head and made it realistic

Nice job

Author's Response: hey! Thanks so much for your review, and i'm glad you thought it was realistic.

Maji
xx


 Report Review

Review #20, by Bebe De La MomiaLike Breathing Under Water: Like Breathing Under Water

5th April 2007:
Great, cant wait for more

Author's Response: um. no more sorry. thats it. the end. period. maybe ill write another harry/draco fic, but thats the end of this one. thanks for the supposrt though! *beams*

 Report Review

Review #21, by Bebe De La MomiaEvery One Wants Harry Potter Version 1: Chapter 3

5th April 2007:
Great chapter and story will definately be looking out for the next one

FAVOURITES here the story comes...

Author's Response: woot, thankies

 Report Review

Review #22, by Bebe De La MomiaEvery One Wants Harry Potter Version 1: Chapter 2

5th April 2007:
I gotta admit you got me laughing about to go onto the next chapter

Author's Response: oh, rly? *dances* lifes mission complete!!! woot, lol

 Report Review

Review #23, by Bebe De La MomiaBeing A Wolfs Mate: The First Of The Last Full Moons

5th April 2007:
Awe I was enjoying that, I am looking forward to reading more if you have it. If you dont feel like posting it you can email me at

kaylee.leonard@gmail.com and I would love to read more if u have it

GREAT WORK

 Report Review

Review #24, by Bebe De La MomiaSalting an Open Wound: Chapter 2

5th April 2007:
Its kind of weird, I dont really understand why they are ignoring Remus but its a good story none the less i will continue reading

 Report Review

Review #25, by Bebe De La MomiaWhy Us?: Why Us?

5th April 2007:
Its funny what you wrote but I still like Remus and Sirius

Author's Response: Yeah, tis okay everyone's entitled to thier own opinions, I find it terribly disgusting because I love Remus, so oh well! Hehe ^.^ Thank you for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>