Reading Reviews From Member: Ginny_is_BEAST
  
148 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ginny_is_BEASTMusic Notes and Amber Eyes: Visions, A Quidditch Practice, and an Invitation

24th August 2007:
very funny.

Author's Response: Thanks very much! and thanks for the review!



TO ALL MY OTHER LOVELY READERS AND REVIEWERS: THE STORY IS NOT OVER! I WILL EXPLAIN THE REASON FOR THIS LONG WAIT FOR AN UPDATE IN MY NEXT CHAPTER BUT THE SHORT VERSION IS I TOOK A SMALL BREAK, HAD A HECTIC SUMMER, AND NOW THAT i'M IN COLLEGE AND IN MARCHING BAND THERE, I'M EXTREMELY BUSY AND WHEN I CAME UP HERE, I DIDN'T HAVE THE DISKS WITH MY FILES SO i'M HAVING A LITTLE BIT OF DIFFICULTY GETTING IT ALL SORTED BUT THERE WILL BE MORE CHAPTERS SOON I PROMISE!


 Report Review

Review #2, by Ginny_is_BEASTMusic Notes and Amber Eyes: A Knight in Shining Armor, An Anniversary, and the Girls’ Prank

24th August 2007:
i love what they r wearing. 10

Author's Response: Thanks. I know that the clothes I've wrote in were not the ones popular in the seventies but since I didn't live in the seventies I'm more partial to writing what I know so thanks! and thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ginny_is_BEASTMusic Notes and Amber Eyes: Enchanted Teddy Bears and A Cherry Blossom Tree

24th August 2007:
i like it a lot. 10

Author's Response: Thanks! and thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ginny_is_BEASTMusic Notes and Amber Eyes: Classes, Matchmaking, and Disappearances

24th August 2007:
yay! lily is going to hogsmeade with james! yay! 10

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ginny_is_BEASTMusic Notes and Amber Eyes: A Walk to Remember and A Slumber Party

24th August 2007:
i love this chapter and don't worry remus, i still love u. it was perfect.

Author's Response: This was actually my 2nd favorite chapter to write so I'm glad you liked it. Remmy loves you too! lol Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ginny_is_BEASTMusic Notes and Amber Eyes: ‘Wooing’ and the Most Elaborate Prank Ever

23rd August 2007:
hilarious prank, i love it, uh... i am at a loss of words, anyway, 10

Author's Response: ha ha! yeah I loved that prank! I was thinking 'What would be totally outrageous and yet hilarious at the same time?' Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ginny_is_BEASTMusic Notes and Amber Eyes: Chapter 1: Music Notes and Amber Eyes

23rd August 2007:
good opener, very descriptive and very interesting at the same time. 9.5

Author's Response: Thanks. the first chapter was actually one of my favorites to write.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ginny_is_BEASTWill you Marry me? OUCH!: She's the ONE

23rd August 2007:
this was really cute and really long. i likey. 10

Author's Response: Thanks, yeah it was long 22 pages when printed, ekk...but it was the whole story not just one chapt. thats why! thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ginny_is_BEASTAnd his name was Peter Pettigrew: And his name was Peter Pettigrew

21st August 2007:
hiya beth! it's morgan. i hope u will read the rest of the story that i posted and the other new one i posted. you should post your fred/george set up hermione/ron one. i liked that one, but you probably haven't even touched it since the last day of school. anywayz, i liked the story line and i loved the name, xuxa, very original. have u read the seventh book yet? have a great summer (well, what's left of it) and i hope to see you in some of my classes this year!
toodles :P

Author's Response: OMG =D HI MORGAN! and i have touched it. i wrote like a paragraph more XD and i'll read your story ^^ i have read the 7th book. that would have been my favorite if it weren't for (SPOILER) fred being you know, dead Dx but i hope we're in classes together ^^

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ginny_is_BEASTUntitled Cedric/You story: Chapter One

