Reading Reviews From Member: LadyCatherine
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LadyCatherineIgnorance Is Bliss: No Turning Back

9th August 2007:
Yay! I love it. I like the idea, which is like, aan original way of writing something lots of people do, and i think you've done it incredibly well

:) xxx

Author's Response: Wow, a review! lol. :D
Thank you so much! ^^ I'm glad you think so.
xx :)


 Report Review

Review #2, by LadyCatherineBoy Like You: Boy Like You

9th August 2007:
Wow; I really really like it.

I love the way you write, and the connections to the song and all that jazz...

I love this song :)

And I liked the ending; caue normally Ron/Hermione fics end happily, i'm glad in this one, they didnt end up together, its so different.

:) x

Author's Response: thank you so much! i really loved this review, it made me smile.

 Report Review

Review #3, by LadyCatherineIvy: Prologue

11th June 2007:
I love it... I love the idea, I think your speaking voice is beautiful, and she seems like such an amzing character.
Update soon, yeah?
10/10.
Cathy.xx

Author's Response: Thank you soo very much! And, yes, there will be an update soon, but it takes so very long to validate, and the chapters will be longer! lol
--Cecelia


 Report Review

Review #4, by LadyCatherineJamie-Lynn Potter: Prologue

15th May 2007:
Your characters are a little Mary-Sue-ish. But this could be sorted out easily, i guess. And I also don't see how Remus and jamie-Lynn would have trusted the others that quickly.

However, I think it seems like an alright idea, being James' sister and all... I quite like that.

Cathy.xx

P.S. Try Simple Yet Confusing for a banner, she'll be happy to help.xx

 Report Review

Review #5, by LadyCatherineCall Me Tori: One-Shot

10th May 2007:
Right,, i thought this was going to be a really sweet, fluffy little fic, where they get back together and the world is perfect... I'm so glad i was Wrong. I love it!

10/10

Cathy.xx


 Report Review

Review #6, by LadyCatherineBeing Who She Is: Being Who She Is

9th May 2007:
Aww; I so totally cried at this! Honest, it was so weet, and perfect. It was a perfect length, perfect length paragraphs. It was just perfect. That's going on my favourites!

Cathy.xx

 Report Review

Review #7, by LadyCatherineSaying I Love You: Saying "I Love You"

9th May 2007:
Awww; that's so sweet!! I really liked it, it's so fluffy and sweet and cute...

And i like the way you wrote it, and the little things that make it seem believable. Congrats!

Cathy.xx

P.S. Try emailing longing.banners@hotmail.co.uk for a banner.

Author's Response: Okay, I will try that! Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by LadyCatherineRemember: How to Save a Life

8th May 2007:
I love stories like this, the ones that make you cry. It's clear which are memories, which are present time, and which are the lyrics to the songs. I really like the way it's written, and the way you've seperated it all up.

Congrats!

Cathy.xx

P.S. Try emailing longing.banners@hotmail.co.uk for a banner. That's my friend Soph... she'd be more than happy to help.xx

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Yes, you just gotta love those tear jerkers. Thank you so much for you review and comments, I really really do appreicate it and that I did an at least ok job with my story. Thanks again.
And I'll try to later, it's just that with the state testings and with our school scheduales all messed up, it's kinda hard to do things, especially homework, and what with the heat, doing anything for that matter is a drag. So, when I get the time and the aderaline, I'll look into it! Thanks again for your "completely fabulous" review! And don't forget to check out my other stories, please! /D


 Report Review

Review #9, by LadyCatherineWhen a Moment's Love Dies: When a Moment's Love Dies

5th May 2007:
Wow; I really liked that.
It was cheesy, but not so that it was awful. It was a nice length, short, but it didn't need to be longer. It didn't need to have chapters and chapters of Blob to say it. I loved it. Well done to you!

Cathy.xx

P.S. My friend, Soph, Will happily make you a banner. Email her on longing.banners@hotmail.co.uk

Hope she can help.xx

 Report Review

Review #10, by LadyCatherineChanging Everything: Changing Everything

2nd May 2007:
It's a very cute little Harry/Ginny fic.

And I'm a sucker for cute little romance fics.

Well done,

Cathy.xx

Author's Response: thanks.
fluff is awsome!
^_^


 Report Review

Review #11, by LadyCatherineFacing Fears: A Date With an Enemy

2nd May 2007:
I'm quite interested, actually. The chapters are short, which i don't normally like, but it works with this story.

Cathy.xx

P.S. My friend, sophie, will make you a banner. email her at longing.banners@hotmail.co.uk

.xx

Author's Response: this was the first story i ever wrote, that's why the chapters are so short. there is a sequel to this story that i'm working on right now. and those chapters are coming out to be long. but i'm glad you like it. and i'll email your friend, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by LadyCatherineFidelity: Things Are Heating Up

26th April 2007:
Ooooh; I love it. I really do. It's so believable. And I totally relate to Alice, this happened to me... except my boyfriend cheated on me with my best friend -.-



Anyway. It's brilliant, and if you fancy updating soon, yah?


Cathy.xx

Author's Response: Ooh...I'm sorry! :( I think cheating is the worst thing someone can do...grrr...but luckily James and Lily aren't cheating on their significant others, so all is dandy in the world. I will try to update! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by LadyCatherineSuperman Complex: Superman Complex

20th April 2007:
Oh wow; I really liked it. It sums up lots, shows Herione in a different light, explains quite abit that we didn't get. And leaves it open at the end. Well done!

Cathy.xx

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you like it open ended. I wasn't sure how people would react to the lack of closure, but I felt it had ended there. Thank you very much for the review! :-)

 Report Review

Review #14, by LadyCatherineDisgrace: Chapter One

9th April 2007:
I really like it. It has amazing potential to be a truly haunting story. Make sure you update soon, ok?

Cathy. xx

P.S. For a banner, try Sophie. Her username is Simple Yet Confusing

hope she can help.

.xx

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you like the story, and I'm working on chapter 3 right now. I'll try to update soon!



 Report Review

Review #15, by LadyCatherineRon's Cousin: Chapter Four: The First Day of Classes

3rd April 2007:
Wow; i really like it. Its good. Up date soon, yah?

You know, you should try longing.banners@hotmail.co.uk for banners... she's pretty good.

Peace out.

xxx

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!!! and I am so happy that you like my story :-) and thanks for the hint on the banner thing :-D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login