Reading Reviews From Member: Florence_Felicity_Dumbledore
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Florence_Felicity_DumbledoreEnough: Enough

31st August 2007:
:'( That's so sad. Poor Snape! You wrote it so well though! 10/10 x

Author's Response: Thank you! =D

 Report Review

Review #2, by Florence_Felicity_DumbledoreAnd At the End...: And At the End...

31st August 2007:
HaHaHa Wicked! Love it. :D My favourite bit:

"I know that I probably should care that my life’s work is going up in proverbial smoke, but I don’t. Isn’t that funny? Yes, yes, hilarious. Just hysterical. Excuse me while I vomit. Oh, I’m sorry. I forgot that I don’t have a digestive system anymore, so I can’t vomit."

Lmaoo x

 Report Review

Review #3, by Florence_Felicity_DumbledoreGhostability: Chapter 9

30th August 2007:
I really like this story! Keep it up! xx

Author's Response: i'm glad you like it. and i will keep it up. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Florence_Felicity_DumbledoreFinal Conversations Of Severus and Lily: Conversation Two:"Why are you sorry?"

25th August 2007:
Awww. This is really sad :( But really good aswell! x

Author's Response: I love writng sad things and Snape makes it so easy..

 Report Review

Review #5, by Florence_Felicity_DumbledoreGrieving: Drowning Sorrows

25th August 2007:
I like this story; you describe how George is feeling really well ! Update soon pleasee x 9/10

Author's Response: Thank you :-)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Florence_Felicity_DumbledoreRunaway: Epilogue

13th August 2007:
Wow! I loved this story... You write so beautifully! This is the first story I ever read on HPFF.. And I'll never forget it. Some of the things you say in this story have become part of my vocabulary. :D Lol. Such wise words they are too. CONGRATULATIONS! And please write that prequel!!
10/10 x

Author's Response: Wow, what a review! First off, I'm honoured that this was the first story you've read and that you enjoyed it so much. Second, no promises on the prequel ... but maybe ;) Thank you so much for all the support!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Florence_Felicity_DumbledoreRunaway: Chapter Twenty-Eight: Aftermath

12th July 2007:
Wow. That was amazing. I actually cried! That really did make me cry. Amazing.Amazing.Amazing! So much emotion... I could feel her pain inside me! You are an amazing writer!

10/10 NO QUESTION ABOUT IT.

Thank you so much for this chapter!

Author's Response: Don't thank me, I really have enjoyed writing this fic and when a reader tells me that my work moved them to tears ... it's the best compliment I could ever hope to get. I hope that you continue to enjoy what little is left of this story. Thanks so much.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Florence_Felicity_DumbledoreEpitaph of a Good Man: Enigmatic At Best

1st July 2007:
This was a very good story. Extremely emotional ... and beautifully written! 10/10 x

Author's Response: Thanks so much ^_^

 Report Review

Review #9, by Florence_Felicity_DumbledoreRunaway: Chapter Twenty-Seven: Climax

27th June 2007:
You wrote that beautifully! It made me cry! No! Draco's dead! :'(

Author's Response: It's sad, I know, but I can't help feeling elated when a reader of my work informs me that I was able to bring about such an emotional reaction. Thank you so much.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Florence_Felicity_DumbledoreThere's A Fine, Fine Line: There's A Fine, Fine Line

13th June 2007:
I LOVE AVENUE Q !! Great story ... Sad though, typical Ron! 8/10 From me! x

Author's Response: Thanks! I lave Ave Q too!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Florence_Felicity_DumbledoreRunaway: Chapter Twenty-Five: Instants

16th May 2007:
You write absolutely BEAUTIFULLY ! But NO! Just when everything was so perfect. *Sighs* Ah, well, that's life for you!
10/10 x

Love Danielle x

Author's Response: Indeed, such is life. I'm glad you're still enjoying this and I do hope you like the rest. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Florence_Felicity_DumbledoreI Dare You: Muggle Jokes

10th May 2007:
A bit of Gary Coleman there! Lol! Like the story ...

