Reading Reviews From Member: star_and_crystal9
  
56 Reviews Found

Review #1, by star_and_crystal9All I want for Christmas...: All I Want For Christmas...

24th December 2007:
Absolutely gorgeous!! Very cute; short but sweet! Good work!

 Report Review

Review #2, by star_and_crystal9After: Harry Potter and Ginny Weasley

18th December 2007:
I absolutely love the start!! I think that it is an excellent idea with all the presents and letters to Harry and the others! I can't wait for the rest of this story!

Author's Response: Yay! This is only the beginning. I have so many ideas for this fic. I plan on having a chapter with every mainish character, wrapping up what happens next for them. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by star_and_crystal9French Knickers: Things going bump in the evening

15th December 2007:
Ooh, please write more!! I absolutely am in love with this story and I want more!! Awesome work!

Author's Response: Lol! Thank you hun, I'm glad you like it! X

 Report Review

Review #4, by star_and_crystal9Harry. My Son.: Harry. My Son.

3rd December 2007:
This is a very good story!! Very interesting plot, how did you come up with it?

Author's Response: i came up with it because i always wondered what would have happened if james had had the time to sacrifice himself for lily and harry. what would have happened! so i put it here!

 Report Review

Review #5, by star_and_crystal9Hello Daddy,: Hello Daddy,

6th November 2007:
omg that was so fabulously good! So emotional! I'm crying right now! Omg! So good!! Great job!

Author's Response: thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by star_and_crystal9returning to the living: George

31st October 2007:
Awesome start, I really want to read more!

 Report Review

Review #7, by star_and_crystal9Time To Let Her Go: Time To Let Her Go

23rd October 2007:
That was beautiful!

Author's Response: Yay! Your review is just three words, but those three words make me very happy! Thank you! And thanks for reading and reviewing!
Allison~


 Report Review

Review #8, by star_and_crystal9I Remember: I Remember

14th October 2007:
That was beautiful. What a way to end a story! I'm crying right now and you really brought out the emotions that I think really would have been present had Harry died in DH. Awesome job.

Author's Response: Aw...thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #9, by star_and_crystal9In This Life: In This Life

13th October 2007:
Very, very good!

Author's Response: thanxx

 Report Review

Review #10, by star_and_crystal9I Need You to Love Me: I Need You to Love Me

13th October 2007:
Awww... this story is completely awesome! I loved it and you captured the essence of Harry and Ginny's relationship perfectly! Good job!

Author's Response: thank you!!!!
:D


 Report Review

Review #11, by star_and_crystal9Mad about Harry: Crumple-Horned Snorkacks

12th October 2007:
Oohhh, I love this story! Please have the next chapter up soon!!! =)

Author's Response: Just poted it but it will be about a week before it's validated. I'm glad you're enjoying my story. Friestarburst

 Report Review

Review #12, by star_and_crystal9Not So Similar After All: Not So Similar After All

12th October 2007:
This was gorgeous! I absolutely adore all your stories!

Author's Response: thank you so much! i'm glad you liked it. I really appreciate you taking the time to read all of my stories! it really means a lot.

thanks for the review


 Report Review

Review #13, by star_and_crystal9One Foot in Front of the Other: One Foot in Front of the Other

12th October 2007:
Omg! This is one of the best written fanfics I have ever read! Absolutely amazing! Very touching, sensitive, truthful, realistic and readable! I loved it, even though I'm all teary!

Author's Response: sorry i made you cry! i'm really glad you liked it so much. I've worked on this one harder than any of the other ones i have written. I'm glad my hard work has paid off!

thank you so much for your review!


 Report Review

Review #14, by star_and_crystal9Harry Potter and the Box of Ancient Sorrows: What just Happened?

12th October 2007:
Awesome story! I love it! You write very, very well. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot. I took me about a month to start the story off, but once I did, it took off pretty fast.

 Report Review

Review #15, by star_and_crystal9Popping the Question: Shopping with Ron

12th October 2007:
Awesome start!

Author's Response: Thankyou, my first ever!A quick thankyou to HallowsNotHorcruxes for showing me this site!

 Report Review

Review #16, by star_and_crystal9A Hidden Chord: Hallelujah

12th October 2007:
OMG! This is beautiful! It made me cry! Even though it is slightly AU (which I usually despise) I loved it to bits!! You write incredibly well and I think you captured Harry's sadness perfectly! Congratulations on such a fantastic story!

Author's Response: wow thank you so much. Yeah it was pretty emotional - when I gave it to my brother and mom (both huge HP fans) they both said it was pretty good. But theyre family so I wasnt sure...thanks a lot and keep reviewing

 Report Review

Review #17, by star_and_crystal9Accidents Happen: The First Time

12th October 2007:
Awesome chapter!! When is Ginny going to tell Harry?? I love this story! =)

Author's Response: you'll just have to wait and see! lol.

i'm glad you like it so much. thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #18, by star_and_crystal9Harry: One shot

9th October 2007:
That was really really good! A good companion to strawberries!!! I loved it.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by star_and_crystal9Every Dream Come True: Confessions

9th October 2007:
Aw. that was so sweet! You write very well; I like your style! I hope you continue this!

Author's Response: Oooh thank you so much! I did actually, I have 2 chapters of the sequel done!

 Report Review

Review #20, by star_and_crystal9The Lonely Dock: The Forest of Dean

6th October 2007:
Oo. love the cliffie!!

Author's Response: that's one thing we have in common!

 Report Review

Review #21, by star_and_crystal9The Lonely Dock: The Graveyard Again

6th October 2007:
Good start. =)

Author's Response: thanks...

 Report Review

Review #22, by star_and_crystal9Harry Potter and the Boulevard of Broken Dreams: Harry Potter and the Boulevard of Broken Dreams

6th October 2007:
That was really, really good! At first I thought that it would be a bit short, but it worked really really well! Nice job!

Author's Response: thanks alot mate and im taking requests so if you want to see a songfic here just PM me the name of the song and who its by.

 Report Review

Review #23, by star_and_crystal9Icky Stick Stuff: Icky Stick Stuff

6th October 2007:
Awww... that was so sweet! You write very well!

 Report Review

Review #24, by star_and_crystal9:

6th October 2007:
Awesome start!! When is this set?? Before or after 6th book?

Author's Response: it is set before the sixth book.

 Report Review

Review #25, by star_and_crystal9It's Not Over: The Three Broomsticks

6th October 2007:
Has this been posted before?? I seem to recognise it. This is an awesome, sweet and heart-felt story! Well done! I loved it!

Author's Response: star and crystal9~

yes, but i edited it just a tad. thanks for the review!! it warms my little heart...

kbav


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>