Reading Reviews From Member: ColorMyWorld
  
99 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ColorMyWorldNo One Fathomed: A Boy Yesterday

12th January 2009:
I'd love to beta, quite honestly.
(:

The story is brilliant, by the way.

Author's Response: And I would love for you to beta but I have no way to get in touch with u!! I dont think I can put my email here...
Thanks anyway!


 Report Review

Review #2, by ColorMyWorldBliss: Chapter Sixteen

8th June 2008:
Purely delightful.
Can't wait for more.

Author's Response: I have previously responded to this review. I believe that there is some glitch within HPFF that has made this review, and 91 other ones of mine, become "unanswered". I am sorry for the inconvenience.

 Report Review

Review #3, by ColorMyWorldThe Virgin Count: That Love Logic

19th March 2008:
Girl that was good, can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thankyou!!! I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Updating... errr.. eventually...!

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Lv Wizardora


 Report Review

Review #4, by ColorMyWorldPrey: The Broken Goodbye

24th January 2008:
I honestly wanted to cry at the ending of this chapter.
You made Hermione's feelings tangible to the reader, and that's what most of us look for when we are reading.
It was stupendous. Utterly and completely stupendous.
10/10, hands down.

Author's Response: Thank you so much *grins* I'm glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by ColorMyWorldInconceivably Interchanged: Epilogue: Out of the Fireplace and into the Parlor

24th December 2007:
Holy crap.
That was a tie to loose ends, but it left me on a cliff.
Such a good story, girl and I hope that I'll be seeing more from you in the future.
And I might be mistaking, but does the ending suggest something more than just this epilogue?
10/10

Author's Response: I'm really glad that you liked it, and thanks for sticking with me so long! ♥ I'd really like this to be the end of this particular story, but the mood could strike again to perhaps write a one-shot add-on. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by ColorMyWorldDraco: Phoenix Rising: Chapter Forty Eight - Avada Kedavra

7th November 2007:
Oh dear.
I stayed home from school today because I was sick, and guess what my day consisted of? Well, besides a box of tissues for sneezes?
READING THIS AMAZING STORY.
My laptop had to get some work done on it, so I was left with absolutely no way to read.
And then when I got the laptop back, it was like, 48 chapters!
Very entertaining.
I adore this plot line, how the characters stay true, and the whole "vibe" of it. Romantic, but still sticks with the issue of trying to kill Voldemort.
12387234786Bagillion/10.
Superflippinawesome job.

Author's Response: LOL! Thanks! Love the rating. Hope you feel better. *hugs*

 Report Review

Review #7, by ColorMyWorldPrey: Room To Breathe

19th September 2007:
Breathe in, breathe out.

That is what Draco had to do, and that it exactly what I'm attempting to do now.
This was so good, and I think I can vouch for everyone when I say that this was well-waited out for.

Keep up the excellent work.
10/10. (:

Author's Response: Oh what a gorgeous review - thank you so much... I really am sorry for the delay in updating, but I'm thrilled you've all stuck by my story.

 Report Review

Review #8, by ColorMyWorldDraco: Phoenix Rising: Chapter Twenty Six - Cryptic Messages

18th September 2007:
"She felt a strange sense of contentment,watching him sleep. It disturbed her."
Now that my friend, was excellent. I don't think J.K. could have done any better had she written this series.
This was a really well played out chapter, and I can't wait to see what happens in the ones to come.
Keep 'em coming. (:
10/10

 Report Review

Review #9, by ColorMyWorldDraco: Phoenix Rising: Chapter Twenty Five - The Sons of Horus

14th September 2007:
AHHH!!
So great!!
And if I weren't in a hurry, there would be more to this review.
(:
10/10

 Report Review

Review #10, by ColorMyWorldThe Other Side: Awkward Answers

10th September 2007:
CLIFFHANGER MUCH?
Why must you do this to me? (:
Okay, so that was a little melodramatic, but hey-you left me hanging!
It was really good, and I liked how Ron was talking like he just downed a whole cup of sugar and couldn't get his setences right.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #11, by ColorMyWorldDraco: Phoenix Rising: Chapter Twenty Three - Spinner's End

2nd September 2007:
Have you seen the show Greek on ABC Family? If you haven't, please disreguard the next two sentences. Quite a splendid show actually . . . but not the point.
This ending reminds me of the whole Cappie/Casey/Evan situation (if you have seen the show).

It was so good!!
I like how it ended with Draco being the little goofball he always will be, but with a little more sense.
Good timing that he didn't react, for there may be little Dramiones running around the Hogwart's grounds.
(:

Such a grand story.
Keep the chapters coming!!
10/10

 Report Review

Review #12, by ColorMyWorld:

2nd September 2007:
Holy crap.
I read this chapter in complete silence, and halfway expected someone like Ron to come barging in through my door; you just made that excerpt of the chapter so real. As if it wasn't just a fictional story, it was actually tangible.
It was so incredibly superb, and I give you the highest rating and amount of kudos possible.

P.S.-Can't wait for the next update; have an idea about who the hooded figure is.