21st August 2007:
UPDATE PLEASE UPDATE PLEASE UPDATE PLEASE UPDATE PLEASE UPDATE PLEASE UPDATE PLEASE UPDATE PLEASE UPDATE PLEASE UPDATE PLEASE UPDATE PLEASE UPDATE PLEASE UPDATE PLEASE UPDATE PLEASE UPDATE PLEASE UPDATE PLEASE UPDATE PLEASE UPDATE PLEASE UPDATE PLEASE UPDATE PLEASE UPDATE PLEASE UPDATE PLEASE UPDATE PLEASE UPDATE PLEASE UPDATE PLEASE UPDATE PLEASE UPDATE PLEASE UPDATE PLEASE UPDATE PLEASE!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ginny_is_BEASTAfter Hogwarts: A bit of this and a bit of that

13th August 2007:
is it abandoned?

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ginny_is_BEASTDaddy's Little Girl: In the beginning...

8th August 2007:
nice

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ginny_is_BEASTGingers CAN Get Boyfriends Too!: Family Everywhere!

4th August 2007:
nice. keep writing. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ginny_is_BEASTSleepover: Sleepover

3rd August 2007:
nice. i like it a lot

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm really glad that you like it.


 Report Review

Review #15, by Ginny_is_BEASTHis Daughter's Duffel Bag: His Daughter's Duffel Bag

29th July 2007:
i liked it a lot, very cute and fluffy. i love the animal names. 9.5/10

Author's Response: Cute and fluffy is what I was going for, so I'm happy you thought so! And I had a ton of fun with the animal names. ; )

Thanks for reviewing and for the great rating!


 Report Review

Review #16, by Ginny_is_BEASTIf It Isn't Her: If It Isn't Her

29th July 2007:
nice. very calm feeling, 9/10

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. :) Yeah, I was trying to get a calm, dreamy sort of feeling - nothing too heavy or angsty, I guess.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ginny_is_BEASTUntitled Cedric/You story: Chapter Three

28th July 2007:
is this abandoned?

Author's Response: No it is not abandoned. I promise you that much. The notebook is still on my shelf with GoF sitting ontop of it, just waiting to be written in again. Unfortunately, I just cant motivate myself to work on it right now. I dont know why. But I promise I will write on the story again. Just not exactly sure when. But when I do, I will make it a super update with... 3 chapters in a row to make up for this dry spell. I promise. :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Ginny_is_BEASTCecilia Malfoy: Cecilia Malfoy

28th July 2007:
i get the first review! yay! anyway, i liked the stroy line and r u gonna keep going? i should. 9/10

Author's Response: Thanks for the reveiw! And yes I'm going to keep going, the sequal, Sleepover, is being validated.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Ginny_is_BEASTThe Daughter of The-Boy-Who-Lived: What Have You Done?!

27th July 2007:
i like it a lot. keep writing and i'll keep reviewing. 9/10

Author's Response: lol. well, I´ll keep writing if you´ll keep reviewing ;)
thanks for reviewing!
Quill88


 Report Review

Review #20, by Ginny_is_BEASTHome Ec.: A Very Storng Maybe

25th July 2007:
nice and i love the deli. i'd have to say that it was definately very nice cheese, not too sharp, not too bland, just right. 9/10

Author's Response: After reading DH, I think the Deli is my favorite thing I ever wrote. Thankies for the review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Ginny_is_BEASTDivine Interventions: Revenge is Sweet

20th July 2007:
whoa. that was a fine twist. you have my intrest and keep updating! 9/10

Author's Response: thanks! ill try

 Report Review

Review #22, by Ginny_is_BEASTUnidentified Weasley: Just Another Morning

19th July 2007:
very good start. i can't wait for the next chapter. keep writing and i will stick with it the whole way! 9/10

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like it, and don't worry, I intend to!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Ginny_is_BEASTComing Home: Wedding Plans and Moving

17th July 2007:
very cute.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Ginny_is_BEASTThe Book Club: The Book Club

17th July 2007:
this is really good and keep writing! i can't wait until the next chapter to see harry and ron's reaction! 10/10

Author's Response: thanx! dont worry i will. even if im only on chp 1, im addicted to this story :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Ginny_is_BEASTA Different Way Of Life.: Chapter 2

16th July 2007:
i love it. keep updating! 10/10

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>