Reading Reviews From Member: MizRadcliffe21
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MizRadcliffe21After the Battle: The Robbery

14th December 2007:
I like it! I like how you did the Mr. Lucius Malfoy in italics and at the end because when i first started to read it I was like well that is insane why would these people steal it and then all of a sudden BAM! Malfoys name! I like it and now I am off to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: thanks! :) glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #2, by MizRadcliffe21Sirius Returns: Epilogue

11th November 2007:
I have been reading this story for so long and it is horrible that it is going to end. I really think that you are a fabulous authour and I can't wait to read your next story, A sirius problem. I love this story and I don't know how I am going to live until your next story comes out. I am betting that it is going to be wonderful like this story was! Keep on writing!

~MizRadcliffe21~

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! I definitely well keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by MizRadcliffe21Sirius Returns: Through the portrait

10th November 2007:
I am in love with this story! It is amazing! Keep on writing :)

Author's Response: Thank you!!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by MizRadcliffe21Pretty Girl: Pretty Girl

11th October 2007:
It was amazing! I loved it! I bookmarked your page and came back every day just to see if the next chapter was up! I hope you continue to write!

Author's Response: i definitely will.
thanks.


 Report Review

Review #5, by MizRadcliffe21The Secret Diary: The Secret Diary Of [Blank]

4th October 2007:
That was really cool!! I loved it! I am a little confused thought, who exactly was the narrator in this story?

Author's Response: Hey there MizRadcliffe21, thanks so much for the review!!! Sorry for confusing you, the narrator was, [blank] she was pretty much telling her life story, well, untill she killed herself, lol

love lou aka xxx_firesparks_xxx


 Report Review

Review #6, by MizRadcliffe21Sirius Returns: Twelve years

30th September 2007:
I LOVE THIS STORY! Keep on writing!!

Author's Response: I will, no worries! Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by MizRadcliffe21How To Save A Life: Chapter 25:Epilogue.

22nd September 2007:
This is so sad! I mean that it is ending! I didn't want it to end! I LOVE this story, and everyday I would come on here looking to see if you updated. I am now reading liar, liar and so far love it! Keep on writing!
~MizRadcliffe~

Author's Response: thanks so much! I know, its all over. thank you so much! Ahh last update ever. I am sooo sad.

 Report Review

Review #8, by MizRadcliffe21How To Save A Life: Chapter 21: Mother and Daughter

15th August 2007:
I love this story! please keep on writing!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login