P.P.S.-Ronald Weasley is a wanker. =P



Author's Response: Oh, thanks a lot. ^_^ I'm happy that it seemed so real, that's the writer's intent, I guess. Anyway, I was terrible afraid that the first part wasn't going to be right since I'm pretty good with dark and angst, but not with rape, smut, sex and all those things (when I write, naturally, I'm not an angsty person at all in real life!).

Everybody has an idea about the hooded figure.. Guess that bit is too predictable..

Hey, I love Ron! :) lol! Really.


 Report Review

Review #13, by ColorMyWorldP.S. I Love You: Marsh's Big Trust Activity

24th August 2007:
Definitely not short and sweet, this chapter was long and...delicious!
They're finally getting past their own little obstacles of untrust, while adding a little passion to their relationship.

Author's Response: Yes. The next few chapters are going to be even sweeter. Keep reading. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by ColorMyWorldBut Thy Eternal Summer Shall Not Fade: Chapter Twelve

15th August 2007:
Holy crap!!
When I read this the first time, I sat at the end and just stared at the text.
Then, I went and re-read it because it was so enthralling.
And the ending!! Such a 'Hermione' thing to do.
I love this story so much and am waiting for the next chapter to come out.
10/10.
=)

Author's Response: Hey, thanks a lot for the flattering comment. I'm happy that you are enjiying my story. Hopefully, nex chapter will be up soon..

 Report Review

Review #15, by ColorMyWorldThe Rightest of all Wrongs: The search for absolution

13th August 2007:
Such a grand ending.
It was bittersweet, seeing the two act like that between each other; they've come so far since the beginning of this story.
Good job.
=)

Author's Response: Thank you! That's one of the things I love most about Dramiones, is that there HAS to be some character development. I love that.
Thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #16, by ColorMyWorldRunaway: Epilogue

10th August 2007:
This has become one of my favorite stories, and I am quite sad to see it end. (Though the ending was incredibly superb!)
The characters have changed so much, and the thing I loved about this was that it stayed true to each characters' character.
Massive kudos to you for your 'quick wit', for it is apparently astounding.
Can't wait to read from you in the future.

All the 10/10's in the world,
Amber

Author's Response: I'm quite sad to see it go too, Amber. I worked very hard on it, and I'm very proud of it. I can't thank you enough for not just this review, but all the reviews you've taken the time to leave. They've been appreciated. I do hope to see more from you in my next writing adventures, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by ColorMyWorldBut Thy Eternal Summer Shall Not Fade: Chapter Eight

8th August 2007:
This story is so incredible.
I love how it stays true to the original character's characters.
And I also happen to like how it is something that would be believable of the 7th book.
Favorited!!
10/10
=)

Author's Response: Hey, thanks a lot! I'm really happy that you enjoyed my story.. And I won't stop writing only because my story has become an AU.. *sighs* Oh, but how much I dislike AUs.. -_- Anyway, thanks again!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by ColorMyWorldTale As Old As Time: Chapter 03

6th August 2007:
Ah!
Nice!
And I love what Draco said in the ending.
"You clean up real nice Granger."
Superb.
=)

 Report Review

Review #19, by ColorMyWorldDraco: Phoenix Rising: Chapter Twenty - Horcrux

6th August 2007:
Touche!
Oh, how I love this story.
It is just so incredible!
And ha, the ending was very cleverly written, in the sense that Draco would never in a hundred years allow Hermione to do that to him willingly.
Loved the update!
10/10.
=)

 Report Review

Review #20, by ColorMyWorldThe Rightest of all Wrongs: The Jagged Cliff

31st July 2007:
For a moment, I thought it was Hermione that had died...
But that would be absurd, right? Right?? Right???
Nice update because I liked it a lot and can't wait for more.
10\10
=)

Author's Response: You'll see in the next chapter who died, I promise :)

Thanks so much for the review, I'm so glad you like my story.


 Report Review

Review #21, by ColorMyWorldBe Not Proud: Epilogue - Ascension

27th July 2007:
Gah!
So amazing.
=)

Author's Response: thank you hunny!

 Report Review

Review #22, by ColorMyWorldBe Not Proud: Acceptance

27th July 2007:
Such a great story.
I like it because it's possible. As in, it could happen to that whole circle of people.

Author's Response: thanks!! and wow, its always wodnerful to hear your fic is believable!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by ColorMyWorldHer Decision: Epilogue

27th July 2007:
Ohmygoodness.
That was an amazing story.
So sad to see it end, though where it did end was a perfect place.
Great job throughout the whole installment.
10/10 no doubt.
=)

Author's Response: thank you so much sweetie and thank you for reading and reviewing!! i'm very pleased you enjoyed it!! *hugs*

 Report Review

Review #24, by ColorMyWorldArabesque: Of A Sudden Bout of the Floo and the Unfortunate Mistake of Huey the House Elf

27th July 2007:
I absolutely love this story times...infinity!
It's so good, and I'm sad about the updating part. But you'll be doing a greater good, eh?
Fantastic update.
10/10
=)

Author's Response: Aw, thank you ^_^ Yes, greater good and all... but I will miss being able to write. I hope to come back with some serious updates already written. I will try to update again before I leave... we shall see how it all pans out ^_^

 Report Review

Review #25, by ColorMyWorldSo She Dances: Fools Rush In

25th July 2007:
Sequel!
Sequel!
Sequel!
Sequel!
Please.
10/10
=)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>