Reading Reviews From Member: maurdersdaughter
  
74 Reviews Found

Review #1, by maurdersdaughterStrictly Forbidden: Chapter Thirty Two

24th November 2008:
another brilliant chapter!!
update soon please!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by maurdersdaughterA Twisted Hierarchy: Things So Hidden

23rd February 2008:
sirius's version of the fight would be intresting.

Author's Response: If I do Sirius's POV, it might not turn out to be his version of the fight. It will definitely have his thoughts about it though. And thank you.

 Report Review

Review #3, by maurdersdaughterDestiny Redefined: 13: Infiltration

8th February 2008:
you killed ron!?!?! first ginny, now ron!?! what do you have against the weasleys?

Author's Response: I don't have anything agaisnt the Weasleys. I love them.

But they are the closest people to Harry. In this story, Harry must react with emotion in order for his decisions to maybe not be the best ones to make. Wehen we are emotional, we don't always make the best decisionss


 Report Review

Review #4, by maurdersdaughterDestiny Redefined: 11: Memories Part II

30th January 2008:
so first year just stayed the same?

Author's Response: For the most part, Harry's first year would have remained the same. The only thing that really would be a result of Harry!horcrux in book one would his scar hurting. That was a major part of the book to begin with.. in fact, it was only used to trick Harry into thinking it was Snape rather than Quirril when they were both together. I'm fairly certain he would have suspected Snape to begin with.

 Report Review

Review #5, by maurdersdaughterBliss: Chapter Eight

13th December 2007:
i have a theory, i think bliss is somehow related to voldey, like the really really paleness, type thing. she also is like a loner, and if she were related to someone like that...well...i'd hide the rest of my name too. and they way she dosen't ever joke, like she's thinking of the future more or something...*sigh*
sorry, i like your story too much not to ramble...

Author's Response: Hmm, that is quite a unique theory! I've never heard that one before! Kudos for creativity on that on ; ) Lol. Hmm, you shall see if you're right sooner or later! Muah!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!!!!!!!!!!! : DDDDDD


 Report Review

Review #6, by maurdersdaughterDestiny Redefined: Prologue: Twenty Years Later

11th December 2007:
this is intresting. i had wanted to read it earlier, but life got in the way. i'm glad i waited though. i now have a reason to kick my brother off the computer so i can check for updates. *hint hint hint*

Author's Response: haha, don't expect updates for a little while

 Report Review

Review #7, by maurdersdaughterThe Tale of Two Potters: Chapter Twenty-Six: Something's Definitely Wrong with You

8th December 2007:
it's the potion isn't it.

Author's Response: hmmmm?

 Report Review

Review #8, by maurdersdaughterMy Daddy At War: Prolugue----My Life

1st December 2007:
continue the story pleazz!

 Report Review

Review #9, by maurdersdaughterFrom: Krakow, To: Home: November 1940, Part I

29th November 2007:
what is it about the end of november that posses people to think about WWII? i mean the whole tristate are doing reports about it or reading the dairy of anne frank in english 8th grade and up. strange really.this is awesome! i can't wait 'til the next chapter!

Author's Response: Haha, I always think about WWII - and this has been going on since August - but I dunno, maybe it's just the planning and considering that if you're in the United States, it's getting closer to Dec. 7th - which is the anniversary of Pearl Harbor. -shrugs- I always think about it personally! Danke Maurdersdaughter!

 Report Review

Review #10, by maurdersdaughterA chance to forget: Chapter 6

29th November 2007:
woot-woot! keep it up!!!

Author's Response: thanx! any thoughts on what i need to improve at all?

 Report Review

Review #11, by maurdersdaughterIn the Words of Ginevra Molly Potter: Mysteries Unraveled

25th November 2007:
eh...hard to tell when it comes to snape...great chapter!!! i can't wait 'til you update again!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by maurdersdaughterIn the Words of Ginevra Molly Potter: The Hogwarts Rebellion

17th November 2007:
this is great! i can't wait 'til ch. 15!!!

Author's Response: As soon as it can be validated

 Report Review

Review #13, by maurdersdaughterA Twisted Hierarchy: Full Moon

17th November 2007:
lily!!

Author's Response: :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by maurdersdaughterIn the Words of Ginevra Molly Potter: Approaching Destiny

15th November 2007:
brilliant story!!! i can't wait 'til you update again!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by maurdersdaughterLast Kiss: Last Kiss

8th November 2007:
i got it. um. wow. really unexpected. ya, still in shock...

Author's Response: lol. The review amuses me. Really glad you understood, because I've been having a lot of confusion! Also, that's the best part (not seeing it coming) because it hits you like a train and has the same impact! lol, hope you get over the shock and thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by maurdersdaughterMy Baby Girlís Wedding: Mrs. and Miss Evans

1st November 2007:
ha. ha. ha. lily's prego. isn't she? great chapter!!

Author's Response: Wait and see, and thank you.

 Report Review

Review #17, by maurdersdaughterThe Family Secret: Red Apple, Green Apple

26th October 2007:
and yet another extra class.keep it!this chapter was great!

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #18, by maurdersdaughterA chance to forget: Chapter 5

17th October 2007:
haha! great! your writing style is coming out more! it's deffinatly getting better!!

10/10!!!

Author's Response: thanx! ^^ glad you like it! ^_^ but now you see exactly why it didn't post the first time i entered it. >.

 Report Review

Review #19, by maurdersdaughtertime twister: what to do

17th October 2007:
sorry, but the bad grammar it really annoying me. the were that your using needs an apostrophe (') between the firt 'e' and the 'r'. you mean we're, like we are right?
their shows posestion
there is like 'they went over there' as in a place
they're = they are

great story! the grammar just needs work.
7/10!

Author's Response: I'm sorry that you could not enjoy the story, english is my first and only language but i'm just not very good at grammar, and my beta can only do so much.

 Report Review

Review #20, by maurdersdaughterA Destiny Begins: Halloween Night

14th October 2007:
i'm intregued(sp?) but this story copuld use a few more chapters.or a lot more chapters...i'm not the author, i can't tell. hah! you can though! update soon pleazz!!!

10/10!!! great!

Author's Response: yeah. i know it needs chapters but i might abandone it. i have NO time to work on it anymore. im thinking about letting someone take over for me...

 Report Review

Review #21, by maurdersdaughterA chance to forget: Chapter 4

3rd October 2007:
nice. (note absence of sarcasam)

Author's Response: you like it? thanx!

 Report Review

Review #22, by maurdersdaughterYou See, It's a Chemical Reaction.: October 30th, 1981.

25th September 2007:
em-zing story!10/10!

Author's Response: thanks so muchhh !

 Report Review

Review #23, by maurdersdaughterDivination: Divination

23rd September 2007:
it would make sence as to why remus reacted so badly to those particular incidents.if he accuatly saw him hearing that dumble had died, and if he saw in advance sirius going through the veil. that's irony.
10/10!!! well done!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #24, by maurdersdaughterTime Travel; making good use of an overused plot: Epilogue

23rd September 2007:
good story! although, i seriously thought about stopping reading after the whole harry/susan thing. i think it'd be more intresting if you had the ship harry/ginny. that would've worked better when sirius glanced at the 'run away' harry and songging someone and told them to get a room, considering ginny is short with red hair and so is lily. eh...8.2/10

 Report Review

Review #25, by maurdersdaughterHollow Bones and a Shallow Grave: With ot Without You

19th September 2007:
i can't wait till you update! this is sooo good!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>