Reading Reviews From Member: the_real_diamond
  
53 Reviews Found

Review #1, by the_real_diamondLily's Secret: Troubles

24th November 2007:
dun, dun, DUN! this was a good chappie. frustration, conflict, and LOVE! can't wait for more! wow, i haven't been on the sight for quite a while. four, five months maybe? i should probably get to work on my next chappie good job! Diamond out!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I know how you feel, I went forever without being on this site or updating, and guilt got to me. Yep, you might want to update soon, before an annoying person at your school bugs you about it...
Just kidding, I usually do the bugging...
Ashley


 Report Review

Review #2, by the_real_diamondScarlet's Fangs: Perfect Gifts

2nd October 2007:
poor shane. it would suck if someone stole my car. if you ask me, he should have murdered those kids, but that's just MY opinion.

Author's Response: ohh actually you'll see what happens to those kids but perhaps I just than said tooo much

 Report Review

Review #3, by the_real_diamondLily's Secret: Picture Perfect

1st October 2007:
THIS WAS AN AWSOMO CHAPPIE!!! Oooo, i can't wait until the next one. Halloween is so cool, and they should... HAVE A FIESTA! YEAH! That would ROCK!

Oo, Lily and James, sitting in a tree... um... na na na na na na E. yeah.

Author's Response: A fiesta? I didn't think of that. Thanks for a new possibility. He-he...sitting in a tree...
~Ashley


 Report Review

Review #4, by the_real_diamondLily's Secret: Crushed

13th September 2007:
DON'T DO IT LILY!!! If you get married to him, then Harry will be born, and i really don't want that to happen! NO!

That was really great. can't wait to read the next one!

Author's Response: Ha...
Was that sarcasm? I hope so.
Thanks for the review! Glad you liked it! I'll update ASAP!!
~Ashley~


 Report Review

Review #5, by the_real_diamondLily's Secret: Lovey Dovey

22nd August 2007:
m... it wasn't quite as good as the last one, but i still liked it.dind of finishes tht situation, doesn't it? can't wait fo rthe next chappie.

Author's Response: Sorry it wasn't that good; it was a chapter I had to get out, and I didn't want to have it your typical "cheating" chapter. Thanx for the review!
~Ashley~


 Report Review

Review #6, by the_real_diamondHarry Potter and the REAL Horcruxes: Harry Potter and the Ugly Cake Dancer

18th August 2007:
oh, my, GOSH. i LOVE chocolate cake! and it was a horcrux? holy cow. never saw that coming.

Author's Response: Exactly. That is exactly what Voldy wanted. :p

 Report Review

Review #7, by the_real_diamondReal Uses of The Marauders Map: Tuesday’s for Peter Pettigrew

3rd August 2007:
this chapter was better thatn the first! it was really good!i never knew Peter had it in him.

Author's Response: Yes unfortunately Peter will probably never have it in him to do again, but then again he was a marauder for a reason eh?

 Report Review

Review #8, by the_real_diamondReal Uses of The Marauders Map: Midnight snacks

3rd August 2007:
i like this new story. can't wait to read the next chappie!

Author's Response: thankies then go ahead and read it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by the_real_diamondMysteria: Sable's Suggestion

1st August 2007:
i love the little notes she writes. it just adds to the story. i really like the story so far.

Author's Response: Thank you

 Report Review

Review #10, by the_real_diamondMysteria: First Day Back

1st August 2007:
Poor Kartik. That is an interesting gossip column for the paper. can't wait to see the next one.

Author's Response: Heh... I'm working on it

 Report Review

Review #11, by the_real_diamondMysteria: Lullabies and Nightmares

1st August 2007:
i get the poem. it's nice. i myself am not very good at writting poems. songs maybe, but not poems. lovely chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #12, by the_real_diamondMysteria: Meeting With Sable

1st August 2007:
Hmmm... Mysteria. i like it. it was very cool how you changed up her name. Very well written.

Author's Response: Thank you

 Report Review

Review #13, by the_real_diamondScarlet's Fangs: Funny Running into You Here.

