Reading Reviews From Member: ginny_potter22
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ginny_potter22Move On Together: The Story

5th February 2008:
Oh my gosh!
You reviewed and read my story so I thought I would yours.
That is so sad! AND I didnt expect that I was so shocked but I love the story! Its so coool!

Great job.

 Report Review

Review #2, by ginny_potter22Sitting, Looking Pretty: They Don't Love You Like I Love You

27th January 2008:
Hello there!
This is ginny_potter22 from the challenge forum leaving a review.
I will start with one or two umprovements I think you could make. Firstly I think maybe the characters are never introduced properly, instead it goes straight into the story. Maybe a bit more introduction would help with how it runs.
Secondly the story runs really quick with not that much description. Adding description can help the reader get into the mood of the story.

Other than those two pointers I thought this was a really great story some of the lines you used are hilarious I cracked up so much at the random hiding uner the table bit and what was said haha you did a very good job

Well written!! Very enjoyable!

Author's Response: Hello :D

Thank you very much for those pointers, I love getting them, especially when they help to improve my writing skills. I do have a tendancy to jump straight into stories, especially one-shots. I know it's bad.. I can't help it sometimes !!!

Anyway, thank you SO MUCH!

I really appreciate all of that. Thank you :D



 Report Review

Review #3, by ginny_potter22:

16th January 2008:
Hello its me from the challenge reviewing the story!
I thought it was really really great I loved it really well worded. I don't know what utopia means but yeah oh well...haha it had great tension you set that up really well with the song interupting and the ending I do wish they had kissed but thats just because I'm a Remus Tonks shipper haha I think you made Remus' character really realistic and the quote you choosed you tyed that in extremly well with the story! Well done!

 Report Review

Review #4, by ginny_potter22Falling from Grace: Falling from Grace

3rd January 2008:
I LOVED it great work I hope you have got a sequel

Author's Response: i don't have a sequel but i am currently writing another fic which deals with their first kiss so keep a lookout for that!
Thank you for taking the time to review!


 Report Review

Review #5, by ginny_potter22Happiness Comes Now: New Beginnings

2nd January 2008:
I like it good work its a really good start

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by ginny_potter22Arcanum: the Lovers

14th December 2007:
Oh wow! That is a beautiful piece of writing its amazing! And I am not just saying that honestly that is sooo good! The characters are described so well you can really get a sense of what they are like. And what Rose is feeling it really gets the reader into the story and draws their own emotions into it as well I LOVED it well done!

Author's Response: thanks darling ^_^ i'm pleased you enjoyed it and felt part of the story *hugs*

 Report Review

Review #7, by ginny_potter22My Day Was Ruined By Sirius Black: Ruined Day

14th December 2007:
Thats quite funny actually I like her character and I can definitely see Sirius having girlfriends every week

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #8, by ginny_potter22True Love Is Blinding: Confessions

11th December 2007:
OH MY GOSH SCANDAL!! I WAS SO NOT EXPECTING THAT TO HAPPEN! This is an awesome story!

Author's Response: LOL glad your so into it :) really makes my day!! The chapters are slowly being edited to make the easier to read....hope that doesnt put you off coz once you get to chpter 7 i think they are in the edited way again :) xxx

 Report Review

Review #9, by ginny_potter22True Love Is Blinding: Realisation...

11th December 2007:
She walked out on Ron! Poor Poor Ron! He's going to be so heart broken! But great story love the start!

*Goes to read next chapter*

Author's Response: Glad you like it thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by ginny_potter22Recognizing the Pain From Within: Teardrops

11th December 2007:
Oh wow that is really really cool! I loved it so much good job there! Its a great story I'm going to favourite it actually I really love it!

Author's Response: omg thanx so much!!!! thats review actually just made my day!!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ginny_potter22The Edge of Greatness: The Edge of Greatness

9th December 2007:
Wow this is really good! The portrayal of the characters is realistic to the story as well great description I love the plot line it kept me wanting to read right to the end!! Well done!! I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ginny_potter22Kiss and Met: Meeting in the Gray Corridor

12th April 2007:
That is really awesome loved it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ginny_potter22It Was Only a Kiss: When You Kiss Me

11th April 2007:
Its cool! Seriously I loved it!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by ginny_potter22Notes, Dances, Kisses, and more.: D.A.D.A....

31st March 2007:
OMGSH ARE YOU SERIOUS?!?!?! THATS SOOO FUNI!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by ginny_potter22Mourning: Mourning

22nd March 2007:
HOLYY * I LOVED IT OMGSH THATS SO SASD LOVED THE LAST FEW PARAGRAPHS OMGSH AAARGH! THAT IS AWESOME! I GIV IT A 10!

NO I GIV IT 10 THERE WILL NEVER BE ENOUGH 0s!

 Report Review

Review #16, by ginny_potter22:

18th March 2007:
OH MY GOSH I CANT WAIT FOR THE NEXT CHAPTER!!! I bet your a great writer whern you really have a steady plot to follow! I mean I think its great now and you said you havnt got down to business yet!! I bet its Draco isnt it wow I really cant wait!!

Author's Response: thank you for your review, it makes all the work i put into this story worth it when people compliment my writing. i have been trying to write the next chapter for months, it's taking a lot out of me but hopefully everyone will be pleased with the result.
-kait


 Report Review

Review #17, by ginny_potter22:

18th March 2007:
I really like you writing you are really skilled!! Its a very interesting story Im enjoying reading it! Its going on my favs and I hope you keep writing!! I love your plot as well it keeps me really interested..and one more thing..YAY!!! Its GEORGE thats married not Fred!! Everyone always uses Fred instead of George!! I cant wait to see how she has to choose between Ron and Draco it will be so great to read!! You are going to put that in arent you??

Author's Response: fred has always seemed a tad more rambunctous to me than george, i can definately see george settling down first. and you'll see where they go, haha and to reassure everyone yet again...DRACO IS ON HIS WAY!
thank you for a lovely review, it was incredibly encouraging and thoughtful.
-kait


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login