Reading Reviews From Member: were_kneazle
  
85 Reviews Found

Review #1, by were_kneazleRose and Scorpius: Letters

18th December 2007:
XD
this should be interesting
i LOVE this story!

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #2, by were_kneazleRose and Scorpius: Being Sorted

18th December 2007:
errr...i think it's just 1st years that go on the boats...

 Report Review

Review #3, by were_kneazleHave A Little Faith...: Chapter 25 - Goodbye

8th September 2007:
i liked your other banner better than this new one

Author's Response: yeah well i didn't.

 Report Review

Review #4, by were_kneazleA New Year: The start of a new year

30th August 2007:
I'd love to make you a banner!

mtemmer@broadspoke.net

great story!

 Report Review

Review #5, by were_kneazleVoldemort's Excruciating Ways: Leaving

28th August 2007:
I hope sev wins!
awsome story!
i'm #1 ! ! ! ! !

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #6, by were_kneazleThe Prolouge That Never Was: The Prologue That Never Was

4th August 2007:
ugh! that was the most boring thing ever written

Author's Response: *slaps forehead* Of course it was. Why else would I not publicize it as much?

 Report Review

Review #7, by were_kneazleA New Generation: The Sorting

4th August 2007:
oh! i luv this!


Author's Response: thanks, i'm glad you like it. i'll try to post ch. 3 as soon as i can.

 Report Review

Review #8, by were_kneazleA New Generation: On the Hogwarts Express

4th August 2007:
james is just like james!

Author's Response: yeah...i kind of wanted to mirror the first James with Harry's son James...though he won't be has bigheaded. heh.

hope your enjoying the story...i'm gonna try to post ch. 3 soon.


 Report Review

Review #9, by were_kneazleHave A Little Faith...: Chapter 24 - Wedding Bells and Walking With Vampires

2nd August 2007:
gwa!


Author's Response: AH! i love your name! it is going in my top ten. thanks for the review :o)

 Report Review

Review #10, by were_kneazleVoldemort's Excruciating Ways: Explaining

2nd August 2007:
*gulp*

Author's Response: ha ha

 Report Review

Review #11, by were_kneazleZink An Unfamilar Face: To make a short story long..

22nd July 2007:
jeez that short story long would really help in the-place-that-must-not-be-named!

Author's Response: wait....what? okay I'm confused I probably get it soon though.... I hope... thaks for the review anyway!

 Report Review

Review #12, by were_kneazleMarauders and McGonagalls: A Name

17th July 2007:
aha!I knew it!

Author's Response: Congrats!

 Report Review

Review #13, by were_kneazleMarauders and McGonagalls: Werewolves

17th July 2007:
what if rem bites gem?


Author's Response: You'll see...

 Report Review

Review #14, by were_kneazleMarauders and McGonagalls: The Eve of Christmas

17th July 2007:
We are here today to see two individuals that were smitten with each other since they were eleven to be joined in matrimony. Do you, - and -, take one another in sickness and in health, for rich or poor, when drunk or sober for as long as you both shall live

how do you come up w/ this?

Author's Response: Randomness is my specialty! Read Legacy of the Marauders and you'll see what I mean.

 Report Review

Review #15, by were_kneazleMarauders and McGonagalls: Sabotage

17th July 2007:
wtf?

listen to the psycic cat!

Author's Response: ALWAYS listen to psychic cats; the world would be a better place!

 Report Review

Review #16, by were_kneazleMarauders and McGonagalls: Sapphire's Announcment

17th July 2007:
like last time
1-2-3

A A A A A A A A A A A a a a a a a a a a a a a a aa a w w w w w w w w w w w w

Author's Response: 3-5-7-9 Who is divine? Were kneazle!

 Report Review

Review #17, by were_kneazleMarauders and McGonagalls: Love Hurts, but Hearts Heal

17th July 2007:
1-2-3

A A A A A A A A A a a a a a a a a a a a w w w w w w w w w

Author's Response: 2-4-6-8 What do I appreciate? Your review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by were_kneazleThe Cowardly Lion: The Sorting of Neville Longbottom

16th July 2007:
i luv it!

did you know that you are extremely rude?

DON'T CALL ME HON!!!



Author's Response: ... huh?

 Report Review

Review #19, by were_kneazleLost and Found: Pieces Of The Past

15th July 2007:
WAH! I could've cried!

Author's Response: Aw, lol.

 Report Review

Review #20, by were_kneazleChaotic: Sydney's Flight

15th July 2007:
SEQUEL that's so cool!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #21, by were_kneazleDeath To James Potter: Oh, So Many Revelations

30th June 2007:
WHAT exactly took so long?

but i havent updated in 2 months!

damn libraness(if confuzzled, google "libra)

Author's Response: Life, my friend, is a powerful distraction :) I'm a libra too so we share that :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by were_kneazleHogwarts Sanitarium: Deadly Assumptions

30th June 2007:
UPDATE! ! ! ! !! ! !! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !
what happens next?

 Report Review

Review #23, by were_kneazleVoldemort's Excruciating Ways: Snape's other side

17th May 2007:
"Snape said something about how weird teenagers were"
I resent that!!!
but it's true
damned libra-ness
(google libra if confuzzled)


Author's Response: *laughs* thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #24, by were_kneazleHave A Little Faith...: Chapter 10 - Relapse, Resist and Regret

16th May 2007:
not to rhyme badly.
defenite(sp?)

Author's Response: huh? i'm sorry if i'm being completely rude because i really don't mean to be but what are you talking about?

 Report Review

Review #25, by were_kneazleWhat's in a Name? : The Misadventures of a Miss Ella Rose: In which Ella talk to a hat and becomes a human vacuum

16th May 2007:
did you know the stool for the sorting hat has 3 legs in some of the books and 4 legs in some of the books?(at least in the US version)
my first flint(:(mistake)

Author's Response: Bah, I don't care. It can't be the same stool all the time. Thanks for the review!

CJ


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>