Reading Reviews From Member: AngelPheonixPotter
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AngelPheonixPotterMiss Cinderella: It Begins

28th May 2007:
i know you've probably heard this before but i have to say it now *coughs* PLEASE UPDATE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE! *coughs* Thank you.

-Angel

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #2, by AngelPheonixPotterHow Lily and James Really Got Together: Got To Love Talent Shows

14th May 2007:
HA THIS ROCKS!

Author's Response: THANKS!

 Report Review

Review #3, by AngelPheonixPotterI Always Loved Him... I Just Didnít Know It Yet: Chapter Seventeen

5th May 2007:
I CAN'T WAIT UNTIL YOU UPDATE AGAIN PLEASE MAKE IT SOON

Peace,
Angel

Author's Response: um im pretty sure theres a chapter after that one but ill update soon

peace love and gap
Gretchen


 Report Review

Review #4, by AngelPheonixPotterSoon To Be...: Sixteen

6th April 2007:
Dear jesi lily,
please update soon i really really like your story and i would really like to read your next chapter.
Peace Angel

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #5, by AngelPheonixPotterThe Unforgotten Diary: A Friend Reknown

5th April 2007:
Dear thatpotterkid,
You need to update or i just might lose the little bit of sanity i have left. I really like your story and i can not wait for the next chapter.
Peace Angel

 Report Review

Review #6, by AngelPheonixPotterThe Dragon Tamer: Chapter 7

5th April 2007:
OMG YOU NEED TO UPDATE ASAP OR IM GOING TO GO INSAINE I LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS STORY i also love how it gets charlie with someone as more of a main focus than just the normal couples. I LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS STORY. Peace Angel

 Report Review

Review #7, by AngelPheonixPotterUnder Lock and Key: Lily's Keeper

3rd April 2007:
please update your story it seems really good and i wish to continue reading it. Peace Angel

 Report Review

Review #8, by AngelPheonixPotterThe Secret of Ginny: Teasing Confessions

3rd April 2007:
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE SOON IM GOING TO GO INSANE PLEASE! BTW LOVE THE STORY PEACE ANGEL

Author's Response: It's coming as soon as it's validated!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by AngelPheonixPotterThe Dragon Tamer: Chapter 6

3rd April 2007:
HURRY UP AND UPDATE PLEASE IM GOING CRAZY HERE!

love the story
Angel

 Report Review

Review #10, by AngelPheonixPotterI'll Share my secrets: Three Tasks you Must Complete

15th March 2007:
Hey,

My name is Angel and i was wondering if i could use bits and pieces from your story to put in mine. You see mines like the whole twin sister to harry thing but she is going to have powers and i wanted to call her Black Dragon and say stuff like how shes not the first and the last "Dragon" was the most powerful cause Lily wouldnt be the daughter of Voldemort in mine its more of a spin off but i'll credit you in my Authors notes and stuff like that. Please Please Please im a new author and i've been creating bits and pieces for a long time now and it would suck if i couldnt go with my actual story PLEASE!

Thanks
Angel

Author's Response: sure go ahead. u'll probably make a better job of it than i did.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login