Reading Reviews From Member: Boots
  
338 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BootsTruth or Dare: The Great Realization

3rd April 2010:
Good start, but this totally needs more chapters. I'll be looking for them.

-Boots

Author's Response: Thanks!

Yeah, I haven't updated in a while... Sorry! But I will try to update this weekend, next weekend at the latest.

Please keep reading and reviewing!

Peace out,
Fred


 Report Review

Review #2, by BootsDARE OR DARE: Two enemies share a moment...

3rd April 2010:
Oh, now that's a picture I like...yum. Good story, it reminds me of some truth or dare games I've played...the ones with pictures that go into a password protected section of my hard drive...

-Boots

Author's Response: lol thanks for reviewing my story im glad that you like it. I love it when people review :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by BootsToo Complex for Hermione: Draco's Thoughts

28th March 2010:
Great start, I can't wait to see where this story goes. I'll check in when there's more chapters. Good luck,

-Boots

 Report Review

Review #4, by BootsThe Antidote: Meet Snarky

27th March 2010:
This is a great chapter. I'm glad that I checked back for new chapters. Till you post again,

-Boots

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm nearly finished with chapter 8... Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! *HUGS*

 Report Review

Review #5, by BootsAccidenlty in Love.: Chapter Twenty ||

26th March 2010:
Beautiful! I just hope Draco sticks to his promise to not aid the dark lord. Til the next chapter,

-Boots

Author's Response: Thank you for the review (: I'm glad you like it! Enjoy chapter 21.

 Report Review

Review #6, by BootsHermione's Wild Ride: Wishful Thinking and Bad Habits

13th March 2010:
Good start, but it needs a bit more fleshing out. When is she at this lacrosse camp (what year?)? Who's Will? More details about the camp, like how long it is, and where, and what friends Hermione has.that would all make the story more interesting. For such a short chapter, it's promising, but it needs a lot of work. Your's,

-Grace

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! The next few chapters I'll try to answer most of those questions, and hopefully get into more details. Thanks again for your advice!

 Report Review

Review #7, by BootsLove: An Irresistible Desire: Life is a Painting (Epilogue)

13th March 2010:
This is wonderfully written, though I stayed up later than I ought to have to read it...I have a plane to catch tomorrow! Anyway, this really brought my mood up, and I loved the story. I also enjoy a good FreMione. Thank you for a great story,

-Boots

Author's Response: I'm absolutely thrilled to hear that you loved "L:AID!" I had a great time writing it, so hearing that someone had a wonderful time reading it makes it all worth it!

Thanks so much for the review and staying up later than you ought've. :P


 Report Review

Review #8, by BootsJust One of the Guys: Chapter 40 and 41

12th March 2010:
“She said yes!”

That was totally the best part, and a great ending to the story. I would have liked to hear how Hermione reacted to Fred's daydream, though. Anyway, loved the story,

-Boots

 Report Review

Review #9, by BootsOne Mistake: Draco's Choice

10th March 2010:
This is a beautiful story, like nothing else I have ever read on HPFF. The characters, the story...most of all, a deep instinctive connection between the reader and the grand emotion known as love your story facilitates. I could wax on about it more, but I can't phrase it better. Thank you for a wonderful story,

-Boots

Author's Response: Thank you for such a wonderful review. I'm really pleased that you enjoyed the story so much. I really loved writing it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by BootsInnocent Deception: Internal Struggles

9th March 2010:
I hope Ara didn't hear all of that. I really look forward to Draco and Hermione opening up to each other and resolving their issues. They're very good together. Thanks for a great chapter,

-Boots

Author's Response: yeah, things have just about almost worked out for draco and hermione and it would be a shame if everything just fell apart. but anywho, glad that you liked the chapter and i'll the post the next and final sometime soon :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #11, by BootsWorthy: Winter Holidays

9th March 2010:
I will certainly continue reading to Winning Lucius, but felt I should leave a review first to let you know how very much your story has touched me. It's beautifully written, with characters that are as complex but appealing as the spectrum of humanity's virtues and vices can allow, without destroying the essence of the characters as originally written in Harry Potter. I finish this story with regret, and can not help but feel relief that there is another one to continue the saga. Thank you for a wonderful story,

-Boots

Author's Response: Thank you for such an inspiring review and welcome new reader. Please let me know what you think of Winning Lucius. I have always seen Draco as one of the most complex characters in HP because he is trapped with no one to turn to and he is flawed. I am curious to see how you feel about Lucius journey. Mon Ange starts his and is more of a prequel to Worthy. Anyhow, your review has helped me to begin to gain my muse.

