Reading Reviews From Member: Dominick_Korshanyenko
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dominick_KorshanyenkoPeter Binns and the Secret Archives: Chapter 1: Running

1st June 2007:
"Utterly Amazing"
The Kennicitonary

"It Blew my Mind"
Kenny Corporation of Reviewers

"Two thumbs up"
The State of North Dakota

"Intense and riveting"
The Onomatopoeia Encyclopedia

"Я не прочитал ничто эта польза начиная с войны и Мира!"
The Country of Russia

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dominick_KorshanyenkoTransformations: Wormtail

1st May 2007:
I know what you mean... however I am not the only one writing that story it's me and another person but I tried to make it funny and she tried to make it serious so. Eventually we got our act together by about chapter 5...

Anyway to your story, this is a very nice story and I think you are doing a wonderful job on it. I really do enjoy all that you write.

Please read the rest of my story that is up and look for other stories that I wish to also start getting up:

The Properties of Chocolate
I Had Three Biscuits, I ate two, and now I have one
No More Muggles

and probably more that pop out of my head the three I just mentioned are Dominick originals unlike Harry Potter and the Old Chaps of England.

Thank you

Dominick Korshanyenko

Author's Response: Yeah, sure, of course I'll read the rest of your story.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dominick_KorshanyenkoTransformations: Prongs

22nd April 2007:
This is a very good chapter you are ver good at using detail and yes its true who has done a story on them first transforming. Well anyway you are a very talented author which I think I have told you in other reviews but your writing gets increasingly better every time I stop to look at a chapter or whole story that you have written. I hope you continue to write your wonderful stories.

P.S. Please Please Please read the story I have put up called Harry Potter and the Old Chaps of England. It hardly has Harry Potter in it though but anyway. It is very hilarious at least I think so and I think you would enjoy it. It has sort of a slow start but it gets better by the chapter.

P.P.S. Please Review it too

Sincerely,

A very impressed with your work
Dominick Korshanyenko

Author's Response: Wow, I like your reviews. You always manage to compliment me in a way that makes me smile.

I shall always keep writing although admittingly it will be a bit slow sometimes. Or a lot of the time. Take your pick :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by Dominick_KorshanyenkoUnder the Cover of Darkness: Prologue

16th April 2007:
Authors note good Superior
Lupin dead bad Good
Sasha ha ha Superior
storyline yay Superior
Tone and music quality Superior


Overall Superior


"It lit up my day!"
The Kennictionary

"I loved it!"
Time Magazine

"I laughed, I cried, I niggled it was just that good"
Dominick Korshanyenko

Author's Response: Thanks! Pip, pip, cheerio and what not!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dominick_Korshanyenko50 Wrongs for Prongs in a Date: Part 22: It's Jealousy

3rd April 2007:
tisk tisk Sirius

Pleas hurry with the rest

Dominick

Author's Response: I will try to hurry but no promises.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dominick_Korshanyenko50 Wrongs for Prongs in a Date: Part 21: Elevator Love

3rd April 2007:
Ha very funny and you even brought Dursley in ha.

Dominick

Author's Response: It even amazes me how many people I manage to bring in.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Dominick_Korshanyenko50 Wrongs for Prongs in a Date: Part 20: The 70ís in London

2nd April 2007:
you captured the 70's perfectly
emos goths who is next I wonder hm.

Dominick

Author's Response: I dunno about the 70's. I was born during the 90's (awesome time period by the way). As for who comes next...

 Report Review

Review #8, by Dominick_Korshanyenko50 Wrongs for Prongs in a Date: Part 19: Shopping

2nd April 2007:
funny stuff huh Jerry
Whatever

You have talent

Dominick

Author's Response: Yeah, I should go on this reality TV show called "Australia's Got Talent" but that wouldn't go down too well.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Dominick_Korshanyenko50 Wrongs for Prongs in a Date: Part 18: Muggle Town?!

2nd April 2007:
I did notice the title and oh the irony of the goths

Dominick

Author's Response: Oh yes, the Goth irony. I loved that bit:)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Dominick_Korshanyenko50 Wrongs for Prongs in a Date: Part 17: Damsel in Distress

2nd April 2007:
Amazing and you made the perfect story for it too! Ah the niceness.

