Reading Reviews From Member: Hot_sexy_babe
  
54 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hot_sexy_babeConfinement: Isolation

26th July 2011:
Hi!! :)

Only one chapter so far and im hooked. Im really excited to read more. I love how much thought and detail you put into describing things. It really helps you get a mental image. Keep up the great work. Can't wait to read the second chapter!!

H.S.B

Author's Response: Hi,
Thank you so much for your lovely review! I was really worried about posting this, for a moment I thought I was heading into too much detail into a place that wasn't exactly easy to visualise, however your review has confirmed that perhaps I didn't and it might just have been the right balance, so thank you! I'm currently working on the second chapter and am expecting it to be be posted some time in the near future, once I've found a beta for this as well to make sure it is as good as it can be!

Thank you so much for your review, and I'm glad you enjoyed it!
- In The Shadows I Dwell


 Report Review

Review #2, by Hot_sexy_babeOtherwise Engaged: Surprises. Plural.

15th May 2011:
I liked this chapter. But i also feel like each chapter is falling into a bit of a routine. No offense because i really do like the story. :)

Author's Response: Thank you, and hmmm. Maybe they are falling into a sort of routine... I haven't really thought about it :p

But THANK YOU for your input :D It really does help me :)

No offence taken, hon, I'm so glad you took your time to review ^^

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #3, by Hot_sexy_babeDark Child: Chapter 1

17th April 2011:
Even though its only the first chapter i like the story all ready. :) Im excited to read the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! :]

 Report Review

Review #4, by Hot_sexy_babeThe Golden Floor: The Golden Floor

30th January 2011:
So far ive read all of your Snow Patrol Projects that revlolve around Draco and Hermione. And i have to say i like them. Keep up the great work. :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading all of them!
There should be another one up soon, :D


 Report Review

Review #5, by Hot_sexy_babeAlways Yours, In Fear: Three: A Picture Has A Thousand Words

30th January 2011:
I really like the story so far. Its a little creepy with the file lol. Good job. :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much :)
It's always good to know that people are still reading this and liking it.


 Report Review

Review #6, by Hot_sexy_babeWhat If?: What If?

28th January 2011:
Ive always hate that little voice in the back of your mind saying what if lol. Great story. I really enjoyed it and was surprised it was only a one-shot. You should think about making it into a longer story. :) nice job.

Author's Response: Thank you! I thought about making it into a longer story but I decided to do a one-shot sequel instead. The sequel in in the queue now!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hot_sexy_babeHunting The Hunters: Harry's Ultimatum

28th January 2011:
Wow. Thats a big dicision that Hermione has to make. Even though im pretty sure shes gonna stick true to herself, which is good. :) i can't believe Harry cares that much about the ministry. He should know about braking rules lol. Great story. I love it and can't wait for the ending yet its sad its going to end.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Hot_sexy_babeHunting The Hunters: Draco's Ultimatum

24th January 2011:
I love this story! Its my absoulte favorite at the moment. I hope hermione decides to stay loyal to Draco. :) Can't wait for the next chapter. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Hot_sexy_babeOpen Your Eyes: Open Your Eyes

24th January 2011:
I really liked it. Because when you are in love with someone. No one around you matters. Only the person. Great job. :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much!
I'm glad you enjoyed it, :D


 Report Review

Review #10, by Hot_sexy_babeBlood-Lust: Chapter 1

24th January 2011:
Wish it could have been a little longer. But good first chapter. Can't wait to read the next. :)

Author's Response: The next few will be longer promise :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Hot_sexy_babeVanilla Twilight: I'll Think of You Tonight

23rd January 2011:
I love owl city

Author's Response: Me to. I love this song so much, and when I first listened to it I thought it was such a good story already, why not transfer it to HP? Thanks for reviewing :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by Hot_sexy_babeEverything But You...: Great Escapes and Happy Endings

18th January 2011:
This story is absoutly AMAZING. I read all 23 chapters in two days b/c i was so hooked. Draco and Hermiones love for each other is amazing. Great job. :)

Author's Response: aww thanks!! so glad that you liked it, AND that you read it in two days *claps for you* lol.

thanks for reading/reviewing!
-WP


 Report Review

Review #13, by Hot_sexy_babePirates: Steeled Hearts

16th February 2009:
I love this story. It has to be one of my favorites. I can't wait till the next update. :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm happy you're enjoying it!

~Greta


 Report Review

Review #14, by Hot_sexy_babeTo Forget, To Remember: Chapter 1.

8th February 2009:
This was written very nicely. Nice job.
:)

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Hot_sexy_babeWhisper My Name: Goodbye.

8th February 2009:
I really liked this one shot. Nice job. I look forward to reading more of your stories. :)

Author's Response: Haha thanks

 Report Review

Review #16, by Hot_sexy_babeWhat We Knew: The Coldest Christmas

1st February 2009:
This was an amazing chapter. But im so sad she didn't choose Draco. Im really excited to read the next chapter. I hope she changes her mind though. Nice work. :)

Author's Response: Aw thank you darling! See you next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Hot_sexy_babeBad Company: The End Part 2

30th January 2009:
I give you credit for writing this story. But i have to say it was very confusing for me to read. Through out the chapters i got lost since you bounced from one thing to another thing so quick. Next time slow down and make slow transactions. Also try to describe things better. The ending was very blunt in my opion and could have been a lot longer. Keep trying thought.

Author's Response: OK, thanks for your critique! I am trying to rewrite the story, so thanks!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Hot_sexy_babeFeelings Revealed: Mission: Part II

21st January 2009:
I really liked this chater. I feel bad for Draco. But i do see hermiones point. Keep up the good work. :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Hot_sexy_babeFeelings Revealed: Mission:Part I

12th January 2009:
Im really liking this story. Im so excited to see whats going to happen next. Keep up the good work. :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Hot_sexy_babeAlmost Lover: Good-Bye

24th December 2008:
It was a very good one-shot. i really enjoyed reading it. nice job. :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it and thanks for reviewing!

Mrs Roonil Waslib


 Report Review

Review #21, by Hot_sexy_babeWhat We Knew: The White Tomb

10th December 2008:
Im really liking the story. I like the idea of draco and hermione.

Author's Response: Ah well thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Hot_sexy_babeThe Proposal: Epilogue

4th January 2008:
Im so sad that it's over. It was a very very good story. You did a very nice job of it. I think it would be great if you did a sequal to it. But thats just my opion. Nice job!! I look forward to reading more of your stories.

Author's Response: There will be no sequel, but perhaps a one shot at some point, but nothing more than that.
Thank you for reading and sticking with the story to the very end.


 Report Review

Review #23, by Hot_sexy_babeThe Proposal: Chapter 17

13th October 2007:
Nice chapter i think. It's getting eally interesting. Nice work! =)

Author's Response: Yeah we're getting to the more interesting stuff right?
Thank you for reading and reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #24, by Hot_sexy_babeThe Proposal: Chapter 9

17th August 2007:
Im glad you updated the story. I really like it so far keep up the good work.

United States, Ohio

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it.
Thank you for reading and reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #25, by Hot_sexy_babeSo She Dances: Fools Rush In

25th July 2007:
thats sad lol i wish there was more. I really hope you write a sequal. I loved the story though! Nice job please inform me if you decide to write a sequal.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>