 Report Review

Review #12, by BootsP.S. I love you: Prologue: The Little Pink Plus Sign

8th March 2010:
Definitely not ready to be a mother- I'm a teen, and I know I wouldn't want to be. I do like how Harry took the news, but am hoping you stay true to Ron's character and give Ron a negative reaction. Anyway,

-Boots

Author's Response: I already wrote up Ron's reaction and I hope I did it will. I just thought when Ron found out he'd be really angry because that just seems more of his character lol so did my best with it and it'll be in the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #13, by BootsThe Mysterious Diary: Chapter 4

8th March 2010:
I love this...I hope she does it! It would be a wonderful twist. Here's hoping the next chapter comes soon,

-Boots

Author's Response: Dear Boots,
You made my day with your kind review :)
Thanx so much.
I don't tell you now if Hermione will meet her secret penpal in the Tower, you'll see it soon...
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #14, by BootsLady Malfoy: Plan of Attack

8th March 2010:
Oh, wow, that's a bit of a twist! A Lestrange baby killed too... Wow, Lucius really messed up. I hope Hermione pulls through!

-Boots

 Report Review

Review #15, by BootsWhat we Both Didn't Know: What an assignment can do

4th March 2010:
Good story...a little cliche, but good. Fluffy yet fun. Till I run across another story from you, good luck,

-Boots

Author's Response: hi!
thank you for reviewing. I know it is a little clishe, but I had fun writing this :p
thanks again
x


 Report Review

Review #16, by BootsLove is Just a Word: Introduction: The Plan

4th March 2010:
Wow, if this is the first chapter, I totally have to keep reading. This has real promise. Looking forward to the next chapter,

-Boots

Author's Response: Thank you.(:
Glad you enjoyed it. I know its short, but it really should get better! Thanks for the review! :D


 Report Review

Review #17, by BootsThe Potions Project: To Change The World

4th March 2010:
Curious, very curious...Cassiopeia, huh? I guess I'll just have to wait til the next chapter to discover who this new character is. I like Draco a lot, something especially impressive considering he basically remains in character throughout. Great job,

-Boots

 Report Review

Review #18, by BootsRed Carnations: Red Carnations

28th February 2010:
Beautiful, sis! I love it, you wrote this very well. Love,

-Your sister

Author's Response: Thanks Boots, It was just a crazy idea that turned out better than I thought it would.

 Report Review

Review #19, by BootsThe Potions Project: Percy's Folly

16th February 2010:
Wow, this chapter ups the drama level, and gives new insight into your characters. I think, oddly, this is my favorite one so far. I can't wait for the next chapter. Here's to Cambria,

-Boots

Author's Response: YAY! Exactly the point. I wanted to get it across to everyone that isn't going to be just another 'baby at hogwarts' story.

Next chapter should be up in 6 to 8 days *sigh*

~Onna


 Report Review

Review #20, by BootsNot My Malfoy: Meet the...CHILDREN!?!

2nd February 2010:
Interesting chapter! Can't wait to see how this turns out. Looking forward to it,

-Boots

Author's Response: Oh yay! I am glad you like it, and want to read more! Thanks for reviewing hun!
~~Chelsea


 Report Review

Review #21, by BootsIt's A Funny Story.: The Wedding Dress

30th January 2010:
This is a good story, with great drama and romance. I can't wait to read about the baby resulting from Hermione and Draco. Yay,

-Boots

 Report Review

Review #22, by BootsFor You, Anything: For You, Anything

28th January 2010:
So cute! Short, plotless, but fluffy and adorable. A perfect story for a feel-good feeling. Thanks again for the fun story,

-Boots

Author's Response: Your welcome. Glad I can make you feel all fuzzy and good inside. ;) Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #23, by BootsHunting The Hunters: An Attack, An Arrest, And An Assignment

26th January 2010:
Fascinating...building up to a new plot line! I hope there's more Dramione soon. Great story. Till the next chapter,

-Boots

 Report Review

Review #24, by BootsForgotten Love: Paternal Instincts

26th January 2010:
Oh-ho-ho, now what is he going to do with this new-found knowledge of a daughter? Enjoying this story, looking forward to more chapters,

-Boots

 Report Review

Review #25, by BootsSave the Date: Chapter One: How Does This Work?

26th January 2010:
This is a fun chapter. I can't wait till the Weasleys find out. That will be some drama! Looking forward to the next chapter,

-Boots

Author's Response: thanks so much! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>