Reading Reviews From Member: Rosmerta
  
268 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RosmertaOtherwise Engaged: Kissing Pavement

28th July 2012:
Interesting start! :) Looking forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like it :D

Thank you for reading and reviewing! :)

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #2, by RosmertaPerfection: The Child Is Gone

16th October 2011:
Lovely work--congratulations on all your work with this fanfic, it really is an amazing story. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by RosmertaVertigo: Meet the Parents

16th October 2011:
Great read! I especially love the last line. You've left it on a good note. Looking forward to more! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by RosmertaVertigo: Quid Pro Quo

21st February 2011:
Awesome chapter! I am looking forward to updates and am curious as to if and how the Draco/Hermione ship will further develop.

Author's Response: Thanks yet again, Rosmerta, for all your encouraging and inspiring reviews :) I'm really glad you stuck with the story! I hope to have an update for you sometime in near future, although I can't make any promises for when that'll be. I'm waiting for a brainwave. The only promise I can make will be that Dramione-ship most definitely will develop.

 Report Review

Review #5, by RosmertaVertigo: In Debt

21st February 2011:
Yay! Another fun chapter, really. I look forward to the next one!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, and I'm really pleased you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by RosmertaVertigo: Hear, Hear

21st February 2011:
Haha! Very entertaining twist to the chapter! Looking forward to seeing how this could play out.

Author's Response: Thank you so much :D It was one of the more enjoyable chapters to write!

 Report Review

Review #7, by RosmertaVertigo: Full House

20th February 2011:
Well done! Great chapter again!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by RosmertaVertigo: Who Are You?

20th February 2011:
Nice cliffie! You have talent for making your characters come to life.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Rosmerta :) I'm glad you think so!

 Report Review

Review #9, by RosmertaVertigo: Through the Fire and Flames

20th February 2011:
Great chapter! Still awesome work :)

Author's Response: Still thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by RosmertaVertigo: Unidentified Dark Object

20th February 2011:
Lol--"My, uh...I, er..." Very nicely done and entertaining. On to the next chapter. ;)

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! I have to say that was my favorite chapter to write!

Thanks for reviewing, as always :)


 Report Review

Review #11, by RosmertaVertigo: Calming Storm, Raging Tension

20th February 2011:
I love how quickly paced your chapters are! Great work with this one. :)

Author's Response: Thank you! :) I fear not all of them are equally fast-paced, but I hope you'll keep reading :) Thanks for reviewing and leaving encouraging words!

 Report Review

Review #12, by RosmertaVertigo: Lockdown

20th February 2011:
I love it! On to the next chapter...

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :D I'm so pleased you're enjoying the story so much!

 Report Review

Review #13, by RosmertaVertigo: Strange and Stranger

20th February 2011:
Oo--Draco's ruthless! Fantastic characterization!

Author's Response: Haha, thank you so much! :) I do my best not to let Draco become the sympathetic and misunderstood soul witnessed in so many Dramiones. I'm glad you think I'm doing a good job :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by RosmertaVertigo: Magic String

20th February 2011:
Woot! And the plot thickens... Great chapter!

Author's Response: Plot-thickening, check! Thank you so much for taking the time to review. It means a lot :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by RosmertaVertigo: In Another World

20th February 2011:
Poor owl. I love the concept of the story so far though. Definitely wonder what might happen between Meredith and Hermione in the future.

Author's Response: Poor owl, indeed. It seems Malfoy isn't much better off as the owner of an owl than he was as the master of a house-elf. As for what will happen next, I guess you'll just have to keep reading. There are definitely some twists in store ;)

Thanks for the review! :)


 Report Review

Review #16, by RosmertaVertigo: Letters to a Stranger

20th February 2011:
Very beautiful and poignant :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) I think that might be the most emotional chapter in the story, very glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by RosmertaVertigo: Relax, Relapse

20th February 2011:
Another awesome chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you very much, Rosmerta :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by RosmertaBitten: Bite Me

4th January 2011:
Oh! Was it really Bill with the brunette then!? And Draco wants Hermione to bite him... (which was pretty awesome--and anti-climatic when she didn't, but nonetheless appropriate)! This chapter was fun! I was so excited to see that you had written another chapter recently. I'll check back again some time to see if you update again! Your writing is, in a word, addicting. :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by RosmertaBitten: I Hate Everything About You

4th January 2011:
Bam! That is one way to end a chapter! Nice work! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by RosmertaBitten: Burn the Evidence

4th January 2011:
Intriguing character development! Looking forward to more. :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by RosmertaBitten: Welcome Home

4th January 2011:
And the plot does thicken! Very interesting indeed! I'm hooked.

 Report Review

Review #22, by RosmertaBitten: Losing Touch

4th January 2011:
Aha! This chapter takes the reader on a roller coaster of turns. Nice work! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by RosmertaBitten: More Than Meets The Eye

4th January 2011:
I love looking at his past, though it begs the question as to why he left the pensive in her room... Good chapter! Looking forward to the next!

 Report Review

Review #24, by RosmertaBitten: Nothing Left To Lose

4th January 2011:
Another interesting chapter, and left on a cliffy too. :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by RosmertaBitten: Nowhere To Run

4th January 2011:
Ohh noo!! Was that Ron with another girl! D= Good chapter! I was almost hoping she'd end up biting him--I wouldn't be surprised if my eyes were as wide as dinner plates at that point. ^^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>