Reading Reviews From Member: HarrykissedGinny
  
49 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HarrykissedGinnyDéjà Vu: Quidditch Matches, Giving Up, and Mentally Unstable Quidditch Captains

5th August 2010:
another awesome chapter! Though I'm very sad that her vision is fuzzy! NOT COOL lol

 Report Review

Review #2, by HarrykissedGinnyFlawed: A Semi-Charmed Life

1st July 2010:
Wow rose was deffiently unexpected. Love it great job!

Author's Response: Good, I'm glad it was unexpected!

 Report Review

Review #3, by HarrykissedGinnyDelicate: A Long Night

29th June 2010:
That is the sweetest thing ever! If i didn't already love scorpius then I would now!

 Report Review

Review #4, by HarrykissedGinnyLove, Lies and Lipstick: Hysterics

25th June 2010:
I really want her to kick amy to the curb and go back to being friends with al

Author's Response: Haha, don't we all ;)
But Al's a bit of a bitch too, no? I'm so sorry for not replying, I sort of gave up with writing but hopefully I'm back now :) xxx


 Report Review

Review #5, by HarrykissedGinnyBadgers, Blushing and Gods of Lurve: These Lips are Virgin Lips

18th June 2010:
Absolutley love it. Nice work:)

Author's Response: Thanks. I'll update soon. G.

 Report Review

Review #6, by HarrykissedGinnyI'll Be Seeing You: Surprise Surprise

8th June 2010:
I like it so far :) Very good.

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by HarrykissedGinnyWrapped: Part 2

16th May 2010:
Haha that was so cute!

Author's Response: Yeah I guess it is a cute story in a roundabout way. Im glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #8, by HarrykissedGinnyChemistry: Boyle's Law

16th May 2010:
oh my god! lol that was so... funny! Though I do have a feeling that Lily would have kneed him in the groin for saying something like that in front of everyone but then again we don't really know Lily do we?

 Report Review

Review #9, by HarrykissedGinnyAs Black Horizons Blue: To Where Stone Gardens Bloom

25th July 2007:
ok i just have on thing i love this story so much but i have to say in 1998 harry was twelve wasnt he? 10/10

Author's Response: Nope, if you notice in Chamber of Secrets, when they go to Nearly Headless Nick's Deathday party, it mentions that he's been dead for 500 years, having died in 1492. That means CoS takes place during the 1992-1993 school year, which means Harry started Hogwarts in 1991. It's convenient that way, because that means in 1998, Harry would be turning 18, 19 in 1999, 20 in 2000, etc.

 Report Review

Review #10, by HarrykissedGinnyAs Black Horizons Blue: A Seer and A Cyclops

13th July 2007:
I love the way you wright so detailed it's hard to find a story so detailed now a days. i have to say ginny is very stuborn. but harry had no right to spring that on her. update soon please you very talented.

Author's Response: I take my writing very seriously, and fanfiction is great practice. If the end of Deathly Hallows is not too dire, I expect it won't be too long before an update, but we'll just have to wait and see how devastated I am. ^__~

 Report Review

Review #11, by HarrykissedGinnyTangled: Selfless, Cold, and Composed

9th July 2007:
OMFG! i love it ha ha but you suck for stoping them!

 Report Review

Review #12, by HarrykissedGinnyTangled: Home Sweet Home and Maddening Musical Mistletoe

8th July 2007:
aw so so so so so so so cute i love this chapter

 Report Review

Review #13, by HarrykissedGinnyTangled: The Mercato Italiano

7th July 2007:
ok so lasy chapter i didnt get to review cus my comp went all wako so heres my review from the last chapter



you are and evil person!.!.! EVIL!


and now for this chap


i love the little old lady thats part was so cute

 Report Review

Review #14, by HarrykissedGinnyTangled: Rhiney Manor

6th July 2007:
no0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0!.!.!

 Report Review

Review #15, by HarrykissedGinnyTangled: Mission Briefing

6th July 2007:
wow i like it! very charlie's angels.

 Report Review

Review #16, by HarrykissedGinnyWe Cannot Lose: We Cannot Lose

5th July 2007:
I see why you won.

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by HarrykissedGinnyThere Will Be Six: Chapter 2: A Hard Fall

5th July 2007:
wait what the storys completed?

 Report Review

Review #18, by HarrykissedGinnyForever: This Time

14th June 2007:
awww so sweet

 Report Review

Review #19, by HarrykissedGinnyA Promise is a Promise: A Promise is a Promise

14th June 2007:
aw so cute!!!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! =)
xxCecilia


 Report Review

Review #20, by HarrykissedGinnyIn the Rain: In the Rain

3rd June 2007:
i hate hermonie and draco pairings **BUT** i love this story it's my fav of all yours. I like this one th most b/c you didnt squez 2 much info into it like the other stories. But i still like you others lol. and it's actualy kinda belevable.

HarrykissedGinny


Author's Response: It's kinda rare that you hate the ship but love the story. I'm glad I could make you see the bigger picture. I actually feel like this is one of my better stories. Maybe I should write more stuff like this. Thank you for the review and constructive critisism. = )

 Report Review

Review #21, by HarrykissedGinnyThrough the door: The howler

1st June 2007:
mrs.weasley is ver ooc i thought she would be suportive

Author's Response: i thought id make her different x

 Report Review

Review #22, by HarrykissedGinnyThrough the door: Telling Ron

1st June 2007:
ron is VERY ooc!

but it's cute a little fast but cute

Author's Response: :D thanks for the review x

 Report Review

Review #23, by HarrykissedGinnyA Future Unknown: Lovers and Traitors

30th May 2007:
i remembered who it was but i think he's a guy im actualy pretty sure of it :) any ways im lovn your story its awsum

Author's Response: many thank yous, yes I have come to the realization that I.......that I......was WRONG!! I hate to admit it but I was incorrect

 Report Review

Review #24, by HarrykissedGinny10 Things I Hate About James Potter: Ch. 4: I hate when you ask me out

23rd May 2007:
ha ha 2 funny lol

 Report Review

Review #25, by HarrykissedGinny10 Things I Hate About James Potter: Ch. 2: I hate that you bully snape

23rd May 2007:
i love it 2 funny lol

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>