Author's Response: haha, yeah I thought that was funny! I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Florence_Felicity_DumbledoreThe Weasleys.: Aboard the Train.

5th May 2007:
Yaaay! I'm the first to leave a review! I liked it ... Can't wait for the rest of the story! Just one thing ... If Molly was just about to start Hogwarts she would be 11 not 12. Sorry if that's really picky! Great story though!



 Report Review

Review #14, by Florence_Felicity_DumbledoreWhisperings of Innocence: Whisperings of Innocence

5th May 2007:
That was amazing! Yaay! You're British too! You really deserve alot more reviews than you are getting 'cause you write really well! Anyway ... Erm, not sure what else to say but keep writing other stuff definatley!

Love
Florence_Felicity_Dumbledore [Danielle]

Author's Response: Hey I'm British and proud of it. I'm really glad you enjoyed this and I'm happy you reviewed; I wish more people would give me their opinions.....Anyways, maybe you'll read my other stories?

 Report Review

Review #15, by Florence_Felicity_DumbledoreLove in the Past: Questions and Answers

22nd April 2007:
Good story but ... Aren't Hermione's parent's Muggles?hbg

Author's Response: In the books yes, but it ties in with the plot later.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Florence_Felicity_DumbledoreI love Lily : Tales of the Marauders and Friends: The Third Clue

22nd April 2007:
Love this fic so far! Really good!

Author's Response: thanks =]
~Rhona~


 Report Review

Review #17, by Florence_Felicity_DumbledoreForever Autumn: Forever Autumn

22nd April 2007:
I don't get it :S Good writing though x

 Report Review

Review #18, by Florence_Felicity_DumbledoreStarlit Warning, Midnight Mourning: Angel Face

18th April 2007:
It's good but you switch from past to present alot (and I don't mean in the italics art; I know that's a memory!) I don't know if it's just me that thinks that!
Good story though x



Author's Response: I know I tend to swith alot. Its a burden and a blassing, but thats my writing style and sometimes it just happens. Thankd for taking the time to read and review.

-Jenna


 Report Review

Review #19, by Florence_Felicity_DumbledoreFun and Games: Coming Closer

12th April 2007:
I think I know who it is... But I'm not sure! Ron & Hermione Forever x
Great story...

Love Danielle x

 Report Review

Review #20, by Florence_Felicity_DumbledoreSad deth of Harry: Sad deth of Harry

11th April 2007:
No offence... But I read the 1st few sentences... And couldn't continue reading because you spely MALFOY wrong! M-A-L-F-O-Y !!! And You even spelt the title wrong :S I'm really sorry to say this but I just couldn't be bothered to read it! I really don't mean to be rude but perhaps the fact that everyone who has reviewed your fic says it sucks ... Maybe you should delete it ?? God I'm writing a novel of my own with this reveiw... Sorry but it wasn't good.

Signed * Danielle x [Who is outraged that you couldn't spell MALFOY!]

 Report Review

Review #21, by Florence_Felicity_DumbledoreRunaway: Chapter Twenty-Two: Scars

8th April 2007:
Aaaww!! I love this fic!! It's really beautiful! Can't wait for the next chapter !!!

Love Danielle x

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Danielle. I'll try and get the next chapter up and to you soon.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Florence_Felicity_DumbledoreThe Sacrifice: Backfired Plots and a Two-Headed Chicken

29th March 2007:
LOVE IIT!!

Author's Response: Yay! That makes me happy! Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Florence_Felicity_DumbledoreRunaway: Chapter Fourteen: Explosion

29th March 2007:
I have one thing to say about this chapter.

HOT STUFF !!! I actually now fancy Draco Malfoy >:D Lol
Thanks For Writing This Great Storyy x

Love Danielle x

Author's Response: ;) I quite liked it myself, but I don't think anything could ever make me fancy Draco Malfoy, he just isn't my type. Thanks for taking the time to review, I appreciate it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login