спасибо very much

Dominick

Author's Response: Because I wrote this part so long ago (It's been about a year at least since I started it) and it's also so random I have no idea what you're talking about but thank you anyway.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Dominick_Korshanyenko50 Wrongs for Prongs in a Date: Part 16:An Act of Heroism

2nd April 2007:
I liked the way you just sort of cut of the werewolf attack to talk about your new story priceless

Dominick

Author's Response: Haa haa, I did not cut the werewold attack short, it was just written that way. Besides, I need to promote myself somewhere.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Dominick_Korshanyenko50 Wrongs for Prongs in a Date: Part 15: Planning Mortal Peril - Which Doesn't go According to Plan

2nd April 2007:
uh sigh too much good writing so little reading time.

спасибо

Dominick

Author's Response: I know what you mean. Pity we have lives we must attend to.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Dominick_Korshanyenko50 Wrongs for Prongs in a Date: Part 14: Round Three: James Potter

2nd April 2007:
A perfect ending to this chapter I might add but you cannot get funnier I think

спасибо

Dominick

Author's Response: Perhaps not, but I will try to be funnier until everyone's sides are split.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Dominick_Korshanyenko50 Wrongs for Prongs in a Date: Part 13: Round Two: Remus Lupin

2nd April 2007:
This shall be my last Gasp promise

спасибо

Dominick

Author's Response: That's good I was beginning to wonder whether you had the hiccups :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Dominick_Korshanyenko50 Wrongs for Prongs in a Date: Part 12: Round One: Sirius Black

2nd April 2007:
gasp again
wow

спасибо

Dominick

Author's Response: It gets more shocking.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Dominick_Korshanyenko50 Wrongs for Prongs in a Date: Part 11: The Beginning of Three Rounds With Evans

2nd April 2007:
GASP uh uh what?
wasn't expecting that oh well

спасибо

Dominick

Author's Response: When it comes to this story expect the unexpected.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Dominick_Korshanyenko50 Wrongs for Prongs in a Date: Part 10: Getting Ready

2nd April 2007:
I can't wait to find out what happens on the date. Pink lipstick scares me too.

спасибо

Dominick

Author's Response: I was thinking of The Nutty Professor when I wrote that - the bit where he runs out with fat lips and it's because of Chanel.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Dominick_Korshanyenko50 Wrongs for Prongs in a Date: Part 9: Those Crazy Gryffindors

2nd April 2007:
lol this chapter may be one of the funniest and it has a perfect ending i may be cheering but for your book

спасибо

Dominick

Author's Response: Damn, I can't remember what on earth I wrote in this chapter! That's how long ago I wrote this story.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Dominick_Korshanyenko50 Wrongs for Prongs in a Date: Part 8: Fixing Up the Damage

2nd April 2007:
still very goodone of the best fan fictions i've ever read.

спасибо

Dominick

Author's Response: Thank you. You have no idea how much I'm smiling now.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Dominick_Korshanyenko50 Wrongs for Prongs in a Date: Part 7: Things Gone Wrong

2nd April 2007:
wow that's all I can say

спасибо

Dominick

Author's Response: Thank you very much is all I can say too. Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Dominick_Korshanyenko50 Wrongs for Prongs in a Date: Part 6: The Big Fuss

2nd April 2007:
Wow suprised only Frank heard them but anyway good as always.

спасибо

Dominick

Author's Response: It would have been more interesting with all of Gryffindor but at that point I think I got lazy. Ah well.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Dominick_Korshanyenko50 Wrongs for Prongs in a Date: Part 5: Messengers of Love

2nd April 2007:
I'm still laughing and I'm still enjoying.

спасибо

Dominick

Author's Response: And I am still enjoying you wonderful reviews :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Dominick_Korshanyenko50 Wrongs for Prongs in a Date: Part 4: The Love Letter

2nd April 2007:
I shall cherish this book forever. It is so funny and well written. I fell like framing it and putting it on the wall its that good.

спасибо


Dominick



Author's Response: Haa haa, I'd love it to be published as a book but unfortunately I'd be taking away money from JK Rowling :( But the thought is always appreciated.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Dominick_Korshanyenko50 Wrongs for Prongs in a Date: Part 3: Remus Lupin's Bright Idea

2nd April 2007:
you are one of the funniest people since me please read me story once it is posted it shall be great.

Вы - один из самых забавных людей начиная с меня, пожалуйста прочитайте меня история, как только это объявлено, это будет большим.


Dominick

Author's Response: Of course I shall read your story :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by Dominick_Korshanyenko50 Wrongs for Prongs in a Date: Part 2: The Advice of Sirius Black

2nd April 2007:
Just as good as the first wonderful!

Столь же хороший как первое замечательное.

Dominick

Author's Response: *bows down* Thank you very much.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>