Reading Reviews From Member: BlackDemonAngel
  
304 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BlackDemonAngelBut Thy Eternal Summer Shall Not Fade: Chapter Fourteen

24th May 2008:
Wonder what the memories are? UPDate when you can!
B.D.A

Author's Response: You'll see soon. ;) Thanks a lot for your review, I'll update asap. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #2, by BlackDemonAngelDeadfall: 25

22nd May 2008:
What happend huh?
B.D.A

Author's Response: That's up to you!

 Report Review

Review #3, by BlackDemonAngelDeadfall: 23

11th May 2008:
Omgosh love the way the mad fun of Draco and now the battle! Who is going to win? UPDate soon!
B.D.A

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! Next chapter is waiting for validation...

 Report Review

Review #4, by BlackDemonAngelThe life of Harry Potter, and my part in it.: Part fifteen

3rd May 2008:
Hope Molly knows that hermione won't be easy. But oh well UPdate soon!
B.D.A

Author's Response: Ah poor old Molly has no idea what she is up against, an angry Hermione is a rather formidable figure. hehehehe

 Report Review

Review #5, by BlackDemonAngelDeadfall: 22

27th April 2008:
Yeah their engaged(sp?) awsome poor snape maybe nobody really gives him all the credit. UPDate soon!
B.D.A

Author's Response: Snape is a hero and always will be! Thanks for the nice review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by BlackDemonAngelFated Love-The Sequal- Nothing But The Truth: Dreaming of Blaise

27th April 2008:
Damn he is so late I mean really and the with Cecilia thats even worse hope he reacts soon!
B.D.A

 Report Review

Review #7, by BlackDemonAngelSaving Mum & Dad: Involuntary Memory

26th April 2008:
Love it UPDate soon!
B.D.A

Author's Response: Thank you. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by BlackDemonAngelHarry Potter and the Limits of War: A Boring Life is a Nearly Impossible Wish

26th April 2008:
Its good update soon!
B.D.A

Author's Response: Thank you, i will.

 Report Review

Review #9, by BlackDemonAngelDeadfall: 21

23rd April 2008:
UPdate soon! I wan't to know what happens.
B.D.A

Author's Response: Thank for reviewing! I've already submitted the next chapter, so it should be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by BlackDemonAngelLost Memories: I remember.

22nd April 2008:
Yes he finally remebered let the fluff, agust and drama begin.
B.D.A

 Report Review

Review #11, by BlackDemonAngelThe life of Harry Potter, and my part in it.: Part fourteen

20th April 2008:
Love it update soon!
B.D.A

Author's Response: thanks and will do

 Report Review

Review #12, by BlackDemonAngelCircle of Love: What the Future Holds

20th April 2008:
thats sweet I like Draco vision of the future. UPdate soon!
B.D.A

 Report Review

Review #13, by BlackDemonAngelJealousy: Tell me the truth!

16th April 2008:
update soon I must know!
B.D.A

 Report Review

Review #14, by BlackDemonAngelFigure Skating: Figure Skates and Nuissance

14th April 2008:
Haha he won't know yet lol. UPDate soon!
B.D.A

Author's Response: loll nope ...he won't! haha - thank you for reviewing and I'll definitely try and update ASAP :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by BlackDemonAngelThe Other Side: Friend's Fear

14th April 2008:
that was surpirsing great job UPdate soon! Love Harry's reaction to the draco/hermione hug
B.D.A

 Report Review

Review #16, by BlackDemonAngelThe life of Harry Potter, and my part in it.: Part thirteen

6th April 2008:
That was great haha he got tricked by a 12 year old boy!Update soon!
B.D.A

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, Malfoy fell for the trick because he feels so superior to Harry, silly man.

 Report Review

Review #17, by BlackDemonAngelHarry Potter: A Gift Thrice Given: Chapter Seventeen: Rita Skeeter's Scoop

28th March 2008:
UPDate soon! I love it

Author's Response: I'll try!! *Eli*

 Report Review

Review #18, by BlackDemonAngelCircle of Love: Come What May

28th March 2008:
I love it UPdate soon! I want to know what they find out!
B.D.A

 Report Review

Review #19, by BlackDemonAngelDeadfall: 20

28th March 2008:
Nice I love it UPDate soon!
B.D.A

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #20, by BlackDemonAngelTHE ROAD NOT TAKEN: CH 4 - Something Beautiful Begins

21st March 2008:
Awsome this should be very interseting. UPdate soon!
B.D.A

 Report Review

Review #21, by BlackDemonAngelThe life of Harry Potter, and my part in it.: Part Twelve

21st March 2008:
I love it. UPDate soon!
B.D.A

Author's Response: Next update will be after the easter holiday sorry, still I hope you will enjoy it when it is posted.

 Report Review

Review #22, by BlackDemonAngelFated Love-The Sequal- Nothing But The Truth: The Train Ride to Hogwarts

20th March 2008:
Wow hope to see Draco soon! UPDate!
B.D.A

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by BlackDemonAngelFor Good: Chapter Thirteen

20th March 2008:
Happy B-day. Wow nice chapter poor Hermione hope she'll make it!
B.D.A

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #24, by BlackDemonAngelDeadfall: 19

18th March 2008:
That was funny with the doll. great Job!
B.D.A

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #25, by BlackDemonAngelVoldie is out...: Reasons why I (apparently Voldie) should have revenge over the meanies (The-Boy-Who-Lived and his evil girlfriend)

16th March 2008:
That is so funny. Im tearing up. I love the ending. UPdate soon!
B.D.A

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Hehe.. Thank you. I will, I am soon done with the next one ;)

Thank you so much for your review!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>