Reading Reviews From Member: JustSuper
  
483 Reviews Found

Review #1, by JustSuperBecause I Love You: Telling the Tale

8th June 2011:
I've been checking this site... every three hours since your last post and darn it another great chapter...

Love the interaction and the playfulness and the honesty. Can't wait for more of the dream stuff to bleed through into the real world.

And I have to thank you for inspiring me - the whole dream world reminded me of a fic that I half wrote about the daydream charm at Christmas and I'm really enjoying writing it. It's actually a follow-up to my Christmas interupted series...

I can't wait for more congrates!

Author's Response: Haha... wow! Thanks so much :) That's how I am with Delicate. I'm glad I inspired you and glad you enjoyed this chapter. ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #2, by JustSuperThe Real Memory: A Chance Meeting

5th June 2011:
Happy sigh ... good chapter ... good tie in! I like how this is developing!

Author's Response: Hehe, thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by JustSuperThe Real Memory: Private Compartment

4th June 2011:
I'm surprised that Harry wasn't surprised to see Fred there seeing as there was that whole DH situation.

But it's going really well!

Author's Response: I figured that by then he'd be used to things being different, so that wouldn't surprise him so much.

 Report Review

Review #4, by JustSuperThe Real Memory: Fanatical Fans

4th June 2011:
Another interesting chapter - liking how you're developing the characters and friendships - love to hear how Ron and Hermione got together...

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by JustSuperThe Real Memory: Through the Sitting Room Door

4th June 2011:
With the scene like that my heart is in my mouth - reminds me of the butterfly effect!!!

Ekkk - Hermione!

Author's Response: That seems to be everyone's reaction to that scene.

 Report Review

Review #6, by JustSuperThe Real Memory: Breakfast of Memories

4th June 2011:
so Ron's a police officer... that's great - can't wait to see who Ron married and what other characters you'll weave in...

Author's Response: Yes, he's a police officer, you don't sound so sure about that.

 Report Review

Review #7, by JustSuperThe Real Memory: Christmas Visitors

4th June 2011:
Okay love that he mets the ponce first - however... football not soccor!!! Interesting chapter though...

Author's Response: Hehe, I figured he'd be a diff char for Harry to meet first.

 Report Review

Review #8, by JustSuperThe Real Memory: Erasing Yourself

4th June 2011:
Good chapter. A confused Harry is a funny Harry. Also it would have been very cool if we'd seen some more of his life... like meeting that reporter but keep up the excellent work!!!

Author's Response: Yes, that he is :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by JustSuper:

1st October 2007:

You story is good... the idea is there. I can feel the missing moments wanting to burst forth. Seeing as this is Hermione's first trip to the Burrow cannon wise this is the day before Harru arrives.

However your grammar is shocking. Doesn't worry mine is too. I suggest finding a beta through the forum. And also watch our with the voices for the characters. I doubt Mrs Weasley would call Fred and George 'Dolls' for example.

But an interesting story... update soon

 Report Review

Review #10, by JustSuperGive Up This Fight: The Beginning

1st October 2007:

Why would I hate such an orginal story? This is brilliant and it's nice that Merope has a friend. Yes I can tell Bethe is going to be an important character. Too bad Merope didn't leave Tom Jr to the care of Bethe... We might never have had voldey if she had.

Anyway, fab writing and I know you'll get lots of reads and reviews in due time. It's way to good not to so don't loss heart!

Author's Response: Aw thank you so much for your kind words! I'm very glad you like this story! I have gotten quite a few reads but I was just getting antsy because I wanted to know whether it was worth continuing, and not many people were telling me! I appreciate the review and I hope you keep reading, thanks again :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by JustSuperHarry Potter and the Last Memory: Unexpected Twists and Surprises

25th September 2007:

Wow cliff hanger! I wonder what's up with Harry. It was surprising it just happened; very interesting.

On a side note am I yo take it by your other names that you is a Christian Potter writer. Because if so Snap!

Keep up the good writing.

Author's Response: he is dead. Muhaha!!! Not really. lol Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #12, by JustSuperLove: An Irresistible Desire: The Heart of the Soul

25th September 2007:

Not a boring boring chapter..! Would have been better to have had the actual party.

But I have to say I was disappointed to see that you have Dean married to Lav. I'm a Lavender/Seamus shipper myself bu each to there own.

Other than that I still love this story; update soon

Author's Response: Glad you like it and that you didn't think it was boring.

I just picked a random person for Lav. The first I thought of was Dean, so there you go.



 Report Review

Review #13, by JustSuperWhere does the truth lie?: Family, Friends and Absences

23rd September 2007:

Lavender? Ok she has to go and find Seamus. She's suppose to be with Seamus... But obiously she meant left your wallet at the flower shop sh runs where Ron was buying flowers for his Hermione.

Grrr!



Author's Response: :>He he
You'll have to wait and see!


 Report Review

Review #14, by JustSuperSome Day soon: Someday soon

18th September 2007:

This is one of the saddest things I've read in a long time. But it was lovely. PLEASE space out your paragraphes cos that would make it easier to read,

thanks and just wow

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you liked it! I'll keep that in mind...

 Report Review

Review #15, by JustSuperGive Up This Fight: Inside Looking Out

18th September 2007:

I love this story. I can't believe this is only your first fanfic chapter it's mental. Haven't read any Merope-centric stories before and this one has all the hallmarks of becoming addictive. Very well written.