31st July 2007:
i think i love you. m... cookie. as i hinted in an earlier review, i hope she turns eval! yes. she shall make a truly eval villian.

Author's Response: Yes yes we all know the joys of being eval. its enlightens the soul. hmm I eval oH dang!

 Report Review

Review #14, by the_real_diamondScarlet's Fangs: A New Kind of Club

31st July 2007:
does she join? i hope she joins!

.. i mean, i hope she sees that everyone has some good and doesn't go with him. *cough*

Author's Response: lol so your opinion on her is?....

 Report Review

Review #15, by the_real_diamondScarlet's Fangs: No good, Vanglet.

31st July 2007:
that was so sad! i loved it. it was written beautifly.

Author's Response: thank you thank you very much *stops being Elvis* yea thanx!

 Report Review

Review #16, by the_real_diamondScarlet's Fangs: A life size game of Shoots and ladders

31st July 2007:
i need to know what the classes are. NOW! i shall read then.

Author's Response: okay.... dont hurt me.... please?

 Report Review

Review #17, by the_real_diamondLily's Secret: MINE!!!

18th July 2007:
OH MY GOSH!!! BAD TYLER! i shall kick him in the shins! gr.must destroy him!

poor lily. James, go make her feel better. you're her friend now, so act like it!

this is a good cliffhanger. for typing late at night, this is a really good chappie!

Author's Response: Glad you like it! I'm afraid I'm going to disappoint a few people with the next chapter...
~Ashley~


 Report Review

Review #18, by the_real_diamondLily's Secret: Tigerlily

18th July 2007:
i love kitties! i love tigerlilies, too! they are one of my favorite flowers.

James, mature? AAAH!!! it's the sign of the apocolispe!!!

Author's Response: I know, kitties and flowers are so cute! I'm afraid James has to act a little mature for Lily. I don't see why she can't see the good in him, but you know her.
~Ashley~


 Report Review

Review #19, by the_real_diamondLily's Secret: The Prank

18th July 2007:
HAHAHAHAHA!1oneone sweet! I always wanted to know how Lucious looked in a dress.

i love your sence of humor. 10/10!

Author's Response: Glad you liked the prank, I was worried that I might've gone a little over board. Thanx for the review! Yay! 10/10!!
~Ashley~


 Report Review

Review #20, by the_real_diamondLily's Secret: Confused

17th July 2007:
DA! what shall happen next? i am enjoying this story quite well. it's turnig out great!

Author's Response: Thanx for the review! I'm glad you like it!
~Ashley~


 Report Review

Review #21, by the_real_diamondLily's Secret: Time For Class

17th July 2007:
they BETTER be revealed. haha jk. this ws nice. i really like food. i feel Sirius' pain.

Author's Response: Ya, the food part was hard on Sirius. Thanx for the review, and I hope all your questions are answered!
~Ashley~


 Report Review

Review #22, by the_real_diamondLily's Secret: The Arrival

17th July 2007:
haha! i can't wait to see what they plan! i shall read it now!

Author's Response: Yes, the plan will be good. Unfortuanately, you have to wait a while to figure it out.
~Ashley~


 Report Review

Review #23, by the_real_diamondLily's Secret: Changes...Or Not

15th July 2007:
DUDE! This was a totally awesome beginning can't wait to read more but I'lll do that later cause you know I'm at a sleep over.my friend,nazozink, just likes this and told me to read it... now. SO I read the first chapter. and It was GOOD!

Author's Response: Wow! Thanx for the review! I'm glad you like it! Give Nazozink a thank-you for me!
~Ashley~


 Report Review

Review #24, by the_real_diamondI.O.U.: I.O.U.

10th July 2007:
Dude, that was pretty sweet! haha, iou... nice.

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #25, by the_real_diamondSecret Unknown: All Alone

10th July 2007:
that is so SAD!!! it was a nice story.

Author's Response: hopefully it gets happy later on. cant give anything big away yet. but thanks for the review

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>