Reading Reviews From Member: yomoedmb
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by yomoedmbBroken Souls: Fight or Flee

26th May 2007:
I really love this story. Your story telling capabilites are fabulous. Just watch some clumsy spellling errors and update soon is all I have to say.

Author's Response: Spelling is not my strong point, but I do have a beta, so hopefully it should mostly be alright. Next update shouldn't be 2 long!

 Report Review

Review #2, by yomoedmb365 Days: 365 Days

14th April 2007:
i love this story and the one before it!! keep writing!! just watch out with the flashback it got a little long with all of those flashbacks. maybe next time try having them spread out randomly in the story or something, but besides that i loved it!!

Author's Response: haha, yeah with the flashbacks, I was trying to show how Ginny's decision came at her in an instant, but thanks so much for the suggestion!! and thanks for reading and reviewing!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by yomoedmbTacit Desires: Tacit Desires

13th April 2007:
that was such a good story. it was poetic and when she died it brought a tear to my eye because i didn't see it coming. i love them together, but not when he kills her. but keep up the good work your writing is amazing

Author's Response: Wow. I can't believe I've managed to affect someone in that manner. I'm flattered and am glad that you liked the story so much. Thanks for the review =]

 Report Review

Review #4, by yomoedmbThe Dangers of Mistletoe: Chapter 24 Epilogue

9th April 2007:
sequel?! hurry up with that!!

Author's Response: Sorry, my muse is flying in random patterns. hopefully she'll come back to this fic soon.

 Report Review

Review #5, by yomoedmbComing Home: Homecoming

9th April 2007:
aww i love that it's soo cute and happy and makes me all warm inside!!

Author's Response: I'm glad I could give you the warm fuzzies.

 Report Review

Review #6, by yomoedmbA Chocolate Covered Malfoy: Chapter 9: The End

9th April 2007:
haha i think that this is my favorite story i have ever read!! it's hilarious and just amazing!! write more!!

Author's Response: Thank you. It is one of my favorites too. All of that chocolate just makes it quite yummy.

 Report Review

Review #7, by yomoedmbA lightning-shaped Scar: She Promised She'd Stay In The Castle

8th April 2007:
what are you doing you have to finish this story!!! i've been so transfixed by it and read all of the chapters in just one day!! i love it!! i can actually see all of this happening.

Author's Response: wow well done for reading all of this in one day. and thank you i'm flattered. i'll update soon! thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #8, by yomoedmbThe dumbing down of love: Something is happening

5th April 2007:
i love this story! you're so quirky with your writing and it's so interesting and fast moving. i hate that draco was arrested though since he finally has turned his life around, but i guess that shows that life isn't fair and to not be evil in the first place. good job! update quickly!!

Author's Response: I'm quirky? *blush* You were so right in citing the reasons why Draco has been arrested, plus of course no matter how much the readers (and myself) want Draco and Hermione to be together inside the harry potter realm it isn't okay to commit murder, even if the man is a murderer and a Death Eater. Thanks for reading and reviewing and I'll update asap!

 Report Review

Review #9, by yomoedmbThe dumbing down of love: Welcome to Rumourville

5th April 2007:
this is hilarious.. suspenseful, but hilarious! i love your sense of humor in a serious situation and hermione's out of the blue add it's quite appealing

Author's Response: Thanks! I hope you'll enjoy the rest of the story too. Thanks for reading and leaving a review.

 Report Review

Review #10, by yomoedmbThe Staircase: I've Become So Numb

4th April 2007:
wow this was so good!! I like how you tied some of the characteristics that voldemort shows like not being able to love someone and having malfoy die because of it. excellent. i love your stories!

Author's Response: Thanks so much sweetheart!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login