Can't wait to see what happen next. Well from cannon we know what happens but you know what I mean.

Author's Response: Wow, your comment just completely made my day. :) Thanks a million for such a nice review! This is my very first HP story and I wanted to write something a little different, so I wasn't sure how people would like it. I'm very happy you do, though.

I have already laid out the groundwork for the rest of the story. We know how her story ends, but I'm going to focus on how it ends that way. Thanks for the kind words, I hope you keep reading. :)


 Report Review

Review #16, by JustSuperThe Idea: The Idea

18th September 2007:

What a brilliant idea someone should write that you know. I can see it now Harry Potter and the Philosophers Stone.

And I liked the slight Ron and Hermione action.

BRILLIANT very funny.

Author's Response: yeah, jkr already made a 7 section fanfiction series based on my idea, it's quite excellent, you should check it out.

but in all seriousness, thank youuuuuu, i don't consider myself quite adept at writing fluff/humor kinda stuff, i'm glad it went over well.


 Report Review

Review #17, by JustSuperYour Time Will Come: Welcome To The Dark Side

18th September 2007:

you have "Dumbledore’s officeno more" instead of his office no more but that was it. woohoo you.

Am loving this story. And I love how your slipping in the whole Frank/Alice James/Lily thing... It would be funny if they all went out to Hogsmead together.

And when I suggested give the rat some love I wasn't thinking about him having a girlfriend... Would love to know who she is any why that happened. Poor Lupin all alone.

Anyway, you can tell I really enjoy a story when I start give story suggestions... Update soon and if you get bored I always have other stories you could review [hint hint]!

Author's Response: Thanks *takes the hint* I'm glad you love reading this as much as i love writing it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by JustSuperTransformations: The Mystery

18th September 2007:

I like the little touches in this. Like the Harry comic and the sword name. Gwaine is impressing me with him being a little snot, hope he geows up and gets better soon.

Does Albert know Teddy's secret? I'm looking forward to see if this is a trio type mystry... Good story update soon

Author's Response: Thank you soo much for reviewing, JustSuper! ^_^ I'm glad you liked the little touches in this chapter. I like to sort of make references to Harry in this because I think he'd be such a hero to the wizarding world - I mean, he was famous already as a kid, then if he actually did kill Voldemort later in life, think how revered and famous he must be.
Ahh you'll have to see about Albert, hehe...all shall be revealed..
Thanks again for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #19, by JustSuperLove: An Irresistible Desire: Too Much is Not Even Enough Part Two

18th September 2007:

That was the sweetest chapter in the entire world. You had one or two typeo's but nothing major! I love how you write this ship. Update soon.

Author's Response: I'm utterly flattered! I'm so glad you like this story!

 Report Review

Review #20, by JustSuperConfessions of Lucia Alice Longbottom: Confessions of Lucia Alice Longbottom

17th September 2007:

Hahaha I love this.

Ok please go back to this and write more about it..!

It's amazing she's so so funny. I think you need more information about the families and a bit more background information about their relationship,

More please

Author's Response: I did write a sequel for this one, but it wasn't very good so i deleted it... however your review has just given me inspiration for a new one, so thanks because i was searching for a way to continue.

 Report Review

Review #21, by JustSuperHarry Potter and the Last Memory: The Annoying Habits of Gryffindor Boys

17th September 2007:

That must have been a very large ring to have that enscribed on the inside. This chapter flowed alot better as well. Like the idea of them have a sleep over.

I'll be interested to see where this goes.

Sorry my reviews may have come off as harsh there not meant to be. but if you want you could always read some of mine and be brutel.

Author's Response: :P You will find out how in the next chapter which... shuould be up today. :P

 Report Review

Review #22, by JustSuperHarry Potter and the Last Memory: The Secret.

17th September 2007:

You said it not me. That chapter was full of spelling mistakes. But then again mine usually is too. This chapter flowed better. Maybe work on your descriptions.

It's very interesting though.

 Report Review

Review #23, by JustSuperHarry Potter and the Last Memory: The search for Hermione's Parents

17th September 2007:

love some of you dialogue... still confused at times. Maybe you should concider putting some things in italisic's... think thoughts and stuff. Also maybe work on your character voices a bit. Like what they would say and how...

But overall an interesting story

 Report Review

Review #24, by JustSuperHarry Potter and the Last Memory: Not a Joking Matter.

17th September 2007:

Like it but you did keep jumping around. It was a bit confusing... but I'm sure you'll go back and rework it because after reviews and more time fictioning... I've just gone back to my first chapter of fanfiction.

On to the next

Author's Response: I am re-writing this chapter already. It was my first attempt at anything so, thanks for the review.

~Mirna!!!~


 Report Review

Review #25, by JustSuperThe Why Game: The Why Game

13th September 2007:

I thought smut was something different like drity grown-up stuff... This is sweet and smushy. I, as ever, love your writing. Teddy is so sweet. Poor Dromia. Think she should go have a conversation with Nev's Gran about the joy of raising a Grandson.

Sweet and yummy. Thanks for this fic

Author's Response: In my family we use the phrase 'sentimental smut' which means cute and such, but if it has that other connotation as well, then I think I picked the wrong word, since that defintiely wasn't what I was going for.

Thanks so much for saying you like my writing! It means a lot to me! I really enjoyed writing both Teddy and Andromeda in this story. Having Gran and her talk would be a cool idea for a story. : )

Sweet and yummy? I like that! Thanks for the great review!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>