Reading Reviews From Member: here4harry
  
54 Reviews Found

Review #1, by here4harryWhen Worlds Collide: Music to my ears

11th May 2011:
This was by far, my favorite chapter of the story. The way it was written was simply beautiful. I'm glad I stuck with this story until the end, the waiting was so worth it.

-Emily

 Report Review

Review #2, by here4harryWhen Worlds Collide: It's over

10th May 2011:
This chapter was great! Can't wait to read more!!

Author's Response: :D, thank you!~Jaymee

 Report Review

Review #3, by here4harryWhen Worlds Collide: Wait, what?

29th April 2011:
First of all, thank you for updating! It always makes me smile when I see that a new chapter has been added to this story, which is really great by the way :] But I liked this chapter a lot! But I have to say I'm on team Draco, Hermione can't marry Jared. He's a nice guy and all, but Hermione isn't as in love with him as she is with Draco. Oh well, I guess I'll just have to wait and see where you go with the story. Hope to see a new chapter soon!

Emily

Author's Response: I love writing this story! I just go into periods of not writing, and then writing non-stop. I'm just weird that way. Yeah, Hermione should be with Draco. But Jared was so nice to her, and looked out for her. That counts for something, right? Haha, You won't have to wait long-- I've already submitted the next chapter! And not at all, thank YOU SO MUCH for reading. It keeps me so motivated [:~Jaymee

 Report Review

Review #4, by here4harryScene Kid at Hogwarts: Chapter Six

7th May 2008:
i LoVeD tHiS cHaPtEr! KeEp Up ThE gOoD wOrK! uPdAtE sOoN pLeAsE!

 Report Review

Review #5, by here4harry"I-love-you" kiss: Chapter one, of one.

13th April 2008:
ok, I REALLY love this story. It's so sweet. Perfect 10/10
Good job =]

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by here4harryLove knows no borders: Part 5: After the Ball

8th April 2008:
I really love this story, I think it's well written and really sweet. I hope you update soon.
=]

 Report Review

Review #7, by here4harryOliver's Girl: Since the Day We Read the Later

5th January 2008:
I liked it, as usual. Keep up the good writing and update soon!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, and glad you liked it. The next chapter is already awaiting validation. =D

~Fire


 Report Review

Review #8, by here4harryIf You Were Gay: That'd be Ok

29th December 2007:
hahaha, that was wicked hilarious! i loved it!

Author's Response: thanks :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by here4harryIt's OK2bGay!: Forbbiden Kisses and Interesting Quidditch Times

11th December 2007:
Hahaha, I loved it! I can't wait until you update. Keep up the fantabulous work :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by here4harryOliver's Girl: So Now Everyone Knows

27th November 2007:
Aw, I loved it. It was wicked funny how people kept coming in and finding out her "secret". Great job! I can't wait until you update. :)

Author's Response: Glad you liked it, and thanks for the review.

~Fire


 Report Review

Review #11, by here4harryOliver's Girl: The Future

24th November 2007:
hahaha that was a really good chapter. I liked the ending.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it and thanks for the review.

~Fire


 Report Review

Review #12, by here4harryOliver's Girl: The Best Christmas Ever

4th November 2007:
awww, this was a sweet chapter. I really liked it.

Author's Response: Thanks glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #13, by here4harryDeath By Pregnancy: Death By Pregnancy

2nd November 2007:
love the ending, great job


Author's Response: Thank you very, very much!

 Report Review

Review #14, by here4harryDo You Believe in Magic?: New Friends

30th October 2007:
This story sounds like it will be very interestig. Good writing.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad it's not boring becasue I was worried it would be.

 Report Review

Review #15, by here4harryThrough the Zero Hour: Through the Zero Hour

29th October 2007:
I really love this story. It touches my heart eveytime I read it. It's really sweet.

 Report Review

Review #16, by here4harryOliver's Girl: The After Math

14th October 2007:
Oh I really loved this chapter. I can't wait to see what happens next.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.

~Fire


 Report Review

Review #17, by here4harryOliver's Girl: Looking Sad, Standing in the Snow

18th September 2007:
yay!!!*does happy dance* She finally told him! I'm so very happy now and I guess my patience was worth it. I loved this chapter and I think it's my favorite one so far. 10/10!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the amazing review! And I agree, I hope the wait was worth it.

~Fire


 Report Review

Review #18, by here4harryOliver's Girl: Regret

3rd September 2007:
ahhh, you're still testing my patience. but i did like this chapter. update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review and the patience, I promise its nearly there, you will get the fruits of the waiting soon. Thanks again

~Fire


 Report Review

Review #19, by here4harryOliver's Girl: Revenge Taken Out

27th August 2007:
I loved this chapter so much I can barely put it into words. update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review

~Fire


 Report Review

Review #20, by here4harryOliver's Girl: Oliver's Girl

18th August 2007:
As usual I loved it! but when is Fallon gonna tell Oliver? I'm sorry but I'm an impatient person who can only take so much. but i'll sit here in front of my computer impatiently waiting. But whatever, I love your story and I'm sure you will have her tell him at just the right moment. Good writing, keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, and the patience, perhaps I should put a warning on it for impatient people. Don't worry, it won't be too horribly long from now.

Cayla~Fire


 Report Review

Review #21, by here4harryWhen Worlds Collide: Butterflies

9th August 2007:
Oh, I loved this chapter. I'm so happy Harry and Hermione made up. Yay! I can't wait for you to update!

Author's Response: Yay! Rofl I am too, I missed Harry ]= thx for R/R!!!!~Jaymee

 Report Review

Review #22, by here4harryTruths: Thirty

3rd August 2007:
I loved it! It was a really good ending to the story =]
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #23, by here4harryTruths: Twenty-Nine

3rd August 2007:
i loved this chapter. it was really good and even made me cry when they were in the graveyard. good job.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #24, by here4harryOliver's Girl: Through the Loo

21st July 2007:
Ok, to start off I loved this chapter as usual. But mostly I'm just using this reveiw to tell you something about my review in the next chapter.

I found where you say that Fallon and Oliver make the team as fisrt years. It was in chapter 7. This is what you said:


"Oh. Well we ought to get started," She realized that we'd been talking a bit too long. We were her favorite students. We already knew how to fly when we came. And we made the team as first years. All of us. We just kept it quiet.

I just thought I'd help you out. Good writing though.I really do love this story.

Author's Response: Thank you, I didn't look past chapter 2, so I didn't think to look there. Well, as I said, I intended it to be second year, and I can now go correct that. I appreciate the review, and that you went through the trouble to find that.

Cayla~Fire


 Report Review

Review #25, by here4harryOliver's Girl: The First Match

20th July 2007:
I like the chapter but I have one question, in the first or second chapter( i can't remember which) you said that Oliver and Fallon made the quiddich team in their first year but in this chapter you say they made the team in their second year. which is it? I really like the story but this kinda confused me a little.

Author's Response: I'm not aware that I did that, I'll have to go check this out...Thank you for pointing this error out.

~Later

I've just re-read my first two chapters, and can't find where I said what year they made the team, though I believe you, that I said it somewhere. It was my original intention for them to have made the team in 2nd year, as Harry was the first in a long time to make it first year. Thank you for telling me and I'll attempt to find it again and fix it.

Cayla~Fire


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>