Reading Reviews From Member: JuzElizabeth
  
35 Reviews Found

Review #1, by JuzElizabethA Life Without Harry:: A new beginning: It All Starts With A Phone Call

1st July 2005:
aww GO LILY... where did you come up with steven lol good name, well i'll be waiting for chapter 2 ;)

Author's Response: Steven was a random name...i have no idea where it came from lol..well it did come from somewhere in my head ^_^;;, I'll be starting chapter 2 as soon as i can! Thanx for the review!

 Report Review

Review #2, by JuzElizabethSeven Years Never Forgotten: Seven Years Never Forgotten

1st July 2005:
lol that was good for your first story, hope to see more of your work in the future

 Report Review

Review #3, by JuzElizabethThe Wisdom of a Stupid Purple Dragon: The Wisdom of a Stupid Purple Dragon

1st July 2005:
AWW that is so sweet... really well written :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by JuzElizabethHeaven Sent: A Night Alone

11th January 2005:
aww that was so cute... can't wait till u update

Author's Response: I sent the new chapter in last night so it should be up anytime....keep checking

 Report Review

Review #5, by JuzElizabethI Will Never Let You Leave Me: Comfortable

11th January 2005:
seriously can't wait to read more, was that a cliffe or the actual end?.... i hope not *looks around nerviously* because i want to know what ginny's reaction is.

Author's Response: This is definitely NOT the end. There is whole lot more :) By my calculation, if I choose to write the story to its' full legth, it would end up something around 22 chapters. Though that is highly unlikely, I can assure you, it will be AT LEAST 15 chapters long. Enjoy the ride ^_^

 Report Review

Review #6, by JuzElizabethThe Accursed Play: Ron's Temper

20th October 2004:
lol, this is getting very interesting

Author's Response: Hey I am glad that you like it! Trust me, it will get even more interesting!!! Tinkfreak

 Report Review

Review #7, by JuzElizabethThe Accursed Play: The Problem

18th October 2004:
wow thats very good ...........can't wait for more... and to see what draco says about the situation lol!

Author's Response: Thanks! I haven't heard from you in a while, I am so happy to hear from you again! It will be up soon so never fear! Tinkfreak

 Report Review

Review #8, by JuzElizabethHeaven Sent: Something More

3rd October 2004:
hey, i lobe the story deff will be in my favorites .....can't wait for the next chapter...please update soon

Author's Response: Hey thanks so much...Just sent in the new chapter!

 Report Review

Review #9, by JuzElizabethSavannah: Dinner at the Potters'

30th September 2004:
omg i love it........update soon this is getting really annoying i can't wait to see what happens next come on get a move on!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by JuzElizabethCrouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon: The Big Secret

25th September 2004:
ooooooooooooooooo..... i want the next chapter. I mean, i liked the story, very good plot line and i can't wait to read more please hurry wif the next chappie

Author's Response: lol thanx a bunch! Just waiting for my beta-reader to send me back the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #11, by JuzElizabethLove Fools: Love Fool~ A Songfic~ Lover's Spat

25th September 2004:
lol that was so funny,(i hope it was surposed to be funny) i loved it 10/10

Author's Response: Thank You!!!! Yes it was supposed to be funny, well that was my intention anyway! It was fun to write, I am glad you enjoyed! thanks 4 ur review! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by JuzElizabethA Train to Paris: 1

25th September 2004:
WOW. very graphical but i liked it i've always have a soft stop for D/G stories

 Report Review

Review #13, by JuzElizabethOpen Arms: Open Arms

23rd September 2004:
wow i thought i didn't review at all because this is one of my fav's but i think i did in chap like 16 can't wait till the next chappie again 10/10

 Report Review

Review #14, by JuzElizabethEvery time: chapter 1

23rd September 2004:
i love that song and i actually listened to it while i was reading so sad.

 Report Review

Review #15, by JuzElizabethThe Leaving Song: chapter 1

23rd September 2004:
wow that must be hard. really good writing. love it

 Report Review

Review #16, by JuzElizabethThe Kiss that Launched a Thousand Kisses: Rons Visit

16th September 2004:
i like ur story alot............ i hope u update soon please i wanna see wat happens next

 Report Review

Review #17, by JuzElizabethCourage to Find Cowardice: Tell No Lies

22nd August 2004:
yay keep updating i love this

Author's Response: I will, don't worry

 Report Review

Review #18, by JuzElizabethExposed: Chapter One

20th August 2004:
i love the story i can see where this is going please put up the next chapter please !!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by JuzElizabethCourage to Find Cowardice: Behind Grey Eyes

18th August 2004:
hay i really like this story and bout time ginny came into it lol keep updating please

Author's Response: She did take her time, didn't she? Oh well, she always striked me as the 'tardy' type ^_^

 Report Review

Review #20, by JuzElizabethOpen Arms: Not Always Perfect

13th August 2004:
i love the story and hurry and put the next chap up

 Report Review

Review #21, by JuzElizabethHoles in the Floor: Epilogue II

7th August 2004:
i loved it and hope you right more........soon!!!

Author's Response: I'm writing as we speak. Thank you for your positive review.

 Report Review

Review #22, by JuzElizabethIcy Waters: Mate...?

24th July 2004:
it was so detailed i loved it even though it was short but i'm sure you've written more stories so keep it up

Author's Response: Thanks!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by JuzElizabethIcy Waters: The Beach

24th July 2004:
i like it and i'm so going to read the next

 Report Review

Review #24, by JuzElizabethHeart Of Glass: The Dream

24th July 2004:
hay it's really good hope u wrie more soon

 Report Review

Review #25, by JuzElizabethA Mothers Vengeance: Chp.8 Discovery

24th July 2004:
it was a great twist you put in there great keep going

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>